Oh meh fuget " Point of Protest" mean weh dem protest gun tek place( Weh all deh People gun come and hold signs and sing and Loot, Burn, Rape , Molest and Rob. I am not sure you Ok with this explanation but I am willing to try another.

I know the AFC held an anti-Rohee protest in GT . . . so tell me concrete things about their phantom "Agricola" rally/meeting that preceeded the riot, you suppurating fraud.

Feel free to request Albert post videos of Nigel, Moses and Gerhard inciting dem Blackman to beat & raab Indo-Guyanese, and buss down police

Oh meh fuget " Point of Protest" mean weh dem protest gun tek place( Weh all deh People gun come and hold signs and sing and Loot, Burn, Rape , Molest and Rob. I am not sure you Ok with this explanation but I am willing to try another.

The AFC held an anti-Rohee protest in GT . . . tell me concrete things about their phantom "Agricola" rally/meeting that preceeded the riot 

Oh Rass I gun be explaining till the end of time and this MORONIC IDIOT will still need more explanation!!!!!

Just so we can get above the noise, hysteria and deliberate DIVERSIONS of wannabe PPP scampman Nehru and inverterate racist fearmonger yujii, i re-post:

[Redux] "I am unaware that there is debate over whether the protestors and troublemakers @ Agricola were Afro-Guyanese.

It's like feigning surprise that the people protesting at the Mackenzie Bridge were overwhelmingly Black.

smh"

Just so we can get above the noise, hysteria and deliberate DIVERSIONS of wannabe PPP scampman Nehru and inverterate racist fearmonger yujii, i re-post:

[Redux] "I am unaware that there is debate over whether the protestors and troublemakers @ Agricola were Afro-Guyanese.

It's like feigning surprise that the people protesting at the Mackenzie Bridge were overwhelmingly Black.

smh"

Only an ******* keep posting the same retarded crap over and over. Oh I forgot yuh parents dropped you on the head at Birth.

smh"

Only an ******* keep posting the same retarded crap over and over. Oh I forgot yuh parents dropped you on the head at Birth.

just clearing away the smoke bai . . . sunlight is your enemy, we know