Zed posted:

There is talk around Guyana of a video of members of the PNC singing about war. Has anyone been able to access it? It is supposed to be on Facebook . I have not seen it but I heard of it being discussed on a radio show.

I saw it and  can post, nothing to what the people are talking about.

Yes, it is!!   They even taunted Jagdeo by name warning him of war.  T'was a threat to Indians that war will come if the PNC looses. 

Zed posted:

There is talk around Guyana of a video of members of the PNC singing about war. Has anyone been able to access it? It is supposed to be on Facebook . I have not seen it but I heard of it being discussed on a radio show.

Yes, it is!!   They even taunted Jagdeo by name warning him of war.  T'was a threat to Indians that war will come if the PNC looses. 

Django the protector and defender in Chief for the terrorist PNC.

Zed posted:

Django the protector and defender in Chief for the terrorist PNC.

PNC playing into BJ hands.  Threatening the Indian masses with violence has been a historical norm among PNC supporters.  Unlike Jagan, BJ punched back and Indians see him as the answer to PNC bullyism!

T'was a threat to Indians that war will come if the PNC looses. 

why don't you post it and back up your shyte . . . you lang-mouth lying coward

Listen you racist prick, even Django saw it though he has a different take.  It is there!

oh, i am sure the "video" exists

but the fact that your haven't pulled your head from up your stinking ass and posted it says a lot, no?

Listen you racist prick, even Django saw it though he has a different take.  It is there!

but the fact that your haven't pulled your head from up your stinking ass and posted it says a lot, no?

Go to hell *******!!!  Someone will retieve and post it.  I cannot locate it now.  Maybe YOU told your people to take it down!

I cannot locate it now.  Maybe YOU told your people to take it down!

banna, it's YOUR people who posted it

how could MY people "take it down"?

like i've been telling you for how long now? . . . haul your head from up your stinking ass and THINK before you bray

I cannot locate it now.  Maybe YOU told your people to take it down!

banna, it's YOUR people who posted it

how could MY people "take it down"?

like i've been telling you for how long now? . . . haul your head from up your stinking ass and THINK before you bray

It was YOUR people chanting, YOUR people who shot the video.  How could anyone else post it. It was posted by them!  They were in party mode!

I have the video, it was a fund raising event at Congress Place, looks like late in the evening there was a party,  a  female person went up to the mike and starting singing, one can barely hear Jagdeo name, war, war , no registration, no elections, calling out the Regions,APNU/AFC... etc , It's sort of Brother Bob  Marley rendition.

I have seen sickening stuff said  by PPP supporters on FB, worse that the woman was singing.

I am already accused by posters ,of all kind of bullshit on this site, which isn't true.

Now Dave why should i post the video ?

I have the video, it was a fund raising event at Congress Place, looks like late in the evening there was a party,  a  female person went up to the mike and starting singing, one can barely hear Jagdeo name, war, war , no registration, no elections, calling out the Regions,APNU/AFC... etc , It's sort of Brother Bob  Marley rendition.

I have seen sickening stuff said  by PPP supporters on FB, worse that the woman was singing.

I am already accused by posters ,of all kind of bullshit on this site, which isn't true.

Yes you will not.  YOU are ashamed at their behavior and YOU prefer to hide the reality of what and who YOU support!  YOU are a shameless person.

It was FUND raising....war against Indians are FUN.  This is what YOU support!!  http://www.guyana.org/massacre_lusignan.html

This is why I will NEVER part ways with BJ on how he handled the PNC terrorists.  Be prepared!!

thank you Django

Yes you will not.  YOU are ashamed at their behavior and YOU prefer to hide the reality of what and who YOU support!  YOU are a shameless person.

It was FUND raising....war against Indians are FUN.  This is what you support!!  http://www.guyana.org/massacre_lusignan.html

This is why I will NEVER part ways with BJ on how he handled the PNC terrorists.  Be prepared!!

You are on some form of different heights. There is nothing to what you RACIST claimed to be. There should be a civil war and end the fvcking nonsense what BJ and his cronies are harping on. Who win- win.

By the way i am MAN, using the word SHAME is for females. It's not in my vocabulary.Looks like you renting your handle.

If you have no connection or affiliation to a political party as you claimed, why are you afraid to post the video. 

I can only think of a few reasons. 

1) Were you a sponsor ( financially to the party to raise funds to call for war ) I don’t think so.

2) You are embarrass of your black buddies. 

You are known  to post breaking news on this site, why the sudden refusal ?

Thats ok Django keep shading the  war mongers...

It was FUND raising....war against Indians are FUN.  This is what YOU support!!  http://www.guyana.org/massacre_lusignan.html

He is a fkt coward. 

If you have no connection or affiliation to a political party as you claimed, why are you afraid to post the video. 

1) Were you a sponsor ( financially to the party to raise funds to call for war ) I don’t think so.

To prove what and give satisfaction to who ? I have it to counter all  you fvcking RACIST kunts.

I said it many times I HAVE NO AFFILIATION TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY,  its BOLD read it.

To prove what and give satisfaction to who ? I have it to counter all  you fvcking RACIST kunts.

I said it many times I HAVE NO AFFILIATION TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY,  its BOLD read it.

Take you meds and get to bed before you burst a vessel. 

Good night 

He is a fkt coward. 

this is alyuh coercive 'technique' to mau mau and shut down any Indo-Guyanese not on board with alyuh domination-by-any-and-all-means ethnic supremacist agenda

uh huh

I was reading some FB comments directed to Ubraj the Mayor of GT, the folks are sick to the core, they are certainly brainwashed.

He is a fkt coward. 

this is alyuh coercive 'technique' to mau mau and shut down any Indo-Guyanese not on board with alyuh domination-by-any-and-all-means ethnic supremacist agenda

uh huh

You have to big up that Indo Guyanese who put food on your table... don’t blame yo 

He is a fkt coward. 

uh huh

You have to big up that Indo Guyanese who put food on your table... don’t blame yo 

lol . . . is how you know meh business so?