Gil

Your behaviour is irresponsible and disgusting. The Election Commission is the law of the land. Only their results count.

Say no to PNC's attempted bloodless Military Coup !

Same election commission stole an AFC seat in 2006.

Same election commission was going to declare the PPP a majority winner in 2011, they were caught thiefin.

We will not be cheated again.

Gil

Your behaviour is irresponsible and disgusting. The Election Commission is the law of the land. Only their results count.

Get real, yuji22. You lost. Accept defeat. Tomorrow confirmation will come.

The Election Commission will verify the results. That is the law of the land.

Gil

Regardless you racist coolie DAWG the pictures are the best things to ever come out of Guyana in a dam long time. Haul yo rass off to bed

Lots of healthy young c00lie bannas dancing around with nuff pretty young healthy Afro girls.  Next 9 months is dugla galore, PNC pon tap bais, PNC.

This muss mek ole bai Caribj smile.

Where were you when innocent young women were being raped in Berbice by officials, when they went to apply for jobs.

Some committed suicide and others still have mental problems.

Young women life destroyed. That is PPP for building Guyana.

You call it douglization, we call it consenting adults, who will form a united Guyana, for all equally.

You sound racist baseman.

At one time you kicked the PPP around, why the change ?

What is your version ?        

Originally Posted by Tola:

Lots of healthy young c00lie bannas dancing around with nuff pretty young healthy Afro girls.  Next 9 months is dugla galore, PNC pon tap bais, PNC.

Where were you when innocent young women were being raped in Berbice by officials, when they went to apply for jobs.

You call it douglization, we call it consenting adults, who will form a united Guyana, for all equally.

What is your version ?        

Fantastic question Tola.

Baseless was just earlier saying oh so nice things about the coalition, suddenly him ah like dem.

Outta de blue Cigar smokin' Hell Boy come up with some shyte about how he know people pon top....he din say pon top where...could be the latrine, the fowl coop, pon top where,pon top who?

Anyway, Baseless hear lil shit ah fly suddenly..baddap, he stik to it.

What is your version ?        

Hey Tola, it was a light-hearted post.  What's your beef?

What is your version ?        

Fantastic question Tola.

Oye pigmy-brain maggot, you cannot understand the gist of the post, so you jump on Tola's misunderstanding.

But I forgive you, your partially functioning pigmy brain only have enough functionality for you to eat, shit, sleep and strut around mumbling aimlessly.

Go eat lil grass horse sh1t.

Gil

At the end of the day, you are still a nasty worthless kully daag.

What is your version ?        

Hey Tola, it was a light-hearted post.  What's your beef?

Baseman, it was not my misunderstanding of your post, but knowing your track record against blacks in Guyana, you now seems to be justifying your post as frivolous and light hearted.

We go way back  before the days of Ganesh and I have seen you change sides, where your  bread seems to be buttered.

Allowing this shit to continue does not benefit those in GY.

Enough is enough with you and the PPP. I am angry that they screw up a successful program that was helping youth in GY.

You know the pain and challenges, like HL.

At a time of racial turmoil in GY, your post was insensitive and I don't believe  it was 'light hearted', but to degrade the youth, just like the PPP did for decades.

Things are changing in Guyana for all equally and it looks like you are on the move again, to that buttered slice.  

Originally Posted by kp:

MORE:

Why the Indians not celebrating, but only Blacks. It's a APNC victory. The country is still divided and would always B.

You are a congenital racist. Slavery was abolished a long time. You have  remained a slave shackled to your hate and prejudice towards the blacks. man.

Originally Posted by kp:

MORE:

Why the Indians not celebrating, but only Blacks. It's a APNC victory. The country is still divided and would always B.

Hell NO , it will NOT...

Its people like you,  will make it so.

I am not there and so are you, race is a fact of life. We all live in North America where the White man says jump and we say how high, there are country Clubs that coloured are not allowed. Many of us had to take second level jobs because of race. In Guyana you had to have a PNC card to get a job, maybe you are too young to know. I like my race first.

Originally Posted by kp:

MORE:

Hell NO , it will NOT...

I am not there and so are you, race is a fact of life. We all live in North America where the White man says jump and we say how high, there are country Clubs that coloured are not allowed. Many of us had to take second level jobs because of race. In Guyana you had to have a PNC card to get a job, maybe you are too young to know. I like my race first.

When did you return?

Originally Posted by kp:

MORE:

Hell NO , it will NOT...

Speak for yourself where you live, how high the white man tell you to jump and the second class job you have to tolerate.

So you want to live in world with your race only. What a selfish thought.

Do you know the rest of the world ?

I am sorry what you experienced with the PNC, but the world has changed, just like it will for the PPP and maybe someday for APNU/AFC.

When we dwell on the past, we go backwards.

Gil

to hell with them yugi you will always have kwame