that oil would have never benefitted the ppl of guyana. if any thing it would make hardships for them under the dictators that would follow with the intimidations to hold power. Already, the PNC have their sights set. 

I hope Maduro succeed and not suck seed in the process. 

So let me get this right.  You would prefer Venezuela take over Essequibo and the oil rights? I don't have the vocabulary to express what I think of you. Regardless of who is in power, more money will circulate and more jobs will be created. SMMFH.....

Take NOTE, I am not rude.

Yes, I want Maduro to take it all and control it while he last as leader of his country. Whenever, he is displaced I KNOW the slim possibility exist of it belonging to Guyana. 

The USA will not displace Maduro. 

Jobs! are you joking. I doan think Jagdeo, the master economist knows wah to do. And no Black man know what to do either. To create jobs, takes alot of planning and somebody has to give things to do and the work force must want to work. 

Bandits.  Maduro did not sponsor the NCV.  It was a son of the soil.  Suck it up.  Bart said it’s carried ‘

Noticeably you are on the same page with others, probably you agree with Seignet.

Keep on rolling with the crew.

Don’t bring Datt low talk skites to Base.  I said this morning GDF needs a Luftwaffe to blow those conquistadors out of our skies. 

Dont mix up my support for adherence to the constitution as support for the enemy.  That’s cheap low ball politicking!

Ok seems we are on the same page, National Security is foremost. Guyana is not giving a blade of grass.In the mean time the parties are working out the implications of the NCM, and are gearing towards Elections.

that oil would have never benefitted the ppl of guyana. if any thing it would make hardships for them under the dictators that would follow with the intimidations to hold power. Already, the PNC have their sights set. 

Which side are you on ?

I hope Maduro succeed.

The USA will not outs him by force, they rather wait on the internal forces.

I hope Maduro controls his annexation and attempts an invasion of Essequibo in 2019. I really hope he does all of that.

I am eager to see which Indians and Blacks going run away from Guyana and the reactions of the Guynaese ppl.

Personally, the conclusion is, Guyanese ppl, citizens and extra-ordinary citizens do not deserve any land / country of their owm. I am certain the Amerindian would welcome Maduro.

I hope admin gives me a little leeway here under these extenuating circumstances. Banna go do yourself.......

Masturbation, is that wah yu implying. Sorry, I doan do that, it could cause blindness.

Bandits.  Maduro did not sponsor the NCV.  It was a son of the soil.  Suck it up.  Bart said it’s carried ‘

Noticeably you are on the same page with others, probably you agree with Seignet.

Don’t bring Datt low talk skites to Base.  I said this morning GDF needs a Luftwaffe to blow those conquistadors out of our skies. 

Dont mix up my support for adherence to the constitution as support for the enemy.  That’s cheap low ball politicking!

Ok seems we are on the same page, National Security is foremost. Guyana is not giving a blade of grass.In the mean time the parties are working out the implications of the NCM, and are gearing towards Elections.

keep dreaming. 

The PNC loose all the il money, Maduro baet them to it.

So let me get this right.  You would prefer Venezuela take over Essequibo and the oil rights? I don't have the vocabulary to express what I think of you. Regardless of who is in power, more money will circulate and more jobs will be created. SMMFH.....

Yes, I want Maduro to take it all and control it while he last as leader of his country. Whenever, he is displaced I KNOW the slim possibility exist of it belonging to Guyana. 

Jobs! are you joking. I doan think Jagdeo, the master economist knows wah to do. And no Black man know what to do either. To create jobs, takes alot of planning and somebody has to give things to do and the work force must want to work. 

Your allegiance isn't Guyana and don't need cut throats. Stick with the Country that is your home.

Have good day.

Take NOTE??? Am I supposed to be scared? I wasn't rude. My follow up post was. You have to be completely clueless if you can even think along those lines or maybe you can explain a bit. We let Maduro take Essequibo and after he is no longer leader we go and ask nicely?

Last edited by GTAngler

Which side are you on ?

I hope Maduro succeed.

I hope Maduro controls his annexation and attempts an invasion of Essequibo in 2019. I really hope he does all of that.

I am eager to see which Indians and Blacks going run away from Guyana and the reactions of the Guynaese ppl.

Personally, the conclusion is, Guyanese ppl, citizens and extra-ordinary citizens do not deserve any land / country of their owm. I am certain the Amerindian would welcome Maduro.

I hope admin gives me a little leeway here under these extenuating circumstances. Banna go do yourself.......

Masturbation, is that wah yu implying. Sorry, I doan do that, it could cause blindness.

Interpret however you wish. You know exactly what I mean and once again.....go....yourself.  

Not a blade a grass. Aaa....yes. Those were the days when as a youth every man jack was a patriot. Standing up in the cinema when the National Anthem played

And it turned out to be nothing other than Burnham enriching himself. Everyone who was a public employee had to buy those useless defense savings bonds.

Bhai Sheik, although i despised Burnham, my allegiance while living there was to Guyana.My heart was heavy when i gave up my citizenship.The political leadership of the country caused that.

SMMFH.....

Why yuh stuttering bai? 

Shaking My.....Mo**** ****ing head. This idiot just made my blood boil.

Putting those two words together after 'my' is a no no for me. But that is just me. 

It is not always easy to figure Siggy out. Guyana don't need that despot Maduro threatening them.

Bhai Sheik, although i despised Burnham, my allegiance while living there was to Guyana.My heart was heavy when i gave up my citizenship.The political leadership of the country caused that.

It wasn't the same for me. I left in 1987 while the PNC were in government and they behaved like Indians didn't belong in Guyana. You were lucky that you had a taste of the PPP government before you left. That is why you had a heavy heart when you gave up your citizenship. 

Sorry Ksaz, Django. I still maintain my Guyanese papel. I didnt give up nothing.

I hope Maduro succeed.

Yuh tink suh?  How come dem nah gah nuff blind bannaz on GNI!!

SMMFH.....

Why yuh stuttering bai? 

Putting those two words together after 'my' is a no no for me. But that is just me. 

It is not always easy to figure Siggy out. Guyana don't need that despot Maduro threatening them.

Point taken. As I said, this fool made my blood boil.

Honestly never felt that way due to stand up for my rights, no one can walk over me easily.The PPP haven't accomplished much to brag about.

Some people are just blinded by race and party affiliation and still claim they have the country's interests at heart.

Sorry Ksaz, Django. I still maintain my Guyanese papel. I didnt give up nothing.

You didn't swear allegiance to the country of residence ?

Some people are just blinded by race and party affiliation and still claim they have the country's interests at heart.

Boggles your mind about these folks.

D2 posted: D2, since the confrontation with venezuelan warships, the Exxon mobile vessels have not returned to the site but are expected to do so in the future. So said Carl Greenidge. I dont know what to say here. However, in view of this foreign mercenary army u have in mind, take note that the area of interests have changed. The protection would now be needed for off shore Rigs. Does your mercenaries u have in mind have naval power? Google the venezuelan Navy.

They are not my mercenaries.  These are fully armed, ready with men planes and helis and boats war machines  for hire on demand . The US Uses them all over the world as security. I am sure you heard some of the names, Halliburton, Blackwater, AEGIS.

They are fighting all over the globe. They were used in Angolia, Mali, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Syria, Iraq  etc. I am saying that we spend money at the international court where the Venoes will not accept it.

Like any business we need a body guard. We can have a thousand men for a hundred million a year protecting what we would not have otherwise. The US are using them to protect their oil assets.   

So you give up your right as a Guyanese, you were bought by the mighty USA. So when I talk you listen, I am a Guyanese till I die, I have a current passport plus a Canadian passport. My Mother Country will always be Guyana although I left 1979 for Canada.

I am afraid you cannot share the OIL wealth.

I like being an American. It has given me way more than I could have ever gotten legally in Guyana. The only papel I ever got from Guyana is a birth certificate and during PNC days, yuh had to pay huge bribes to even get a copy of it.  Honestly, if I wasn't on GNI, my mind would be very far from Guyana.

SMMFH.....

Why yuh stuttering bai? 

I hear you. Fortunately, as I age, I have been able to exercise better composure. But I don't make mother comments.

Honestly never felt that way due to stand up for my rights, no one can walk over me easily.The PPP haven't accomplished much to brag about.

It has nothing to do with being a stand up for your rights or not. It was the PNC behavior back then that Indians didn't belong in Guyana. I didn't follow any of Burnham's whims either. I was in primary school and refused to go to the National Park during Independence because it was a glorification ceremony for Burnham. I told my class teacher that I didn't want to go. He said that I had to because it is a school day. I said that I will go but I will not stand up or sing and that is exactly what I did. I never went to any of those May day marches when Burnham was alive. At work, I used to tell my boss that I am not going to Hope Estate. If anyone was a standup for their rights person, it was me. That is not what I am talking about. I am talking about the PNC behavior when I live there like Indians didn't belong in Guyana.

Amen!!!  Never went to Hope Estate. Dropped out of UG when Nat Service became compulsory, never went to Sophia to listen to the DAAG,  BUT went to Essequibo and other places fuh Mash because if you bring back receipts you get full reimbursement Was Likka , women and Food galore  The people dem does ask you how much I should write the receipt for

Not me GT. I don't give a shit about Guyana.

Thanks for being honest. I have more respect for someone who is honest about his/her feelings and beliefs than someone who is pretentious.

SMMFH.....

Why yuh stuttering bai? 

I hear you. Fortunately, as I age, I have been able to exercise better composure. But I don't make mother comments.

It's funny. When I was younger I more prone to composure. AS I get older, I don't have much patience for nonsense. By the way, I just turned 50 a couple of months ago.

So you give up your right as a Guyanese, you were bought by the mighty USA. So when I talk you listen, I am a Guyanese till I die, I have a current passport plus a Canadian passport. My Mother Country will always be Guyana although I left 1979 for Canada.

You are truly an ass...extolling the virtues of your Canadian citizenship and pretending that does not mean the same thing ie accepting foreign sovereignty, as accepting American citizenship. America does not ask you renounce your birthright citizenship. 

Your allegiance isn't Guyana and don't need cut throats. Stick with the Country that is your home.

Have good day.

I used to love the country until arrived at the conclusion, the politcians are no damn good. And without them there is no country. But they are as good as dead, for no reasoning can be found among them. 

I hope Maduro displaces them, the place needs a break from the stresses.

There will be no landing of troops by the venezuelans in GT. They will get robbed.

Venezuela is one of the most dangerous countries in this planet. They can deal with any Guyanese criminal, because most of these men are themselves thugs, because that is who Maduro creates.   And yes Guyanese do have a fighting spirit, but only against each other.  

Guyanese aren't patriotic in the way that Jamaicans, or even Bajans and Trinis are.   We are a "what's in it for me"  people, so they will fight each other down for crumbs, but just for the nation, I don't see it.

Amen!!!  Never went to Hope Estate. Dropped out of UG when Nat Service became compulsory, never went to Sophia to listen to the DAAG,  BUT went to Essequibo and other places fuh Mash because if you bring back receipts you get full reimbursement Was Likka , women and Food galore  The people dem does ask you how much I should write the receipt for

I was vehemently against doing anything associated with Burnham. I was born in the year of the riots and left Guyana in 1987. When I went to Guyana for my wedding in 1988, I had to take everything that a wedding needs. While we shipped in barrels with supplies, my carry one bag still weighed about 60 pounds. The police were always targeting people and the only time you couldn't find a police was when you are being robbed. If we had any wonderful opportunities or memories, it was in spite of the institutionalized racial marginalization that Indians experienced during those PNC days. Getting a job required having a PNC card. Those employment exchanges were PNC filters.

Good for you bhai, not interested my family there will get a piece of the pie. Perhaps may get my NIS which have contributed to.

You are truly an ass...extolling the virtues of your Canadian citizenship and pretending that does not mean the same thing ie accepting foreign sovereignty, as accepting American citizenship. America does not ask you renounce your birthright citizenship. 

Can you look from top to bottom of this thread, did I address you or in anyway, did I call you a JACKASS. Look if you are bleeding between your legs and you are dizzy , go rest yourself.