Knowing the resilience and the strength you showed in spite of the abuse by the diseased mind of Jagdeo, you will always be our First Lady. You represent the strength in our women not only Indian women. Guyanese should honor your fortitude, your will to persevere with dignity.

While assorted harpies who reviled you  now claim to be our Janki, our Sita, our Lakshmi, our fertile earth; you are that and more. Indians hold their women as guardians of the culture and there you have also proven to be  a good soldier. Guyana should honor you.

I endorse Danyael's sentiments.

Moreover, I wish to express my appreciation to Varshnie for her selfless care of seriously ill kids in Guyana.

Varshnie helped dozens of Guyanese children with heart problems by raising funds and arranging for travel and medical treatment in India. She saved lives.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Knowing the resilience and the strength you showed in spite of the abuse by the diseased mind of Jagdeo, you will always be our First Lady. You represent the strength in our women not only Indian women. Guyanese should honor your fortitude, your will to persevere with dignity.

While assorted harpies who reviled you  now claim to be our Janki, our Sita, our Lakshmi, our fertile earth; you are that and more. Indians hold their women as guardians of the culture and there you have also proven to be  a good soldier. Guyana should honor you.

Are the same person that call Priya Manikchand a fat pig? I agree she will always be the former first lady, and Dr. Jagdeo will always be the former President.

Bhai

D2 and some others have double standards. Thy totally disrespect Indo Guyanese women especially if they have a few extra pounds. They try to post Varsh as a goddess and many of us know that this is far from the truth. Every story has two sides.

Priya took them on and ripped them apart. Kudos to Priya.

As for Varsh, I have my reservations and she is no goddess. 

Bhai

D2 and some others have double standards. Thy totally disrespect Indo Guyanese women especially if they have a few extra pounds. They try to post Varsh as a goddess and many of us know that this is far from the truth. Every story has two sides.

Varshnie had a couple of men that was alledgedly having an affair.

Nmaes such as Brian Tiwari, Poonai a bussinessman from Rosehal and our own boy here in RICHMONDHILL.

wHY will anyone want to attach her name with some of the Hindu Gods?

Bhai

Nmaes such as Brian Tiwari, Poonai a bussinessman from Rosehal and our own boy here in RICHMONDHILL.

So what about PIYA the FAT SOW.  Yeh Carl the Jarl  the judge man, dig out that hole when she was not even 18 years of age.

The thing got so bad that the lil FAT gyal started to stalk the man wife because she wanted to become Mrs Judge.

She clearly did not know here place and that the man was married.

The PPP have no moral rectitude to tell any woman anything.

I think Danyael have a crush on Varshanie, but he can't make up his mind between a light weight and a heavy weight champion like Pyria.

I've see this girl up close one time here in NY. And I couldn't help noticing what a good looking chick she was. Why the Champion of the Earth would want to turn down someone like her is a mystery.

I endorse Danyael's sentiments.

Moreover, I wish to express my appreciation to Varshnie for her selfless care of seriously ill kids in Guyana.

Varshnie helped dozens of Guyanese children with heart problems by raising funds and arranging for travel and medical treatment in India. She saved lives.

Indeed, she helped many children who could not afford nor could they get medical treatment in Guyana. This dhramic duty far supersedes any flaws she may have had.

Bhai

Are you sure Brian Tiwari had an affair with her and  there is only one Poonai businessman in Rose Hall who owns a pharmacy?

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

I think Danyael have a crush on Varshanie, but he can't make up his mind between a light weight and a heavy weight champion like Pyria.

I've see this girl up close one time here in NY. And I couldn't help noticing what a good looking chick she was. Why the Champion of the Earth would want to turn down someone like her is a mystery.

You of all people should know a president can have a woman for each meal. You every went to Saudi Arabia? Them kings have special people to inspect their women. They must be A+ grade, the youngest and the best in the world.

BTW, they are well protected by the United States. Them Saudis never do wrong in the American eyes.

I call her lots of names none too ill-fitting to her character and demeanor.

Varshnie is first among ladies be they First ladies  ie  presidential wives or ladies,the political class or the eye candy class. She also sits apart from  among the ranks of political sycophants, leeches and assorted floozies.

Bhai

ANd you know of this because you were peeking in on these affairs or your rumshop buddies in their drunken haze tell  you they know so?

Gods and names? Well they are just gods with names and this goddess deserves one no less.

Bhai

I concluded you are beyond rehabilitation to the ranks of the reasonable and sensible. Here you are speaking so stupidly confident to what you know as to the character of the lady of an issue that demands you be a peeping tom to be sure!

The only thing Plumpy can rip apart is her pants if she sits carelessly!

Bhai

Are you sure Brian Tiwari had an affair with her and  there is only one Poonai businessman in Rose Hall who owns a pharmacy?

Chief has on his sissy pants. This is a fellow who is insists he has his private bunny ranch in a basement of one of his property and here he is speaking to the character of this lady.

He is a self proclaimed man whore so he has no basis to characterize these issues. I stay away from saying women are of loose character when it is more so a male perspective that does not include them as a model. The hypocrisy of this view never breach their conscious minds.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Then you got spin top putagee mafia in the PPP, Gail the TRAMP.

All kind a man, drunkman, driver, taxi man, doctor, all size, shape or form run through that putagee cat.

Do not dare lecture Madam Varshanie.

She had to do what she had to do since no LO LO action was coming from the antiman.

Hey hey Hey. Jagdeo is a wife abuser lika some peopkle who pose yasuh pun dis BB. 

Chief has on his sissy pants. This is a fellow who is insists he has his private bunny ranch in a basement of one of his property and here he is speaking to the character of this lady.

He is a self proclaimed man whore so he has no basis to characterize these issues. I stay away from saying women are of loose character when it is more so a male perspective that does not include them as a model. The hypocrisy of this view never breach their conscious minds.

I never admit to anything about having a bunny ranch, that  was assumed by other posters.

In the meatime you calling or associating  wrong people with  God.

Last edited by Chief

I never admit to anything about having a bunny ranch, that  was assumed by other posters.

In the meatime you calling or associating  wrong people with  God.

I thought god was for everyone, especially the " wrong people". In any event, that is truly divine wisdom to know who are "god" worthy!

Bhai

you sure you not talking about your mother

Bhai

Danyael when people mention their private encounters with others you must know it is not info you can take to the Bank...as Security.

Look at TK and Nehru.....each claiming the other is the outside sweet homan. Although TK lies nore than everyone....we know both of them cannot be right.

So this Basement episode is not what you are thinking.

RAF, 

You never cease to disappoint me.

This is Ramadan period yet you could not help yourself or try a higher path. 

Are you offended that Varshanie is given credit so this gives you the right to rain on her parade.  

Are you now suffering from a serious case of Jagdeoism
ChiefOriginally Posted by Chief:

Are the same person that call Priya Manikchand a fat pig? I agree she will always be the former first lady, and Dr. Jagdeo will always be the former President.?

Bhai

Vish M

Bhai

Danyael when people mention their private encounters with others you must know it is not info you can take to the Bank...as Security.

Look at TK and Nehru.....each claiming the other is the outside sweet homan. Although TK lies nore than everyone....we know both of them cannot be right.

So this Basement episode is not what you are thinking.

I do not give a damn if he keeps a sheep in his basement to satiate a personal peculiar predilection.  I was goading him for doing something he found offensive... attacking anther's character on flimsy evidence. He was not a party to any thing he related. He is being completely   disrespectful to a gentle woman whose character has shone brilliantly since she left the state house.

I also knew he disputed the story numerous times before. I was making a point. The lady is not here to dispute his abuse.He did a bad thing  to a wonderful woman who has not uttered one acrimonious word against others who knowingly stood by as she suffered years of  insult to her dignity by that awful man Bharat Jagdeo.

All kind a man, drunkman, driver, taxi man, doctor, all size, shape or form run through that putagee cat.

She had to do what she had to do since no LO LO action was coming from the antiman.

Oh my what a terrible thing to say to a lady Mr Singh. 

Bhai

So what about PIYA the FAT SOW.  Yeh Carl the Jarl  the judge man, dig out that hole when she was not even 18 years of age.

The thing got so bad that the lil FAT gyal started to stalk the man wife because she wanted to become Mrs Judge.

She clearly did not know here place and that the man was married.

The PPP have no moral rectitude to tell any woman anything.

Oh my you lack class Mr Singh.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

You of all people should know a president can have a woman for each meal. You every went to Saudi Arabia? Them kings have special people to inspect their women. They must be A+ grade, the youngest and the best in the world.

BTW, they are well protected by the United States. Them Saudis never do wrong in the American eyes.

You insolent dog!! You came out in full support of priya with the name calling, and that respect should be showed to women and so on. no problem there. but now you're telling me that a president can have a woman for each meal. What does this mean? if you don't have anything worthwhile to say, just shut your trap.

YESSSSSSS!!!! Right on with this

Oi Chiefsta, I hear something bout you got sheep in yo basement.. Say something banna, say someting, doan mek my hanz fall, yeh.

...psst psst doan leh anyone see dis rub it out when you done. I hear dem boys say dat.you also got nuff nuff white hair growin all over yo body an even downstairs an it look like wool...is wuh goin on?