Now tell me if the "prostisute" nation aint the greatest nation ever existed. And ansa why yuh fullah bruddas export dem prositiution to Thailand? I bet you a closset Johnny just hiding yuhself. You fit the profile man.

Are you asking me to educate an a$$whole and incompetent old fool like you? You will have to go down on your knees and pick up soap to get that favor done Big Grin

As most of the time you comes on here and sounds like your mouth full of wet toilet paper.

Originally posted by baseman:
Originally posted by asj:
USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

20th century continues....

In 1918, the Chamberlain-Kahn Act[citation needed] gave the government the power to quarantine any woman suspected of having a Sexually transmitted disease (STD). A medical examination was required, and if it revealed an STD, this discovery could constitute proof of prostitution. The purpose of this law was to prevent the spread of venereal diseases among U.S. soldiers. During World War I, Storyville was shut down to prevent VD transmission to soldiers in nearby army and navy camps.

Mortensen vs. United States, in 1944, ruled that prostitutes could travel across state lines, if the purpose of travel was not for prostitution.

In 1967, New York City eliminated license requirements for massage parlors. Many massage parlors became brothels. In 1970, Nevada began regulation of houses of prostitution. In 1971, The Mustang Ranch became Nevada's first licensed brothel, eventually leading to the legalization of brothel prostitution in ten of seventeen counties of the state. In time, Mustang Ranch became Nevada's largest brothel, with more revenue than all other legal Nevada brothels combined..

Good point, watch out for that STD deh asg, it could do tings to your lil brain bro.

Sometimes I think that when you are nice, I can try to out do you, but when you try to go beyond the accepted norms........then I can only retaliate.

USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

Other developments

Basin Street brothels in New Orleans, ca. 1908. In 1916, 400,000 prostitutes died from syphilis in the US. In 1917, New Orleans government shut down prostitute cribs and tried unsuccessfully to segregate New Orleans. On January 25, 1917, an anti-prostitution drive in San Francisco attracted huge crowds to public meetings. At one meeting attended by 7,000 people, 20,000 were kept out for lack of room. In a conference with Reverend Paul Smith, an outspoken foe of prostitution, 300 prostitutes made a plea for toleration, explaining they had been forced into the practice by poverty. When Smith asked if they would take other work at $8 to $10 a week, the ladies laughed derisively, which lost them public sympathy. The police closed about 200 houses of prostitution shortly thereafter.

In the early 20th century, widespread use of phones made call girls possible. This took prostitutes indoors and off the streets. They give their phone numbers on cards to customers. By World War II, prostitutes had increasingly gone underground as call girls.

Originally posted by Chief:
Admin please close this horing thread. Wink

True deh, thread was started by one.

You sits there in senile dementia with a gangrene heart and rotting brain, grimacing at every posts, chattering impotently at all things that are decent, frothing, fuming, violently gibbering, going down to his grave in snarling infamy ... disgraceful, depraved ... and putrescent. So shut you pie hole.

baseman

Feeling the wrath of a scorned *****?
USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

Other developments

Conditions for sex trade workers changed considerably in the 1960s. The Combined oral contraceptive pill was first approved in 1960 for contraceptive use in the United States. "The Pill" helped prostitutes prevent pregnancy. In 1971, famous New York madame Xaviera Hollander wrote The Happy Hooker: My Own Story, a book that was notable for its frankness at the time, and considered a landmark of positive writing about sex. Carol Leigh, a prostitute's rights activist known as the "Scarlot Harlot," coined the term "Sex worker" in 1978. That same year, the Broadway musical The Best Little horehouse in Texas opened. It was based on the real-life Texas Chicken Ranch brothel. The play was the basis for the 1982 movie starring Dolly Parton and Burt Reynolds.

COYOTE, formed in 1973, was the first prostitute's rights group in the U.S. Other prostitute's rights groups formed, such as: FLOP, HIRE, and PUMA.

In 1997, "Hollywood Madam" Heidi Fleiss was convicted in connection with her prostitution ring with charges including pandering and tax evasion. Her ring had numerous famous and wealthy clients. Her original three-year sentence prompted widespread outrage at her harsh punishment, while her customers had not been punished. Earlier, in the 1980's, the a member of Philadelphia's social elite, Sydney Biddle Barrows was revealed as a madam in New York City. She became known as the Mayflower Madam.

In 1990, Congressman Barney Frank (D-MA) admitted to paying for sex in 1989. The House of Representatives voted to reprimand him.

Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:

baseman

Hahaha, he must be a closset anti-man. lol
Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:

baseman

Hahaha, he must be a closset anti-man. lol

Grinning like a hyena, you seemed like something that had gotten loose from Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade. Big Grin

Dat sounds like asj talkin about Albert or.... or....or....you know, dem PPP guys dem.
asj, I prefer you on the Miss Universe thread banna.
Originally posted by cain:

Dat sounds like asj talkin about Albert or.... or....or....you know, dem PPP guys dem.
asj, I prefer you on the Miss Universe thread banna.

The whole prostitution ting gatt the lil Johnny in a dizzy spell.
Cain look out for the Bikini Rounds of the Miss Universe 2011 Contest.....will present soon.

Feast!!!!

Please, we don't need to see you in a bikini, the ole hippo...i mean hippie is enuff.

When an ineffable dunce like you has nothing to say and says it with a liberal embellishment of bad delivery, embroidering it with reasonless vulgarities of attitude, gesture and attire. Then there can no other way of describing you as blockhead so stupid, a crank so variously and offensively daft. Just seems like one to ignore Big Grin

Please, we don't need to see you in a bikini, the ole hippo...i mean hippie is enuff.

When an ineffable dunce like you has nothing to say and says it with a liberal embellishment of bad delivery, embroidering it with reasonless vulgarities of attitude, gesture and attire. Then there can no other way of describing you as blockhead so stupid, a crank so variously and offensively daft. Just seems like one to ignore .

Hahaha, you doing good deh lil anti-man.

Now tell me, 1700-->1800-->1900-->2000, and the US rose to the greatest nation ever to have existed.

Now, don't tell me you never expolited the spoils, come on lil jihadist, even you know you lie rass. Wink

When an ineffable dunce like you has nothing to say and says it with a liberal embellishment of bad delivery, embroidering it with reasonless vulgarities of attitude, gesture and attire. Then there can no other way of describing you as blockhead so stupid, a crank so variously and offensively daft. Just seems like one to ignore .

Now tell me, 1700-->1800-->1900-->2000, and the US rose to the greatest nation ever to have existed.

Now, don't tell me you never expolited the spoils, come on lil jihadist, even you know you lie rass. Wink

If you were twice as smart, you'd still be stupid Big Grin

Is that the depth of your antiman response?

When an ineffable dunce like you has nothing to say and says it with a liberal embellishment of bad delivery, embroidering it with reasonless vulgarities of attitude, gesture and attire. Then there can no other way of describing you as blockhead so stupid, a crank so variously and offensively daft. Just seems like one to ignore.

When an ineffable dunce like you has nothing to say and says it with a liberal embellishment of bad delivery, embroidering it with reasonless vulgarities of attitude, gesture and attire. Then there can no other way of describing you as blockhead so stupid, a crank so variously and offensively daft. Just seems like one to ignore..

Bai, yuh still with diss antiman ting, step up nah!

When an ineffable dunce like you has nothing to say and says it with a liberal embellishment of bad delivery, embroidering it with reasonless vulgarities of attitude, gesture and attire. Then there can no other way of describing you as blockhead so stupid, a crank so variously and offensively daft. Just seems like one to ignore..

Bai, yuh still with diss antiman ting, step up nah!

Is that all you can respond with?

When an ineffable dunce like you has nothing to say and says it with a liberal embellishment of bad delivery, embroidering it with reasonless vulgarities of attitude, gesture and attire. Then there can no other way of describing you as blockhead so stupid, a crank so variously and offensively daft. Just seems like one to ignore.

Bai, yuh still with diss antiman ting, step up nah![/QUOTE]

Is that all you can respond with?

-------------------------------------------------------------------
You need to copyright this man, is your lil antiman highpoint. Wink

.[/QUOTE]
You are so beaten to a pulp, you do not even have a respond, know your brains is just going.

I would ask how old you are, but I know that now you can't count that high. Big Grin.

Bai, go cyarr yuh lil antiman self da side, me gatt betta tings foa do at 11pm. Wink

At that time Prostitute like you always becomes busy.

Jeez, you can't even come up with something original, you have to scour the internet and steal someone else's corny insult line.
Big Grin

http://news.peacefmonline.com/...res/201108/63508.php
USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

21st century

Ted Haggard, former leader of the National Association of Evangelicals, resigned in 2006 after he was accused of soliciting homosexual sex and methamphetamine.

Randall L. Tobias, former Director of U.S. Foreign Assistance and U.S. Agency for International Development Administrator, resigned in 2007 after being accused of patronizing a Washington escort service.

In 2007 Louisiana Senator David Vitter acknowledged past transgressions after his name was listed as a client of "D.C. Madam" Deborah Jeane Palfrey's prostitution service in Washington.[7]

Eliot Spitzer resigned as governor of New York in 2008 amid threats of impeachment after news reports alleged he was a client of an international prostitution ring.

In 2009 Rhode Island signed a bill into law making prostitution a misdemeanor. Prior to this law, between 1980 and 2009, Rhode Island was the only state where prostitution was decriminalized.

USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

Types of prostitution

Street prostitution

Street prostitution is illegal throughout the United States. Street prostitution tends to be clustered in certain areas known for solicitation. For instance, statistics on official arrests from the Chicago Police Department from August 19, 2005 to May 1, 2007, suggest that prostitution activity is highly concentrated: nearly half of all prostitution arrests occur in a tiny one-third of one percent of all blocks in the entire city of Chicago.

USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

Types of prostitution

Escort/out-call prostitution

In spite of its illegality, escort prostitution exists throughout the United States from both independent prostitutes and those employed through escort agencies. Both freelancers and agencies may advertise under the term "bodywork" in the back of alternative newspapers, although some of these bodywork professionals are straightforward massage professionals.

The amount of money that is made by an escort is different depending on race, appearance, age, experience (e.g., pornography and magazine work), gender, services rendered, and location. Generally, male escorts command less on an hourly basis than women; white women quote higher rates than non-white women; and youth is at a premium. For one point of reference reflecting trends in the gay community, the gay escort agency "TOPPS", based in Washington, D.C., charges $150 an hour for male escorts and $250 an hour for transsexuals. That agency takes $50 an hour from the contractor. In larger metropolitan areas such as New York City, extremely attractive Caucasian female escorts can charge $1,000–$2,000 per hour. The agency takes 40%-50%.

Typically, an agency will charge its escorts either a flat fee for each client connection or a percentage of the prearranged rate. In San Francisco, it is usual for typical heterosexual-market agencies to negotiate for as little as $100 up to a full 50% of a woman's reported earnings (not counting any gratuity received). Most transactions occur in cash, and optional tipping of escorts by clients in most major U.S. cities is customary but not compulsory. Credit card processing offered by larger scale agencies is often available for a service charge.

USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

Types of prostitution

Escort/out-call prostitution

Escorts and escort agencies have historically advertised through classified ads, yellow pages advertising, or word-of-mouth, but in more recent years, much of the advertising and soliciting of indoor prostitution has shifted to internet sites. Sites may represent individual escorts, agencies, or may run ads for many escorts. There are also a number of sites in which customers can discuss and post reviews of the sexual services offered by prostitutes and other sex workers. Many sites allow potential buyers to search for sex workers by physical characteristics and types of services offered.

Internet advertising of sexual services is offered not only by specialty sites, but in many cases by more mainstream advertising sites. Craigslist for many years featured an "adult services" section of this kind. After several years of pressure from law enforcement and anti-prostitution groups, Craigslist closed this section in September 2010, first for its US pages, then some months later internationally. As of 2011, Backpage.com carries similar advertising and has received criticism from many of the same groups that were critical of Craigslist's advertising of sexual services.

USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

Legal status

Nevada is the only U.S. state to allow some legal prostitution. Currently eight counties in Nevada have active brothels (these are all rural counties); as of June–July 2008 there were 28 legal brothels in Nevada. Prostitution outside the licensed brothels is illegal throughout Nevada. Prostitution is illegal in the major metropolitan areas of Las Vegas, Reno, and Carson City, where most population lives; more than 90% of Nevada citizens live in a county where prostitution is illegal.

Prostitution in Rhode Island was outlawed in 2009. On November 3, governor Donald Carcieri signed into law a bill which makes the buying and selling of sexual services a crime. Prostitution was legal in Rhode Island between 1980 and 2009 because there was no specific statute to define the act and outlaw it, although associated activities such as street solicitation, running a brothel and pimping were illegal.

Louisiana is the only state in which convicted prostitutes are required to register as sex offenders. The state's crime against nature by solicitation law is used when a person is accused of engaging in oral or anal sex in exchange for money. Only prostitutes prosecuted under this law are required to be registered. This has led to a lawsuit filed by the Center for Constitutional Rights.

The federal government also prosecutes some prostitution offenses. One man who forced women to be prostitutes received a 40-year sentence in federal court. Another was prosecuted for income tax evasion. Another man pled guilty to federal charges of harboring a 15 year old girl and having her work as a prostitute. Another federal defendant got life imprisonment for sex trafficking of a child by force.

USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY

Statistics on prostitutes and customers

One 1990 study estimated the annual prevalence of full-time equivalent prostitutes in the United States to be 23 per 100,000 population based on a capture–recapture study of prostitutes found in Colorado Springs, CO, police and sexually transmitted diseases clinic records between 1970 and 1988.

Among voluntary substance abuse program participants, 41.4% of women and 11.2% of men reported selling prostitution services during the last year (March 2008).

In New Jersey, 57 percent of prostitutes are HIV-positive, and in Atlanta, 12 percent of prostitutes are HIV-positive.

A 2004 TNS poll reported 15 percent of all men have paid for sex and 30 percent of single men over age 30 have paid for sex.

Over 200 men answered ads placed in Chicago area sex service classifieds for in depth interviews. Of these self-admitted "johns", 83% view buying sex as a form of addiction, 57% suspect that the women they paid were abused as children, and 40% said they are usually intoxicated when they purchase sex.

The prostitution trade in the United States is estimated to generate $14 billion a year