@Rochelle posted:

Yes, because life ceases to exist if they cannot travel to the USA or Canada or UK, right?

Stop with the mental slavery people. The West is no longer the land of milk and honey. In fact, it never was. 

They only care about Guyana because of our newly discovered resource they want to control. The interference will stop. If that makes President Granger a "dictator", so be it.

Keep licking the boot of the white man. 

Sweetheart, if the US wants to control Guyana’s oil, they will. Nothing the PNC or PPP can do. They have all the means to do it.  Would the GDF hop in their canoes and go seize the platforms?

It looks like Rochelle is a very ethno-centric woman.  She made a racist statement against white folks.  I hope she does not mean it.  We Guyanese regardless of race do depend heavily on white folks for jobs. We don't need to hate them or hate each other.  We need to work together for a better life for all our people. One of the ways to accomplish this is let the people voice at elections prevail. Granger has done too much harm to the nation's racial problems over the last two years.  Party cadres of the PNC should call on him to concede and respect the will of the people.  His party has been losing support because of this circus going at GECOM.  

As Obama did, she is working among afro Guyanese doing social work. She never condemns terrorism against Indo Guyanese by Afro Guyanese. As a matter of fact, she applauded them and threatened us, forcefully.

Granger had all the time in the world to bridge the racial divide. If I'm not mistaken, he campaign on a platform of National Unity and here is where a lot of people got fooled. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

Moses and Khemraj made sure that there was a continuous rift between the PPP and PNC.

Moses and Khemraj were the two contributing factors that made a lot of undecided voters especially indos  gravitate towards the APNU. Little did these two clowns realized that they too were going to get the shaft. Now look at them; empty shells. Sad.

@Sheik101 posted:

Moses and Khemraj were the two contributing factors that made a lot of undecided voters especially indos  gravitate towards the APNU. Little did these two clowns realized that they too were going to get the shaft. Now look at them; empty shells. Sad.

Those are the ones who couldn't see past their noses.  Now they are saying sorry.

@Ramakant-P posted:

When I catch you I will give you a good thrashing on your bare backside and you will ball so loud that the Americans will think that it is a distant thunder that has just passed. I don't make threats just promises.

Oh skonk. Uncle Rama gon give Toats a thrashing. Give e a break. Guh tek yuh tablet an lie down lie bit. 😆