@cain posted:

Threads start with any subject always seem to lead us to Noah an de Ark, Paul an e apostles dem, angels, monsters, gremlins, one banna even building his own country, you name it and allll dem threads got a healthy mix. Now we got flyin jackass.

You jackass, I was merely warning your backward ass of things to come!

So, Django, you remove my answer to bird shit nancy but allow his accusation of me, huh? You a nancy, too? Apparently!

The forum was runaway train prior to June 1 ,2020 . I am trying my best to get it back on track ,stick to the topic ,have some regard for what is provided and be civil to members . Lots of unwanted post have been removed.

So, Django, you remove my answer to bird shit nancy but allow his accusation of me, huh? You a nancy, too? Apparently!

Jangles is saving your old, decreipt, SICK minded ass from JAIL (which is where I think you belong). Your removed post contained at least four accounts of you having PHYSICAL contact with females who were minors while you were in Guyana.

No one need accuse you. You openly admit to having PHYSICAL contact with underage females. Your sick mind cannot grasp there is something wrong with that. So you openly prance around boasting about it.

That you are among us is sickening.

Perhaps you had better repost my previous post, jango! This offal of crazed hyenas has always deliberately misconstrued anything I post! The degraded bird shit can do nothing but, in order to distract from his degeneracy!

wonder why you're editing your post multiple times. Worried much? You want Jangles to repost where you admitted to dry humping and kissing minors in Guyana? I saw it before he wisely deleted it. I hope Jangles does. Of course you see nothing wrong with dry humping a minor or she you or whatever the hell you did. Sick old bytch.

And for the record, there's always this revelation of how sick you are. Blame Jangles, blame iguana, blame the guy who called out, the Jinns, the jumbies, the koala bear, the RCMP, the people monitoring you, the sidewalk, the door, the couch, the blueberries, the oatmeal whatever the hell you want. I repeat - it is sickening you are among us.

Shallyv posted:

These cases presume that because the girls are under age they aren't curious about sex and aren't willing to find out! Granted the men ought to be able to control themselves, but it's hard to do so when a ripe, tight twat is willing and tempting, even daring you to be a man! "Show me, please, Mister!" Wake up, you stupid men! Females have desires, too! This world of sexual desires is real! It's not some legal world, where men argue about ethics! It's f and/or be f ed!

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/r...7#672785578479055027

wonder why you're editing your post multiple times. Worried much? You want Jangles to repost where you admitted to dry humping and kissing minors in Guyana? I hope Jangles does. Of course you see nothing wrong with dry humping a minor or she you or whatever the hell you did. Sick old bytch.

Ah lykes purfekshun! Datz wy!

Why is Django reluctant to repost what he deleted? Do you fill his needs or he yours? Ol' MacDonald's nancy farm! Eei, eei, oh oh oh oh! Oh lawd, ah iz kumin! Wate fuh meee , yuh selfitch burd shit! Wyne, wyne, wyne!

You've betrayed your partisanship, Django! Others, I'm sure, have read what I posted, sputum/bird shit maan deliberately.misconstrued, the perverted despicable, depraved, loud-mouthed liar that he is, and you.deleted, thereby supporting his lying version! You're despicable, too, in your prejudiced, cowardly partisanship! I've been on the receiving end from both major ethnicities before and have long decided, fk.both of you! So, now ban me! You've just had my shit! Enjoy!

ahahahhhahahahahaa......I bet you've been on the "receiving end" of males from every race. by the way you ugly old, bald, puffy eyed twit, I'm the only poster here. I post as everyone. Even Mits. Thanks for chatting with me yesterday...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Here in Canada, the CSE is partners with the US NSA! They've used, stupidly, NSA weather tech to either frighten or warn me! As if.I gave a.shit! On many occasions, the rain would fall after I.had just.wet.the lawn! A few years ago, when I couldn't print.out some documents and decided to take them with.me to Toronto where I had other matters to look after, a storm.arose in which I.had difficulty.reaching the.bus stop! Suspecting, I said aloud, "Do your fing worse! I'm going!" This.storm.even blew yachts ashore! A rainstorm followed me once all the way while driving back home from Ottawa! I've experienced one of the blackest nights driving home, I had to park for awhile until there were more car lights.on the road! Those Toyota car accidents where control.was taken of remotely, I've experienced with Hundai cars 3 times! I'm hallucinating, huh? We will see!

Are you for real?

Who's really behind all this, the government, the greys, the reptilians, the Nordics?

Banna, it's time you stop thinking you're important and someone should give a shit

@Spugum posted:

Are you for real?

Who's really behind all this, the government, the greys, the reptilians, the Nordics?

Banna, it's time you stop thinking you're important and someone should give a shit

All you require for me to deal with you, nancy, is patience and truth! You WILL self-destruct, nancy! Your weakness is quite evident!