Sugar crisis cyan only solve from Presi and Vice presi. Dem bannas set up anyone who is CEO of that industry.

Suh how smart is flour man fuh tek de wuk and den prattle shit about tun around?????

If a job is useless, then get out! Why waste your time and talent in what is a KNOWN failure? Unless of course you want to get paid and live large. Then don't complain!!!!!

Suh how smart is flour man fuh tek de wuk and den prattle shit about tun around?????

If a job is useless, then get out! Why waste your time and talent in what is a KNOWN failure? Unless of course you want to get paid and live large. Then don't complain!!!!!

Banna sugar cane has a future, not sugar. Kapa uses mainly local honey and splenda foh he coffee tea . But Kapa still need foh drive he cyar and put on he light. And kapa likes he 15 year ole sometimes. The will is not there from VP to move into areas that would disrupt he economic interests and dat of his buddies and fanciers. Also, yuh see all that flood? When Guysuco is buried you will have more flood.

Banna sugar cane has a future, not sugar. Kapa uses mainly local honey and splenda foh he coffee tea . But Kapa still need foh drive he cyar and put on he light. And kapa likes he 15 year ole sometimes. The will is not there from VP to move into areas that would disrupt he economic interests and dat of his buddies and fanciers.

Also, yuh see all that flood? When Guysuco is buried you will have more flood.

How many multiple door kokers with large drainage canals needed to drain the land on the coast land ? Science needed to resolve the issue .

Banna sugar cane has a future, not sugar. Kapa uses mainly local honey and splenda foh he coffee tea . But Kapa still need foh drive he cyar and put on he light. And kapa likes he 15 year ole sometimes. The will is not there from VP to move into areas that would disrupt he economic interests and dat of his buddies and fanciers. Also, yuh see all that flood? When Guysuco is buried you will have more flood.

the whole ethanol shit was never even looked at by these clowns. After reading your post, now I know why.

Met him 2 years ago at an event. He's just an ordinary opportunistic canecutter. 

@Django posted:

How many multiple door kokers with large drainage canals needed to drain the land on the coast land ? Science needed to resolve the issue .

Doh is easy maths foh work out. Problem is only now dem wake up to the realization. When presi was housing Minista all he thought about was mek housing scheme in time to flash picture for election and carry up he stock at Freedom House. Dem man never focus on mekkin sustainable communities. Imagine yuh put down your life savings and then each decade a flood set you back.

Whuh yuh komplaynin fuh? Naow dem gat bigga swimmin poole dan Jag!

Met him 2 years ago at an event. He's just an ordinary opportunistic canecutter.

I watched one of his speeches when the AFC was up and coming. He pretended to be obama "chuhhhhhhhhhh haaaange is coming to Guyana". It was nauseating. What a poser.

I read in one of these posts that he used to post here under an alias.

@Django posted:

This one appears unusual ,in some areas water level at house tops.

Like I told you guys, the US has the aim of weather control by 2025! I've already.experienced that here with rain and storm control! And I'm.NOT joking or hallucinating! This is alien tech! Even human geniuses are incapable of this, unless.they are being directed!

the whole ethanol shit was never even looked at by these clowns. After reading your post, now I know why.

Them fellas have no real development plans ,they only knows to fatten themselves and cronies from the government coffers.

Years ago DDL was into Ethanol production ,used by a few Volkswagen in their fleet of vehicles. Few of my friends was Managers in the company one was using the Volkswagen.

Like I told you guys, the US has the aim of weather control by 2025! I've already.experienced that here with rain and storm control! And I'm.NOT joking or hallucinating! This is alien tech! Even human geniuses are incapable of this, unless.they are being directed!

During Burnham years when there was excessive rainfalls ,it was rumored US planting rain seeds to punish his administration.

@Django posted:

Them fellas have no real development plans ,they only knows to fatten themselves and cronies from the government coffers.

Years ago DDL was into Ethanol production ,used by a few Volkswagen in their fleet of vehicles. Few of my friends was Managers in the company one was using the Volkswagen.

"Them Fellas" include ALL politicians and connected folks in Guyana. Name me ONE who is not in this to enrich themselves. That place will vanish from the planet as a shithole.

It is my opinion that should one virtuous soul arise, he or she will not be elected, maybe even killed. The population is filled with the same dishonesty, lack of morals, and corruption. A populace begets their leaders.

If you take this site as a microcosm, look how we tolerate sexual comments directed at minors. No one, but one man (Spugum) found it objectionable. No one protested. Even you buried your head in the sand and skin teeth with the perp.

The backdam folks troll your site looking for shit, I bet none of them said "oh my god, someone is posting about child sex there, look at swampy allowing it". Nope, none of them did that either I bet. Right over their heads. Morally bankrupt people all.

Now take this times a hundred and you have Guyana. Be it social, political, moral, or whatever, we are bankrupt as a people.

Detractors will say we make it overseas. Sure, because there are policies, laws, and a society that keeps us in check. Do you think that sicko will curb his sickness around young children in Guyana? Hell, NO! It is the threat of JAIL in North America that keeps him in check.

This is the problem, we are a fked up people. And a fked up people will NEVER elect anything unlike them.

@Django posted:

During Burnham years when there was excessive rainfalls ,it was rumored US planting rain seeds to punish his administration.

Here in Canada, the CSE is partners with the US NSA! They've used, stupidly, NSA weather tech to either frighten or warn me! As if.I gave a.shit! On many occasions, the rain would fall after I.had just.wet.the lawn! A few years ago, when I couldn't print.out some documents and decided to take them with.me to Toronto where I had other matters to look after, a storm.arose in which I.had difficulty.reaching the.bus stop! Suspecting, I said aloud, "Do your fing worse! I'm going!" This.storm.even blew yachts ashore! A rainstorm followed me once all the way while driving back home from Ottawa! I've experienced one of the blackest nights driving home, I had to park for awhile until there were more car lights.on the road! Those Toyota car accidents where control.was taken of remotely, I've experienced with Hundai cars 3 times! I'm hallucinating, huh? We will see!

"Them Fellas" include ALL politicians and connected folks in Guyana. Name me ONE who is not in this to enrich themselves. That place will vanish from the planet as a shithole.

It is my opinion that should one virtuous soul arise, he or she will not be elected, maybe even killed. The population is filled with the same dishonesty, lack of morals, and corruption. A populace begets their leaders.

If you take this site as a microcosm, look how we tolerate sexual comments directed at minors. No one, but one man (Spugum) found it objectionable. No one protested. Even you buried your head in the sand and skin teeth with the perp.

The backdam folks troll your site looking for shit, I bet none of them said "oh my god, someone is posting about child sex there, look at swampy allowing it". Nope, none of them did that either I bet. Right over their heads. Morally bankrupt people all.

Now take this times a hundred and you have Guyana. Be it social, political, moral, or whatever, we are bankrupt as a people.

Detractors will say we make it overseas. Sure, because there are policies, laws, and a society that keeps us in check. Do you think that sicko will curb his sickness around young children in Guyana? Hell, NO! It is the threat of JAIL in North America that keeps him in check.

This is the problem, we are a fked up people. And a fked up people will NEVER elect anything unlike them.

Got that correct ,it was my observation decades ago .By the way where was the "skin teeth" on the thread ?

Here in Canada, the CSE is partners with the US NSA! They've used, stupidly, NSA weather tech to either frighten or warn me! As if.I gave a.shit! On many occasions, the rain would fall after I.had just.wet.the lawn! A few years ago, when I couldn't print.out some documents and decided to take them with.me to Toronto where I had other matters to look after, a storm.arose in which I.had difficulty.reaching the.bus stop! Suspecting, I said aloud, "Do your fing worse! I'm going!" This.storm.even blew yachts ashore! A rainstorm followed me once all the way while driving back home from Ottawa! I've experienced one of the blackest nights driving home, I had to park for awhile until there were more car lights.on the road! Those Toyota car accidents where control.was taken of remotely, I've experienced with Hundai cars 3 times! I'm hallucinating, huh? We will see!

Where you get all the conspiracy from ? stay away from the conspiracy websites.

@Django posted:

Ethanol is hydroscopic (absorbs water) this can wreck engines. We always got the highest octane for chainsaws so do various high performance vehicles, this higher octane never had ethanol added, lately we notice it's being done. Ethanol draws moisture into the tanks causing these engines to run like crap.

@cain posted:

Ethanol is hydroscopic (absorbs water) this can wreck engines. We always got the highest octane for chainsaws so do various high performance vehicles, this higher octane never had ethanol added, lately we notice it's being done. Ethanol draws moisture into the tanks causing these engines to run like crap.

Brazil have the largest fleet of cars that runs on Ethanol.

You think it's the cold weather causing the engine to run like crap with Ethanol based fuel ?

@cain posted:

Oh man that banna still writing that shyte? He deh pon ignore ah doan miss it.

Yes, that old SICKO is still writing crap. He trolls me from thread to thread. I ignore his ass. The shit he wrote about underage girls is SICK. He is a SICKO. Then he quotes bible verses and yuh bai Siggy goes "oooooooohhhhhhh, who are you Messiah?". Sick old ***s.