Sugar crisis cyan only solve from Presi and Vice presi. Dem bannas set up anyone who is CEO of that industry.

Suh how smart is flour man fuh tek de wuk and den prattle shit about tun around?????

If a job is useless, then get out! Why waste your time and talent in what is a KNOWN failure? Unless of course you want to get paid and live large. Then don't complain!!!!!

Suh how smart is flour man fuh tek de wuk and den prattle shit about tun around?????

If a job is useless, then get out! Why waste your time and talent in what is a KNOWN failure? Unless of course you want to get paid and live large. Then don't complain!!!!!

Banna sugar cane has a future, not sugar. Kapa uses mainly local honey and splenda foh he coffee tea . But Kapa still need foh drive he cyar and put on he light. And kapa likes he 15 year ole sometimes. The will is not there from VP to move into areas that would disrupt he economic interests and dat of his buddies and fanciers. Also, yuh see all that flood? When Guysuco is buried you will have more flood.

Banna sugar cane has a future, not sugar. Kapa uses mainly local honey and splenda foh he coffee tea . But Kapa still need foh drive he cyar and put on he light. And kapa likes he 15 year ole sometimes. The will is not there from VP to move into areas that would disrupt he economic interests and dat of his buddies and fanciers.

Also, yuh see all that flood? When Guysuco is buried you will have more flood.

How many multiple door kokers with large drainage canals needed to drain the land on the coast land ? Science needed to resolve the issue .

Banna sugar cane has a future, not sugar. Kapa uses mainly local honey and splenda foh he coffee tea . But Kapa still need foh drive he cyar and put on he light. And kapa likes he 15 year ole sometimes. The will is not there from VP to move into areas that would disrupt he economic interests and dat of his buddies and fanciers. Also, yuh see all that flood? When Guysuco is buried you will have more flood.

the whole ethanol shit was never even looked at by these clowns. After reading your post, now I know why.

Met him 2 years ago at an event. He's just an ordinary opportunistic canecutter.