Any bets on how long Labba last on GNI?

Labba seems to be smart,hopefully he doesn't get bunjal for cutters.

You guys eat that? Yuk. So many other delicious meats out there. 

It's a national dish, Curry Labba with White Rum and Black Creek Water. That was Forbes favorite dish. It taste like lamb but tender.

Uncle Mr DG what is your orbuculum...

saying these days? You are a man of towering predictions...PPP 60% in 2011, PPP 55% in 2015 and Hillary landslide. Ah want to play the power ball...what tickets should I get? Many thanks uncle Mr DG. 

Perhaps, you are struggling to have a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious time.

Uncle Mr DG what is your orbuculum...

saying these days? You are a man of towering predictions...PPP 60% in 2011, PPP 55% in 2015 and Hillary landslide. Ah want to play the power ball...what tickets should I get? Many thanks uncle Mr DG. 

Perhaps, you are struggling to have a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious time.

Nah man...I doing good as that Mary Poppins happiness...ah having some old vine zin from Lodi right now . Glad to see yuh find something to dance along to.

So Mr/Ms Labba, tell us how long you have been on this board. You seem to know a lot about Nehru. Looks like JB crated a new handle. Hope your catamarang is sturdy.

Nah...I'm not your catamaran guy, although it sounds like wan good life. Meh joined last week. Who is JB? 

Perhaps, it could be with a slight variation of the sayings ...

"Acquari will dig ah lash pon Labba special hole."

Uncle Mr DG you ever eat acquari? Everbady talking about holes these days...

Labba, when I was the Specialist Hydropower Engineer undertaking the hydroelectric power investigations in the interior of Guyana, my personal cook prepared wild meat; which the hunters secured; for meals.

It is possible that labba meat was prepared; however, my cook knows quite well my preference for meals.