Uncle Donald protecting dem theives

November 22, 2012 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Spite is a thing that does mek nuff people holler. Is spite mek people don’t complain when dem got evidence bout corruption. Dem frighten that de government tek spite pun dem because de man is a government man.
Dem boys see this happen nuff time. Dem seh that Uncle Freddie getting spite because he talk bout Bharrat and how he keep de man who sit down and watch people forge duty free concession. Dem see how Walter Willie get move from de dump site because he expose one of de Bees; dem see how Uncle Adam can’t get he pension and dem see how dem businessman does shut dem mouth when dem see how de government does give everything to de Atlantic people.
Is de same way Clement gun deal wid all of dem who trying fuh shut he mouth in parliament. He know that dem got to walk pun de road and one by one he gun mek de police pick dem up and lock dem up fuh 72 hours.
But is only in Guyana dem got so much spite. In dem other country dem got serious business. De Waterfalls boss man do something and de police put on dem siren and drive behind he. People looking fuh see if is a wanted man. De people in de Waterfalls boss man car tell he that he probably run a light and that he gun get a ticket.
Right away de boss man seh that if dem police gun chase after a man fuh a ticket, imagine wha dem gun do wid a man who thief millions. That is why nuff of dem ain’t going to de States because from de time dem drive off from de airport is siren behind dem.
Brazzy was to go but somebody warn he that de police gun use so much siren behind he that dem battery gun run down. De King Bee is a special proposition and Uncle Donald know. But he saving dem. That is why he ain’t sending dem to de States. He going heself.
Dem boys want know how long he gun protect all dem thieves.
Talk half and wait fuh de spite and de siren.

AFC tries to divert attention from their internal fighting. Their new standard of journalism is "Dem Boys seh". This is all they have left. Oh wait. they also have their trait, foul and vile language.

To date, not one single person has been charged in a court of law and they have been able to prove ZERO. They ran away from all of the debates. Gerhard walked away with his tail between his legs and had to defend Reparis of German trucks.

Welcome to the fractured AFC with it's wheel flying off in all direction.

Enjoy folks.

Clement gun deal wid all of dem who trying fuh shut he mouth in parliament. He know that dem got to walk pun de road and one by one he gun mek de police pick dem up and lock dem up fuh 72 hours.

AFC tries to divert attention from their internal fighting. Their new standard of journalism is "Dem Boys seh". This is all they have left. Oh wait. they also have their trait, foul and vile language.

To date, not one single person has been charged in a court of law and they have been able to prove ZERO. Welcome to the fractured AFC with it's wheel flying off in all direction.

Enjoy folks.

You write like a cow.

You cannot debate and can only use foul language and post Dem Boys seh. Oh well... AFC trait are lies and foul language.

Let's debate. You are a door knob. Prove me wrong.

You cannot debate and can only use foul language and post Dem Boys seh. Oh well... AFC trait are lies and foul language.

Let's debate. You are a door knob.  Prove me wrong. Take your time . I have to finalize a trade. TBC! 

Ok Folks... This is how these guys respond. No wonder they ran away from the TV debates and the inquiry commission. Their representative on the BB, Mitwah is the King of Foul Languag and personal attacks.

Do you want these types of people to represent you in public ?

Enjoy the AFC drama folks.

Ok Folks... This is how these guys respond. No wonder they ran away from the TV debates and the inquiry commission. Their representative on the BB, Mitwah is the King of Foul Languag and personal attacks.

Yugii22, I am typing this very slow, since you are a slow reader and kinda slow on the uptake.

Are you a self righteous frog? Why do you behave like one? Listen Door Knob Bhaiji, corruption is not to be debated. It is to be investigated and prosecuted.  Stop writing like you are gau maataa.

Yugii22, I am typing this very slow, since you are a slow reader and kinda slow on the uptake.

Are you a self righteous frog? Why do you behave like one? Listen Door Knob Bhaiji, corruption is not to be debated. It is to be investigated and prosecuted.  Stop writing like you are gau maataa.

AFC has failed to prove in a court of law, ANY of their wild claims. Now answer this,Can you kindly post the finding of the Bush Doctor investigation ? How about the Corrupt AFC Berbice counciller Accused of accepting Bribes for work not completed ?

Answer up Mitwah, the real estate agent pretending to do trades. Who are you trying to fool ?

AFC has failed to prove in a court of law, ANY of their wild claims. Now answer this,Can you kindly post the finding of the Bush Doctor investigation ? How about the Corrupt AFC Berbice counciller Accused of accepting Bribes for work not completed ?

Answer up Mitwah, the real estate agent pretending to do trades. Who are you trying to fool ?

Real Estate Naah! I trade red jhaaray claath fuh some gulaab jamoon.

The PPP contractor denied paying a bribe. I don't have a copy of the findings as of yet. You are free to post it if you have it. I don't support corruption like you do.

So far you have been helping me prove that you are a door knob.

The PPP contractor denied paying a bribe. I don't have a copy of the findings as of yet. You are free to post it if you have it. I don't support corruption like you do.

Run like you always do when it involves an allegation involving and AFC member. Post the findings of the Bush Doctor Investigation. Funny to see you defending an alleged corrupt AFC counciller in region six. The AFC always shows a blind eye when involves their own.  Funny, very funny.

Or will you now add one of your indecent or vile comments ?

OK Folks:

Do you want these types people to represent you ?

Run like you always do when it involves an allegation involving and AFC member. Post the findings of the Bush Doctor Investigation. Funny to see you defending an alleged corrupt AFC counciller in region six. The AFC always shows a blind eye when involves their own.  Funny, very funny.

Or will you now add one of your indecent or vile comments ?

OK Folks:

Do you want these types people to represent you ?

Ok Folks, do you want door knobs like Yugii22 to represent you?

there is no courruption in guyana,minister ALI,GREAT GRANDFATHER GIVE HIM MONEY TO BUILD HIS MASION,everybody is only lying on the ppp

Here comes another allegation. None of which can be proven. Prove it.

Ok Folks:

Do you want these people who refuse to investigate their own represent you ?

there is no courruption in guyana,minister ALI,GREAT GRANDFATHER GIVE HIM MONEY TO BUILD HIS MASION,everybody is only lying on the ppp

Here comes another allegation. None of which can be proven. Prove it.

Dufus, read very slowly what you wrote.  Laad please help me  wid dis murkh.

Ok Folks:

Do you want people who cannot prove allegations but just run around accusing other people of theft while they refuse to investigate the Bush Doctor represent you ? After all. the Bush Doctor is one of their own.

Do these people have any credibility when they refuse to investigate their own ?

Ok Folks:

Do you want people who cannot prove allegations but just run around accusing other people of theft while they refuse to investigate the Bush Doctor represent you ? After all. the Bush Doctor is one of their own.

Do these people have any credibility when they refuse to investigate their own ?

Bhaiji, you is wan real door knob.

Ok Folks:

OK Folks:

They are running around in circles when it comes to answering questions involving their own. Next time you see them ask them about investigating their own. Be careful since they use vile and indecent language.

Now, do you really want these types of people to represent you ?

Ok Folks:

OK Folks:

They are running around in circles when it comes to answering questions involving their own. Next time you see them ask them about investigating their own. Be careful since they use vile and indecent language.

You are now making your self an arseole.

Ok Folks:

OK Folks:

Ok folks

Notice how Mitwah refuses to answer the question regarding the Bush doctor.  Let us not forget that he is the one making posts about others and allegations of wrongdoing while he refuses to answer questions regarding his own member.

Do you really want these people to represent you ?

Ok Folks:

OK Folks:

Ok folks

Notice how Mitwah refuses to answer the question regarding the Bush doctor.  Let us not forget that he is the one making posts about others and allegations of wrongdoing while he refuses to answer questions regarding his own member.

arseole, what answer do you want?

Ok Folks:

OK Folks:

Ok folks

Ok Folks

They are still dancing and running when we demand a published report on the finding involving the the Bush Doctor. They posted right here that they support a full investigation but we are still waiting many months later.

Ask them which carpet it is hidden under ? The have none and will give you a one liner, after all they refuse to investigate their own.

Do you really want these people to represent you ? BTW, notice the vile and foul language.

Ok Folks:

OK Folks:

Ok folks

Ok Folks

They are still dancing and running when we demand a published report on the finding involving the the Bush Doctor. They posted right here that they support a full investigation but we are still waiting many months later.

Ask them which carpet it is hidden under ? The have none and will give you a one liner, after all they refuse to investigate their own.

Do you really want these people to represent you ? BTW, notice the vile and foul language.

Door knob, It been fun! What's or who is stopping you from publishing the report?

You are seeing red. Mitwah is cool.
Hare Krishna, Om Shanti!

Ok Folks:

OK Folks:

Ok folks

Ok Folks

Door knob, It been fun! What's or who is stopping you from publishing the report?

You are seeing red. Mitwah is cool.
Hare Krishna, Om Shanti!

OK Folks,

Mitwah is now running away real fast from this matter. He still refuses to provide an answer because there is apparently no report. They fail to investigate their own but blatantly post misinformation about others.

He either is:

a. Ashamed to provide the report.

b Does not have a report since they never did an investigation of their own.

Now folks, do you really want these folks to represent you ? Next time he makes an allegation, just ask about the Bush Doctor and he will run away or do a song and dance around this matter.

i wonder if the bush doctor will use some of the drugs that the government over price and paid they cronies,maybe he should write a report about that

Ok Folks

The Bush Doctor is AFC. Now this slow headed warrior has no clue of the investigation that we are demanding an answer for, so he speaks nonsense.

Do you really want these folks to represent you ?

Ok Folks

Mitwah ran Away. Next time he posts allegations that cannot be proven..... demand an answer regarding the Bush doctor investigation. Do not let these guys mislead you. They must clean their own house before attacking others.

We demand the same high standards that they are asking for. We will tolerate no double standards.

Ok Folks

Mitwah ran Away. Next time he posts allegations that cannot be proven..... demand an answer regarding the Bush doctor investigation. Do not let these guys mislead you. They must clean their own house before attacking others.

We demand the same high standards that they are asking for. We will tolerate no double standards.

You begin to sound like punch box back in the days with a scratch record that need a kick....

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Ok Folks

You begin to sound like punch box back in the days with a scratch record that need a kick....

AFC false claims about corruption is like a broken record on a daily basis. They have been able to prove ZERO so far. They can only huff and puff.

If the PPP is not stealing the money, then where is it? Guyana is teh 2nd poorest country in the Western hemisphere, but has a balance of trade wel above that. With a population of around 500,000 the people should be rich. However, a mere handful are loaded and 95% of them are PPP aligned or employed by the PPP government.

Uncle Donald protecting dem theives

November 22, 2012 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Spite is a thing that does mek nuff people holler. Is spite mek people don’t complain when dem got evidence bout corruption. Dem frighten that de government tek spite pun dem because de man is a government man.
Dem boys see this happen nuff time. Dem seh that Uncle Freddie getting spite because he talk bout Bharrat and how he keep de man who sit down and watch people forge duty free concession. Dem see how Walter Willie get move from de dump site because he expose one of de Bees; dem see how Uncle Adam can’t get he pension and dem see how dem businessman does shut dem mouth when dem see how de government does give everything to de Atlantic people.
Is de same way Clement gun deal wid all of dem who trying fuh shut he mouth in parliament. He know that dem got to walk pun de road and one by one he gun mek de police pick dem up and lock dem up fuh 72 hours.
But is only in Guyana dem got so much spite. In dem other country dem got serious business. De Waterfalls boss man do something and de police put on dem siren and drive behind he. People looking fuh see if is a wanted man. De people in de Waterfalls boss man car tell he that he probably run a light and that he gun get a ticket.
Right away de boss man seh that if dem police gun chase after a man fuh a ticket, imagine wha dem gun do wid a man who thief millions. That is why nuff of dem ain’t going to de States because from de time dem drive off from de airport is siren behind dem.
Brazzy was to go but somebody warn he that de police gun use so much siren behind he that dem battery gun run down. De King Bee is a special proposition and Uncle Donald know. But he saving dem. That is why he ain’t sending dem to de States. He going heself.
Dem boys want know how long he gun protect all dem thieves.
Talk half and wait fuh de spite and de siren.