Drugb Senior Member

10 hours ago

Slop can earn his keep today with all these posts and topics. I believe this is to supplement his SSI check.

Like Reply (0 Likes)

Take Action

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ja...rmined-by-the-police

This nosy jealous fella need to kept at distance with a ten foot pole,I haven't retire yet,he found it worthy to mention with his snide remarks.

Let me inform this fella,I have US$500K invested in a commercial building [7000 SQ FT] and a small business,the only Guyanese owner in a lilly white town,that will supplement my retirement income.The rest i will not mention.

Ambulance may arrive.

I don't need handouts from no Political Party in Guyana,my views here is to expose the "Cons" who mislead the people.

Sorry guys if any one feels i am showing off.

I need to put this fella in his place,he can't debate without getting personnel,he has done it to D2,TK and others.

Drugb Senior Member

10 hours ago

Slop can earn his keep today with all these posts and topics. I believe this is to supplement his SSI check.

Like Reply (0 Likes)

Take Action

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ja...rmined-by-the-police

This nosy jealous fella need to kept at distance with a ten foot pole,I haven't retire yet,he found it worthy to mention with his snide remarks.

Let me inform this fella,I have US$500K invested in a commercial building [7000 SQ FT] and a small business,the only Guyanese owner in a lilly white town,that will supplement my retirement income.The rest i will not mention.

Ambulance may arrive.

I don't need handouts from no Political Party in Guyana,my views here is to expose the "Cons" who mislead the people.

Sorry guys if any one feels i am showing off.

I need to put this fella in his place,he can't debate without getting personnel,he has done it to D2,TK and others.

So instead of posting fake news here all day, why don't you go and tend to your million dollar property before people start questioning where YOU get that kinda money from.  You always brag about being the poor boy from Hague backdam.  Now you are a rich boy in a Lilly white neighborhood.  

What Fake News ??,

I am contented working 5 days 40hr week 10 am to 6pm,10 mins. no hassle drive to work.

Luck gaal Luck, an Irishman whom i worked for set the footing,when the sun was shining lots of hay was storing.

In my neck of the woods no peepin and seekin and wondering how some one becomes wealthy.

Django, you wonder why these guys label you the names they do? You like "fuh dig up ants nest early mannin". When you r@ss get bite, you complain.

Nah bhai,

I was laid back and some folks try to take advantage,weaklings label people behind a keyboard.

To be a REALIST, you have to learn that we are all different and we must accept opposing thoughts.

Django, you wonder why these guys label you the names they do? You like "fuh dig up ants nest early mannin". When you r@ss get bite, you complain.

Nah bhai,

I was laid back and some folks try to take advantage,weaklings label people behind a keyboard.

To be a REALIST, you have to learn that we are all different and we must accept opposing thoughts.

Banna what's wrong with you,what kind of thoughts are labeling and snide remarks.

I just remember the recent parliament sitting some one in the opposition benches said Ramjattan should do a breathalyzer test,he is imbibing too much.

Nah bhai,

Banna what's wrong with you,what kind of thoughts are labeling and snide remarks.

I just remember the recent parliament sitting some one in the opposition benches said Ramjattan should do a breathalyzer test,he is imbibing too much.

Very logical request. The man is a habitual drunkard. If you know a notorious thief in your neighborhood and some thing valuable goes missing in your backyard, who would you go looking for? The village priest?

Django, Today is celebrated a Hindu Holiday, I am not of the religious type, but don't get tangle with animal farm pigs, you can do better. When you often boast of your financial gains, you open yourself for criticism , so don't expect kind comments from the PIGS.There are two things to remember, 1. a still tongue keeps a wise head. 2. if you don't have good to say , well,stay quiet. Happy Phagwah.

Will heed.

I am also not a religious type.

Happy Pagwah !!

Cold here no celebration,I missed the fun in Guyana.

What Fake News ??,

I am contented working 5 days 40hr week 10 am to 6pm,10 mins. no hassle drive to work.

Luck gaal Luck, an Irishman whom i worked for set the footing,when the sun was shining lots of hay was storing.

In my neck of the woods no peepin and seekin and wondering how some one becomes wealthy.

So you, who can barely spell, got your wealth by honest means, and Jagdeo who was President for 11 years, thief to buy his house!!!!!!!

Who are pigs????

Will heed.

I am also not a religious type.

Happy Pagwah !!

Cold here no celebration,I missed the fun in Guyana.

Toronto is very cold,I am leaving tonight for Scotland for couple days R&R, I heard it damp over there.Keep doing the good work, at least you shed light to facts, ignore the pigs.

Why is Django taking offence at being labelled a slop-can carrier? Does he not know that he has eminent company and that there is honor in carrying out slop cans? When Mahatma Gandhi opened his ashram and communal farm in South Africa, he stressed the importance of personal hygiene and a clean environment. He defied caste strictures and insisted that everyone must individually dispose of the waste in their chamber pots and slop cans. 

• Gandhiji said, “So long as you do not take the broom and the bucket in your hands, you cannot make your towns and cities clean." 
  • To the students his advice was, "If you become your own scavengers, you will make your surroundings clean. It needs no less courage to become an expert scavenger than to win a Victoria Cross." 

The villagers near his ashram refused to cover excreta with earth. They said: "Surely this is bhangi's work. It is sinful to look at faces, more so to throw earth on them". Gandhi personally supervised the scavenging work in villages. To set an example, he for some months, himself used to go to the villages with a bucket and a broom. Friends and guests went with him. They brought bucketfuls of dirt and stool and buried them in pits.

Photo shows Mahatma Gandhi and his slop-can near a pit:

Mahatma-Gandhi-Cleanliness

The difference with the Mahatma is that he stood up for the people and should not be compared to any PNC slop can carrier.

If fact if some of you old heads knew your history, you would know that the Mahatma did not support Black African rights during his tenure in South Africa. He only fought for the rights of South African Indians. Even CaribJ will gleefully verify this. 

The difference with the Mahatma is that he stood up for the people and should not be compared to any PNC slop can carrier.

If fact if some of you old heads knew your history, you would know that the Mahatma did not support Black African rights during his tenure in South Africa. He only fought for the rights of South African Indians. Even CaribJ will gleefully verify this. 

You remind of a Jewish Dr. from Johannesburg, South Africa (the white aristocracy in Africa) who worked with us for a few years. In her farewell speech she invited us all to visit her and said she's from the land of Mandela who fought to end apartheid, and Gandhi who fought for South African Indians.

This is the truth, I studied Ghandi in university for a semester.  He had his faults when it came to which race he was concerned about. 

I studied Ghandi in university for a semester.  He had his faults when it came to which race he was concerned about. 

I'm absolutely positively certain that your university spelled the Great Soul's name as Gandhi. Right?

muss be wan lil abc university or him was  absent the day when spelling class bin in session

ball

I studied Ghandi in university for a semester.  He had his faults when it came to which race he was concerned about. 

I'm absolutely positively certain that your university spelled the Great Soul's name as Gandhi. Right?

I stand corrected,  I blame it on my neighbor whose name was spelled Ghandi.  

Django political bias against the PPP could be as a result of apersonal vendetta

Billy Ram,

Part of my name is also "Ram" chosen at birth by the father of Dr.Prem Misir.

No Sir,i wasn't wronged by the party,i disagree with their masked Indo-centric Ideology and some of their supporters Ethnocentrism.

Guyana is Multi-ethnic Society,such Ideology is short lived,for that matter it's dwindling,different strokes in the modern era,in the next decade,that party will become a minority forever if the Ideology remains.

When a party states we are strengthening our "base" [Indians] what the  other Ethnicity would think ?? you can be the judge.

I have not heard any other Party made such statements,if there is any I  stand corrected.

The professor [RP] is a villager and a friend of my cousin in Canada,I am in CT.

Wonder if he does peep in here.

I asked him in December when he and his relative from Toronto showed up at my surprise birthday party. He said no, but I didn't expect he'll admit.   

I stand corrected,  I blame it on my neighbor whose name was spelled Ghandi.  

Much respect for your readiness to right yourself.

'I'm absolutely positively certain....'

Is dis de same as '  I'm sure... ' ? LOL

, you would know that the Mahatma did not support Black African rights during his tenure in South Africa. He only fought for the rights of South African Indians. Even CaribJ will gleefully verify this. 

Interesting when I said this you and others cited this as evidence of my racism.

In fact he did apologize for this later. You should learn from his example.

, you would know that the Mahatma did not support Black African rights during his tenure in South Africa. He only fought for the rights of South African Indians. Even CaribJ will gleefully verify this. 

Interesting when I said this you and others cited this as evidence of my racism.

In fact he did apologize for this later. You should learn from his example.

More lies as usual, this is information documented in the history book. Until I cited this, you knew nothing of Gandhi's accomplishments due to your primary school level of education.