Antonio Guterres

Cyar dem crass rass Suh. We independent and got powah.

We guh dump CARICOM, we guh dump OAS, we guh dump Commonwealth, we guh dump UN too.  We is Humpy-Dumpy.  See how we hump Naga and dump Jhatt?

We is almighty PNC and we gatt we 3000 foot soldier army fuh teach ayuh mumma rass a good lesson.

Bring it on CARICOM, bring it on OAS, bring it on UN, bring it on US, bring it Commonwealth, bring it on EU!!!

And we gatt we GNI media posse headed by Attorneys @Google Django, @Real Rochelle and the rest of the substrate rear guard brigade Totsi, Totsa, Terracotta, Mitsfit, Weed Head, Flotsam, Jetsam, et al to back we up!

Hip hip...Hooray.  Burnham lives!!

Izz weh Dave deh!

As if that will scare us into violating Guyana’s constitution.

Keep gathering more of those international folks with the help of Mercury. Also, go get those sanctions too. It will not change a thing.

Rochelle
@Rochelle posted:

Keep gathering more of those international folks with the help of Mercury. Also, go get those sanctions too. It will not change a thing.

Yes dear.  That’s exactly how I feel too.

It seems that picking Mercury was a good choice as they seem to be earning their pay while it seems that the Coalition made a terrible move in picking JJ & B, LLC who has not produced any favorable results for the Coalition. They even claimed that both, Granger and Harmon are US citizens thereby prohibiting either of them from holding the offices they currently seek in Guyana. 

@Rochelle posted:

If The PNC wins then there will be more of the same inept Politicians. Lowenfield and Mingo along with Granger have already violated the constitution.  What kind of a lawyer are you?

@Baseman posted:

And we gatt we GNI media posse headed by Attorneys @Google Django, @Real Rochelle and the rest of the substrate rear guard brigade Totsi, Totsa, Terracotta, Mitsfit, Weed Head, Flotsam, Jetsam, et al to back we up!

LOL

The front guard brigade holding ladder for the Putinisque of Guyana , under the guise of Democracy .

@Rochelle posted:

Something will change, bcz I know a change is ah coming. All this PNC shenanigans is only to be in an excellent bargaining position. It is futile to think dey can seh to the world, guh get stuffed. Not to sey that the word cares about Guyana, deh sehing what is expected. In the end they will do nothing. I suspect the PNC wants a government going forward with the elitist blacks(that is only a handfull). The masses of blacks wid the masses of indians at the the mercy of Granger and Jagdeo lordship/warlordship. Oil brings with it the local mafia, that has a soul of greed, Harmon and Irfaan, apparent heirs. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

If The PNC wins then there will be more of the same inept Politicians. Lowenfield and Mingo along with Granger have already violated the constitution.  What kind of a lawyer are you?

Who are you to questioning Rochelle's qualifications?  She is way above you .

@Totaram posted:

Who are you to questioning Rochelle's qualifications?  She is way above you .

You are to dumb to understand. It's not the qualifications I am questioning but her response to people,  events in life, and her bias towards the PPP.

As I said before you need a lesson in English 101.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You are to dumb to understand. It's not the qualifications I am questioning but her response to people,  events in life, and her bias towards the PPP.

As I said before you need a lesson in English 101.

Like I said , you need lessons in English as a second language.  

@kp posted:

How do you know for sure?

Bai, no worry wid some stupidy people. Dem have to be rounded up and sent to Canjie mental institution.

You know that they have a serious mental health problem when they are arguing with the U.N. Secretary General.

As I said before, there is a coalition force buildup but these chaps are so mentally ill that they will only wake up when they are treated to a shock and awe treatment.

I agree. Oil is more intoxicating than narcotics. Who needs narcotics when they have oil. Look how power drunk those oil Sheiks are.

Yep. We are. And rightfully so too.

@Django posted:

LOL

The front guard brigade are the ones holding ladder for the Putinisque of Guyana , under the guise of Democracy .

What are you trying to say? The 100 plus thousand people deserve to be disenfranchise by rigging because of the belief the jagabaat pull a Putin?
You are confusing ”Putinisque” rule of Guyana with “Democracy”. Democracy and rigging are opposite end of the political spectrum. Putinisque may not be against the law, rigging is...