Here is the video link from US official.

https://www.facebook.com/pppcg...eos/230338147961882/

What the 16 second video ,taken from the US Official  presentation proves ? Guyana is one of the countries under review by the UPR ,events that happened in the country have to be stated.

Is the Concerned by the US a condemnation ?

Keep living in denial... 

You try deh bhai ... i am done. let the other members Judge. 

Django - as sean said, you will be judge by members.... i will remind you, that you Django said on this forum Newsroom is operated by Ralf son ( i never knew that until you said so) and Newroom is a creditable source. 

I am done. 

Damn ,now can't state  correctly what i said ,no Ralph was mentioned.

Django, irrespective of your political opinion, I had hold you until now assomeone as credible... you have disappoint me. 

Why ? because you are exposed.

EXPOSED ?? you make no sense.  

I know !!! you are the sharpest tool in the shed. Further say not .

Django - as sean said, you will be judge by members.... i will remind you, that you Django said on this forum Newsroom is operated by Ralf son ( i never knew that until you said so) and Newroom is a creditable source. 

I am done. 

Damn ,now can't state  correctly what i said ,no Ralph was mentioned.

Django, irrespective of your political opinion, I had hold you until now assomeone as credible... you have disappoint me. 

Why ? because you are exposed.

EXPOSED ?? you make no sense.  

I know !!! you are the sharpest tool in the shed. Further say not .

Grow up big man. 

Django needs to stop rigging and frigging the site.  It doesn’t help the PNC.

I would encourage that DJ start taking a more neutral position for GNI to move forward in a positive manner in order to survive. 
I noticed that not one single new PNC member signed up and if DJ starts throwing PPP supporters overboard, there will be an exodus after the election.

Members need to know when DJ is engaging as a regular poster or as admin, that difference must be outlined. I think that grey area is what got Dave into trouble. 

That’s my two cents.

Regarding the topic it is no doubt that the PNC led Coalition has taken Guyana back to the dark days of PNC despotic rule. The US has recognized that and stated their disgust. The big question is if the despotic PNC even care what the US thinks. Their insanity is so high that they would have no problem watching the country burn to the ground rather than correct their wicked ways.