Y'all have fun. I'm preparing for a meeting tomorrow with my company's Deputy Director. 

As much as I look forward to the pillow-talk, I am more interested in if there is an allegation of physical threat.

The pillow-talk is just smut which is between Trump and Melania. And maybe an opportunity for me. 

Commenting on the affair is a civil matter and can be settled by civil litigation.

However, any allegation of physical threat is a criminal matter and will place either the President or his lawyer in legal jeopardy. The lawyer famously stated that he will take a bullet for Trump. He may have to do just that. Or he may come to the same realization as so many of Trump's other associates that Trump isn't worth it.

Only time will tell.

Riff posted:

She is milking it!  It’s about money and sunlight.  

Trump never lies, he tells the unbelievable truth!  And alyuh cannot deal with it. 

Trump presidency is about money, power and sex

So was Kennedy and Clinton!  And money, power and sex is what drives Trump, type A. That’s why he will be successful!

Riff posted:

Trump never lies, he tells the unbelievable truth!  And alyuh cannot deal with it. 

I think that Trump's presidency is mostly money and maybe some power although not political power. Trump probably said to himself that if a black man can become president, stupid he should have no trouble becoming president.

Riff posted:

I think that Trump's presidency is mostly money and maybe some power although not political power. Trump probably said to himself that if a black man can become president, stupid he should have no trouble becoming president.

And “stupid” he was so right and smarty lady ended up crying ðŸ˜Ē!!

And even after becoming President, he still stupid. 

Hillary needs to stop her shit and move on. The Democratic party is no longer hers.

For the greatest show on Earth. Trump Girlfriend Stormy Daniels will be on 60 Minutes with her Costco size Watermelon. It will be a chance of a lifetime, be there or be square.

Those fake things turn you on?  

Unlike me, who is more about inner beauty. 

Nehru ran away.  

For the greatest show on Earth. Trump Girlfriend Stormy Daniels will be on 60 Minutes with her Costco size Watermelon. It will be a chance of a lifetime, be there or be square.

Those fake things turn you on?  

Unlike me, who is more about inner beauty. 

Especially when all dat inner beauty sticks out nuh bai?

Nehru ran away.  

Nehru probably went to set his dvr. And last week he was talking about Vaseline although I can't think of why he needs that. 

To rub down his bruises after wifey sees him drooling at the tv, then she beats him up with the belna.  

Those belnas are so much more useful to make paratha. 

*#'%&**in'  HAHAAHAAAA

That is what I told him. 

Earlier I missed the milking comment above. I must say that she doe shave some capable milk containers.