There is a bamboo awaits every turncoat Indians. This is your gift to paradise. Each one has to be sharpened so you can feel the burning sensation.

this is de second time yuh referencing big bamboo pon dis site. Plus "steel cyat" black women. Very telling! Keep hollering Aunty Bess.

Karma will catch up with all who join with the Congo tribes and turn against your brothers in Guyana.

Ok,  An Amazonian PNC woman with a super cyat beat you up last night then treated you like a PPP flag.  You screamed and sobbed like a little girl when all of this was happening and a crowd of blacks laughed at this "man" letting a woman wave him around like he was a cloth flag.

So now you are suffering from a serious case of emasculation.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Cobra's hatred for black people run very deep. He must have suffered some traumatic event at the hands of blacks sometime in the past..

No last night.  Having been caged up in his house since the PNC won he finally had to go and buy some food.  A big PNC Amazonian female with a steel cyat snatched him up and twirled him around like a PPP flag then she skinned her cyat in public and did to cobra what she did to the PPP flag a few weeks ago.

Poor Cobra is now traumatized as he cannot even complain to Dr Jagdeo anymore as the man can no longer raid the gov't for money to pay some phantoms to avenge this thrashing that cobra suffered at the hands of an Amazonian PNC female with steel cyat.

So the poor guy is left with seriously violent nightmares when he works up screaming "Congo tribe tek ovah Guyana".