It is very interesting how the Democrats have become a party of mobs. No dissenting views and voices are allowed. These Democrat bastards will pay at the polls. They are now worse than PNC !

Why you FULL of so much HATE, when you were simple Yugi you had peace with your self, since you moved to that Trench Corner the fumes get into your head .or the water is polluted.

alena06 posted:

Tulsi came across as ‘spineless’. She prefers to sit on the fence in Hawaii and relax. 😀

Spineless?  She dig it in Kamla good and propa!

Furthermore, she traveled to Syria seeking a solution to that conflict!

She also served active duty in the Gulf War!

So she earned her stripes to take a position she is true to!

She supports Trump on non-intervention and on immigration and few others!

So though she was critical on some points, she supported others and, as such, rather than stabbing him in the back, she sat it out as a compromise!

Remember how some people right here cuss out BJ for picking Irfaan and hoping they (PPP) lose the majority, then run off to kiss his ass and pose up in NY! 

That comes across as spineless and backstabbing!!!!!!

alena06 posted:

Tulsi came across as ‘spineless’. She prefers to sit on the fence in Hawaii and relax. 😀

Furthermore, she traveled to Syria seeking a solution to that conflict!

She also served active duty in the Gulf War!

So she earned her stripes to take a position she is true to!

She supports Trump on non-intervention and on immigration and few others!

So though she was critical on some points, she supported others and, as such, rather than stabbing him in the back, she sat it out as a compromise!

Remember how some people right here cuss out BJ for picking Irfaan and hoping they (PPP) lose the majority, then run off to kiss his ass and pose up in NY! 

That comes across as spineless and backstabbing!!!!!!

You start up with you antimanish behavior again.

Isn't it true that YOU and DURU joined forces here with anti-PPP/BJ posters and cuss BJ bad bad bad about Irfaan and hoping they lose the election? Now yuh run guh pose up with him like a loyalist in NY!

You like to refer to people like Nagamootoo and others as spineless and backstabbers and this and that!! Did you let BJ and his Cabal know what you post on this site and what you really think of them when they not looking?

Did you tell BJ you knew, and disclosed here, that S. Pasha wrote the PhD dissertation for Irfaan?

Did you tell him that his pick for President is an unqualified "fake PhD" and you have proof?

Did you tell that to that semi-literate crow you had call Dhanraj to tell him not to interact with me and my brothers you think of Irfaan?

Ayuh like cuss out and call people this and that, but ayuh is the worst of the backstabbers anyone can have around! But maybe ayuh deserve each other!!

Now guh refresh the after-lunch coffee pot and shaddup!!

Isn't it true that YOU and DURU joined forces here with anti-PPP/BJ posters and cuss BJ bad bad bad about Irfaan and hoping they lose the election? Now yuh run guh pose up with him like a loyalist in NY!

You like to refer to people like Nagamootoo and others as spineless and backstabbers and this and that!! Did you let BJ and his Cabal know what you post on this site and what you really think of them when they not looking?

Did you tell BJ you knew, and disclosed here, that S. Pasha wrote the PhD dissertation for Irfaan?

Did you tell him that his pick for President is an unqualified "fake PhD" and you have proof?

Did you tell that to that semi-literate crow you had call Dhanraj to tell him not to interact with me and my brothers you think of Irfaan?

Ayuh like cuss out and call people this and that, but ayuh is the worst of the backstabbers anyone can have around! But maybe ayuh deserve each other!!

How many times do I have to tell you to stop with you antimanish lies and go find a job?

Go easy pun the fella, he trying very hard.

Me try hard for what??  Banna rest yourself!

You all read what she and Duru wrote here where Irfaan was chosen! Even Caribj was relishing in it!  Pure hypocrisy!  Backstabber!  But maybe ayuh is good company!

And you KP knows what I’m talking about!

alena06 posted:

Gyam mo fyre; perhaps ee gon ketch lil sense chumdey.

alena06 posted:

Gyam mo fyre; perhaps ee gon ketch lil sense chumdey.

There is no hope.  Can’t help his mad ass self.  Mental illness is no joke.

You all read what she and Duru wrote here where Irfaan was chosen! Even Caribj was relishing in it!  Pure hypocrisy!  Backstabber!  But maybe ayuh is good company!

I thought it was Friday!

Stop with your shithole lies.

This entire site is witness to your backstabbing the PPP and Jagdeo and Irfaan!  Caribj was celebrating you turning on the PPP and your hero BJ!  Everyone here read it! 

So says the shameless lying piece of shit that you are.  What happen to your friend who told you that BJ event was a disaster.  The board is still waiting for the details you promised.  Or is that a big fat lie too?

Listen woman, it was the other event!  That’s true!  I was at neither!

Now, back to backstabbing, did you tell BJ what you think of his ticket, the stuff you posted here?  Did you tell him YOU disclosed the name Pasha here?  Did you tell him you want them to lose the majority to ANUG?

Sean on the lake even rebuked you for it!!

So says the shameless lying piece of shit that you are.  What happen to your friend who told you that BJ event was a disaster.  The board is still waiting for the details you promised.  Or is that a big fat lie too?

Now, back to backstabbing, did you tell BJ what you think of his ticket, the stuff you posted here?  Did you tell him YOU disclosed the name Pasha here?  Did you tell him you want them to lose the majority to ANUG?

Bullshit nonsense.  Other event my ass.  Thought you were going to get away with more lies.  But you got busted.  

Woman, that first picture I posted with BJ was an event held that Saturday held at Rockaway!  The same event were BJ said he never believe he would see hunger return to Guyana!  At this event he left hurriedly because of the behavior of some person!   It was one of the fund raisers.  

Ok, I will post when I go home.  

Bullshit nonsense.  Other event my ass.  Thought you were going to get away with more lies.  But you got busted.  

No, you got busted....Gilda!!!!!

This other Fundraiser event!  This was held on Saturday afternoon!  This is where he said he never though he'd see hunger return to Guyana!  This event had a lot of heckling and he left as soon as it was over!

https://www.inewsguyana.com/ne...na-%ea%9f%b7-jagdeo/

• mceclip0