Dis fching place gat Nuff Laff

Nuff laff fuh true! 

She seems unaware that BJ had other fund-raiser events.  In fact, I was at another Guyanese (non-political) event Saturday night at Liberty Palace.  It had a larger crowd than either of those events.  BJ was invited but then one organizer said no speeches, that he was allowed to come and mix with the people.  He declined, which I agree with him!

A recent poll showed that 20 percent of those who were considering another candidate will now firmly support Trump. I am just enjoying the Democrat mob self destruct. It gets worse for them if they delay sending impeachment to the senate. 
Karma is a bytch. The Democrat mob just handed the election in a silver platter to Trump. 
Dividing the nation was their greatest sin and now these atheists are cussing Gods best son Jesus. 
25 Percent of the US population are evangelicals and will take their bible to the ballot and vote for Trump ! Democrats atheists just pissed off Christian Americans.

Cussing Hindu Girl Tusli by the Mob just sent Hindu Americans to Trump with the exception of some Hindu Guyanese NY Kulies who the democrat white boys and Gyals keep as house slaves.

A recent poll showed that 20 percent of those who were considering another candidate will now firmly support Trump. I am just enjoying the Democrat mob self destruct. It gets worse for them if they delay sending impeachment to the senate. 
Karma is a bytch. The Democrat mob just handed the election in a silver platter to Trump. 
Dividing the nation was their greatest sin and now these atheists are cussing Gods best son Jesus. 
25 Percent of the US population are evangelicals and will take their bible to the ballot and vote for Trump ! Democrats atheists just pissed off Christian Americans.

Cussing Hindu Girl Tusli by the Mob just sent Hindu Americans to Trump with the exception of some Hindu Guyanese NY Kulies who the democrat white boys and Gyals keep as house slaves.

Your writing tells me that your are drunk.

Bai KP, put up some rebuttal na. Is this the best you can do ? You too sounding like the Democrat mob. 

You too young for a heart attack, tek it e a s y. The majority of Americans don't give a rat's ass about Trump's Impeachment,Let's hope the Trudeau's minority government survive, I give it two years. Talk about how Canada got screwed with the New NAFTA deal??

I don’t talk about two face and Blackface. I am a conservative. Blackface government approved it in parliament !

I am hopping mad that NY Kulies cussing dem own Mattie Hindus and kissing Democrat white bais and Gyals BT. Some NY Hindus like real Chammars. 

Tulsi served her country with distinction and took her oath of office with a Bhagavad-gita. Never done in American History ! Yet some Hindu chammars are like democrat house slaves ! 

I can now see why Granger is shoving it down some of their backside. 

I don’t talk about two face and Blackface. I am a conservative. Blackface government approved it in parliament !

I am hopping mad that NY Kulies cussing dem own Mattie Hindus and kissing Democrat white bais and Gyals BT. Some NY Hindus like real Chammars. 

Tulsi served her country with distinction and took her oath of office with a Bhagavad-gita. Never done in American History ! Yet some Hindu chammars are like democrat house slaves ! 

If she , talks, walks and act like a Republican, then she should join them, no loss to the DEM. Republican is an  Old Whiteman party, the doors are shut to Coloured more so women.

Jackass Trump choose to insult a congresswoman from Michigan, talked about her dead husband who fought in the second world War. He always want something for something, that what got him Impeached, his face is now BLACK in the history books.

Democrat party is the party of slave owners and their refusal to abolish slavery. Read your history books. Tusli is fighting back. Kudos to Tusli. Crooked Hillary started Shyte about Tusli and Democrat Indo slaves are now chanting her mantra. 
Good thing Crooked Hillary lost ! 

Democrat party is the party of slave owners and their refusal to abolish slavery.

Read your history books.

Tusli is fighting back. Kudos to Tusli. Crooked Hillary started Shyte about Tusli and Democrat Indo slaves are now chanting her mantra. 

Good thing Crooked Hillary lost ! 

Your highlighted statement is ABSOLUTELY incorrect, as I have stated to you on a couple of past occasions.

Perhaps, you need to read very C-A-R-E-F-U-L-L-Y the issues regarding the highlighted statement.

I did not call any member names. Why single me out when I defend people showing me Santa Battie, and Cain and KP and those who oppose me names ? I am not a complainer. I can dig up many posts where people call me names. I did not call any member names. You appear to have double standards. I make general statement and defend myself. You cannot suppress free speech. 
It seems as if people are offended when they attack those are conservatives and pro Trump supporters but get angry and use their moderator positions to suppress a few people who have opposing view. 
Please yourself. I will start highlighting their name calling. 
Going forward, I will use the term house servants.

Y'all leave my girl Tulsi alone. She explained why she voted the way she did and it is reasonable enough to me. In any case, it did not adversely affect the vote. Obama voted present too and he turned out to be an excellent president. Some say the most like president ever. Thankfully Trump is impeached and deservedly so.

So says the shameless lying piece of shit that you are.  What happen to your friend who told you that BJ event was a disaster.  The board is still waiting for the details you promised.  Or is that a big fat lie too?

Listen woman, it was the other event!  That’s true!  I was at neither!

Now, back to backstabbing, did you tell BJ what you think of his ticket, the stuff you posted here?  Did you tell him YOU disclosed the name Pasha here?  Did you tell him you want them to lose the majority to ANUG?

Sean on the lake even rebuked you for it!!

Bullshit nonsense.  Other event my ass.  Thought you were going to get away with more lies.  But you got busted.  

This other Fundraiser event!  This was held on Saturday afternoon!  This is where he said he never though he'd see hunger return to Guyana!  This event had a lot of heckling and he left as soon as it was over!

https://www.inewsguyana.com/ne...na-%ea%9f%b7-jagdeo/

This is exchange on FB on this event!  I don't say I agree with everything said, but it was the exchange!

Poster
Surprising to have witnessed a near boycott of the event by the Indo community’s youth, the educated, and the successful. The NY Indo business community is behaving as though the PPP is some side chick.

Base
Why do you say it was boycotted? Thought was sold out!

Poster
It was a collection of mostly semi literate drunks and assorted friends and family of the organizing committee. It was not in any way representative of even the Indo community much less the Guyanese community. Even the venue was that of a childhood friend of Jagdeo. The PPP is withering in Opposition.

Poster
I was literally the only “youth” there. And I support Pres Granger’s re-election. It was a colossal show of weakness.

Base
You are a "Youth"! Ok, me ain't feel so old no more! Regardless, it was a small showing! I guess people will show up enmasse when it's free food!
I actually heard, Lagoo-Bagoos not invited! 😁! So I stayed Jersey-Side and did Christmas Shopping!

Poster
Yea I felt young again in the room. As far as Lagoo Bagoos are concerned, poor Jagdeo had to interrupt his speech several times (as in 7 actual times) to quiet down the drunken performances. I’ve seen better behavior in a rum shop. Jagdeo got out of there as quick as he could so he could limit the picture taking. Literally 5 mins after he finished his speech. And this was a PPP fundraiser. People paid good money for their pics with the Maharaja.

Y'all leave my girl Tulsi alone. She explained why she voted the way she did and it is reasonable enough to me. In any case, it did not adversely affect the vote. Obama voted present too and he turned out to be an excellent president. Some say the most like president ever. Thankfully Trump is impeached and deservedly so.

I agree with you on Tulsie!!  As for Trump, shut yuh Pxxx!!