Tomorrow will show the Emperor without clothes. They asked for an open inquiry and so be it, now America will hear First Hand how crooked and fraudulent is the yellow ape in the White House. He wanted to collect bribe, Quid Pro Que, His entire Real Estate operations was run in the same manner.

The evidence will be so over powering that his own people will turn against him and advice him to QUIT.

Congressional Republicans has some culpability although they may not have been able to reign Trump in. But they could have at least tried. In the early stages of this administration when Trump began his nonsense, Ryan made excuses for him by saying that he is new to politics and will get better. Then when that embolden him a bit and he went as far as firing Comey, they turned against Comey instead. After Comey came another then another then another up to when Bill Barr misrepresented the Mueller report to which Trump felt that he can do anything and the Congressional Republicans will shield him. So then he dug into what he does best, illegalities. Trump is going down and he is taking a lot of people with him. People who willingly lined up to be led to the slaughter house.

Grab your popcorn. The action begins tomorrow.

Tell dem deh Prash. Some people drank CNN fake news cool aid !

Dem been singing this nonsense since the  failed Mueller Hoax. 

This will backfire on the dems. It will go down as the biggest hoax in American history. Bigger than the Mueller Hoax !

If anything at all, old granny Pelosi and shifty Shift will be forced to resign. 

The hoax inquiry is about to begin.

Bear in mind:

Democrats coached so called witnesses and held closed door depositions.  

These so called witnesses NEVER spoke with President directly. They are prattling second and third hand information.

These witness are making false accusations.

Republicans are NOT allowed to call witnesses.

Adam Schiff set a very high bar for himself and overreached. Republicans will expose this hoax to overthrow a democratically elected.

The bar for impeachment is very high and the Democrats are taking a very huge risk for failure and eventually losing the 2020 election. 

Republicans hold a majority in the senate and will not even entertain impeachment passing any motion due to the fact that the process has been deeply flawed and an attempt to overthrow an elected President will NEVER happen in the USA. 

This Hoax will backfire on the Democrats ! They are operating like a mob !

The hoax inquiry is about to begin.

Bear in mind:

Democrats coached so called witnesses and held closed door depositions.  

These so called witnesses NEVER spoke with President directly. They are prattling second and third hand information.

These witness are making false accusations.

Republicans are NOT allowed to call witnesses.

Adam Schiff set a very high bar for himself and overreached. Republicans will expose this hoax to overthrow a democratically elected.

The bar for impeachment is very high and the Democrats are taking a very huge risk for failure and eventually losing the 2020 election. 

Republicans hold a majority in the senate and will not even entertain impeachment passing any motion due to the fact that the process has been deeply flawed and an attempt to overthrow an elected President will NEVER happen in the USA. 

This Hoax will backfire on the Democrats ! They are operating like a mob !

Give it a rest and stay quiet in the frozen North, you never met Trump but you believe everything he says. People with good morals and decency will never follow some  one like Trump, he is a disgrace to the human race. and so be his blinded followers, Jim Jones in the making. If nothing to hide ,then let him attend the inquiry and defend his case.

Bai KP you sounding just like CNN. Please make an effort to respond in a civil manner with regards to the facts which I posted. 

Hey Sean Hannity, stan you rass quiet nah bai. The Republican party is the most corrupted party in America; more corrupted than the KKK. Trump wants to be called Emperor Donald.

I understand when people back BJ or Granger even though they both have their faults but for someone to back a dam crook, weasel, wimp, liar, like Trump just amazes me. Those people I will never trust.

One of the only good Republicans was John McCabe, these idiots who turn a blind eye to what is going on should lose their seats and never be left back into the political arena, they are untrustworthy.

Tomorrow will show the Emperor without clothes. They asked for an open inquiry and so be it, now America will hear First Hand how crooked and fraudulent is the yellow ape in the White House. He wanted to collect bribe, Quid Pro Que, His entire Real Estate operations was run in the same manner.

The evidence will be so over powering that his own people will turn against him and advice him to QUIT.

You should be reprimanded for peddling propaganda without the completion of a public inquiry. This is how desperate you are to see injustice. Fortunately, this is not Guyana nor the corruption you were brought up with. I would advise you to put, shut up and wait for the completion of the inquiry. GNI is a public forum but it shouldn't give you the right to drag dirty, bias laundry through it. I also believe you are from Canada, right? That's like taking issue at our home when putting a blind eye on your own domestic affairs? Isn't so?

If there is one thing that I admire and wish that we had here is the ability of the public to witness firsthand a public inquiry like the current one which we are witnessing.

I salute American democracy. 

The Democrats just lost the 2020 election. They could have won it but their addiction to impeach a democratically elected President just because they don’t like him brought their downfall. Pelosi and Shifty Shift will fall on their own swords. 

Pelosi being a very Shrewd politician was reluctant to proceed with impeachment but the lefties and socialist wing of the Democrat Party are just too arrogant and inexperienced. 

Result: Day One. Democrats hold Katahar as their star witnesses fall apart in their own vomit. 

I would advise people to look at all the media and make your own judgment. I do. You will be able to make a more informed decision in public opinion. If I have to be biased in my public opinion then I have an agenda against the person under investigation. GNI members are far from being credible on facts on similar lines.

Bai, this is ALL about Democrats and Republicans. 
The Democrats have no regard for fairness and due process. Their obsession with impeachment brought America to this point. 

There is no pure Republican party,  it's all about Trump and his followers named Trumpters. . Taylor stated in his over 50 years public service history he NEVER heard of a president behaving in such crude manner as of Trump Quid Pro Quo. New York Mafia.

Listen to this ASS Jim Jordon, he thinks she speaking to his DUMB constituency!!! Trump is GUILTY of BRIBERY and EXTORTION!!!!

He is like an empty barrel. That's all he is good for. He did not open his f'ing big mouth when he was at Penn State watching Sandusky buggering the boys. He stayed quiet to keep his job. He is barking to keep his job. I have watched him numerous times and this is his way of operating. He just blabbers all the time and gives no chance to rebutting his garbage.