Flat worker wages, which has figured prominently in the debate over income inequality, has been on the rise lately. New data from Paychex | IHS Markit Small Business Employment Watch confirms the trend of rising wages, with workers both working longer and earning more in December. 

Paychex-IHS noted “steady growth in hourly earnings and hours worked” -- with the latter posting the strongest gains since 2012. Meanwhile, weekly earnings growth to new highs for small businesses:

“Small business job gains have flattened in the second half of the year as labor markets prove very tight,” said James Diffley, chief regional economist at IHS Markit. “In response, weekly earnings have accelerated, surging from 2.49 percent mid-year to 4.13 percent at year-end.”

“The new high seen in weekly earnings growth this month is certainly positive news for the employees of small businesses,” said Martin Mucci, Paychex president and CEO. “Not only are businesses raising wages, but they’re also increasing hours for their current employees, a sure sign employers are responding to the pressures of the tight labor market.”

Paychex-IHS’s figures also found that the South is the best region for small business jobs, while the West has seen the strongest earnings growth.

https://finance.yahoo.com/news...3-fra0hgAtDhYY-5hbC9

The democrats onboard will bust your ass for talking sense to them about Trump. You can't pick a republican fight in a predominantly Democratic district. Sean wouldn't able to defend you.  

Sean ain’t scared of GNI Democrat mob. Let me see them bring it on !

Nothing ain’t stopping Trump in 2020. Let the bottom house Democrat mob bytch, wine and complain. 

Base highlighted the most important fact, America is experiencing a Trump Nationalism. It is on the rise in western countries. Nobody can stop that Train. 

The democrats onboard will bust your ass for talking sense to them about Trump. You can't pick a republican fight in a predominantly Democratic district. Sean wouldn't able to defend you.  

Hehe!!  You nah guh defend?

The company I’m with, we scaled back our Syracuse plant to three days a week due to shortage of skilled workers!  We brought back retirees at high costs, but they take lots of time off and many head to Florida in the Winter.   We now have to fill customer demand through imports from India!!

We cuss Trump everyday for making our lives miserable!😁

He going seh he supports you but runs away when GNI Democrat mob shows up ! 
Prince does only Pussur Pussur. 

Well, I understand!  He has to live in the same neck of the woods with Nehru and Ray!  So self preservation kicks in!

Hehe!!  You nah guh defend?

You could never present a winning case about anything Trump on GNI. It's just like the impeachment vote where the democrat's mind has made up before Trump was born.   You probably heard me saying wait until the fat lady sings. I don't have to patience to make people understand my views. So, I will wait until the big mama sings. 

You probably heard me saying wait until the fat lady sings.

So, I will wait until the big mama sings. 

Indeed, indeed, indeed 

Strumpski dee FAT LADY singing and enjoying her/himself ...