No one is more racist than buckboy storm and his team member carib.

And a dumb dalit is making that conclusion!

Listen Buck Boy,

Yuji comes from a line of stock Bramhana dating back thousands of years.

I understand that Dalits exists but we do not touch them.

You have proudly proclaimed that you have some dalit genes. Keep it to yourself.

No contamination with my Bramhana stock dating back thousands of years.

Gwan suh !

Listen Buck Boy,

You have proudly proclaimed that you have some dalit genes. Keep it to yourself.

Gwan suh !

Ship bramhin you mean. Your line were in the indentured cesspool no less than the chatry, lohar or madras and just as poohar!

Do you ever ask why no caste distinctions exist in Guyana except in the minds of  retrogressive ignoramus as you? Caste was about work designation and your ancestors were as the quintessential dalit if ever they were of the parasitic caste in India.

Ideas of contamination and whatever nonsense percolates in your head is of significance only to you. It does not mean a damn thing in the world.

Listen Buck Boy,

Gwan suh !

Ship bramhin you mean. Your line were in the indentured cesspool no less than the chatry, lohar or madras and just as poohar!

Do you ever ask why no caste distinctions exist in Guyana except in the minds of  retrogressive ignoramus as you? Caste was about work designation and your ancestors were as the quintessential dalit if ever they were of the parasitic caste in India.

Ideas of contamination and whatever nonsense percolates in your head is of significance only to you. It does not mean a damn thing in the world.

Ok Buck Boy,

Let me repeat very slowly, Yuji comes from stock Bramhana dating back THOUSANDS of years.

We went back to what is now Haryana, India and my Bramhana relatives are still in existence. DNA test and all. And yes, our Bramhana origin dates back THOUSANDS of years. The family name and Brahmana origin will continue for thousands of years. No douglarization or mixing is allowed here.

Now you try tracing your Buck Boy/Dalit origins and you might end up in the Bush or the Trench. So please, do not bring your dalit rubbish even close to me cause we do not touch it.

Now Buck Boy, take that in your pipe and smoke it.

Listen Buck Boy,

Gwan suh !

Ok Buck Boy,

Let me repeat very slowly, Yuji comes from stock Bramhana dating back THOUSANDS of years.

We went back to what is now Haryana, India and my Bramhana relatives are still in existence. DNA test and all. And yes, our Bramhana origin dates back THOUSANDS of years. The family name and Brahmana origin will continue for thousands of years. No douglarization or mixing is allowed here.

Now you try tracing your Buck Boy/Dalit origins and you might end up in the Bush or the Trench. So please, do not bring your dalit rubbish even close to me cause we do not touch it.

Now Buck Boy, take that in your pipe and smoke it.

Let me repeat dummy...your fanciful claims to Brahaminism is not a nugget. It is about parasitism. You cannot tell a bramahim from a lohar by DNA either fool. All that pretentious bullshit is an amalgam of belief system that is no longer relevant and matters only to idiots like you needing to feel you are more than the pedestrian grunt you are.

Further, if you are from Guyana the possibility of miscegenation is almost 100 percent. As soon as the fellows came off the Hesperus they were consorting with the "negresses" as one writer puts it. With a 20 to 1 ratio of men to women  practically everyone were taking turns with each other's women. Women sharing was the norm.

Your pure blood is definitely watered down  with some good african, amerind, portuguese and white genes. The overseers and planters did not let the pretty indian girls wander into the arms of the ready coolie ( in the conventional sense). They surely made sure that they  had a go at it first or even possess it for himself if she was special! Dream on about your pure blood moron!

Washington (CNN) Democratic nominee Hillary Clinton has a narrow nationwide lead against her Republican rival, Donald Trump, in a four-way match-up that includes third-party candidates, according to a new poll released Thursday.

The Pew Research Center survey finds that if the election were held today, 41% of those surveyed would support Clinton, 37% would support Trump, 10% would back Libertarian candidate Gary Johnson and 4% would back Green Party candidate Jill Stein.

Listen Buck Boy,

In oder for me to prevent further contamination, I will desist in conversing with you any longer in this thread.

I am proud of my thousands of year Bramhana roots and will keep it that way, it is my choice not yours.

Jai Hind.

If you want to regale in the history of parasitism and woeful uselessness of an obsolete repugnant human practice then so be it. No Guyanese, Indo, Afro or Amerind gives a sh.it. about your pretentiousness and presumption of pedigree. I bet if you tell your countrymen this to their face you would see the mongrel in them come to fore and most would wish they could forgo the decorum and piss on your sorry behind there and then. And to top it off they would not even care to remember it happened.

Washington (CNN) Democratic nominee Hillary Clinton has a narrow nationwide lead against her Republican rival, Donald Trump, in a four-way match-up that includes third-party candidates, according to a new poll released Thursday.

The Pew Research Center survey finds that if the election were held today, 41% of those surveyed would support Clinton, 37% would support Trump, 10% would back Libertarian candidate Gary Johnson and 4% would back Green Party candidate Jill Stein.

Information from other polls has Hillary Clinton ahead of Donald Trump.

Trump looked very Presidential giving out food in Louisiana.  Obama is busy vacationing.  

The Governor of Louisiana asked Obama not to visit right away because it takes cops and other city workers to manage a presidential visit. They need those resources to rescue people in dire need right now. He also asked Trump not to show up but Trump needs a photo op desperately to boost his failing campaign. What food? Trump was handing out play doh to those people. Stupid fool.

BATON ROUGLE, La. — In what the Red Cross has called “the worst natural disaster to strike the United States since Superstorm Sandy,” Louisiana has endured catastrophic flooding from 6,900,000,000,000 gallons of rain in a single week.

al-scholarship-fund-300x600
President Barack Obama has directed FEMA Director Craig Fugate to “utilize all resources available to assist in the response and recovery,” but has been conspicuously absent himself, choosing instead to remain on vacation on Martha’s Vineyard as the state’s residents suffered.

“On the Gulf Coast, we have seen friends and neighbors reaching out to help our neighbors in Louisiana,” noted Alabama congressman Bradley Byrne (R-AL1), whose coastal district has made him close friends and allies with Louisiana’s congressional delegation. “Unfortunately, it doesn’t seem President Obama shares that same empathy. While the people of Louisiana continue to suffer, the President was playing golf with his liberal buddies in Martha’s Vineyard.”

Then-President George W. Bush endured fierce criticism from the national media in the wake of Hurricane Katrina. Mr. Bush was on vacation at his ranch in Texas when the storm hit, but flew back to Washington, D.C. two days later before visiting Louisiana later in the week. The fiercest critics blasted him for initially flying over the devastation and viewing it from the sky, rather than from the ground.

Perhaps most famously, rapper Kanye West declared during a Red Cross television special, “George Bush doesn’t care about black people.” Even as Bush transitioned out of the White House, articles continued to be written about Katrina being “the beginning of the end” of his presidency.

This week, however, there has been noticeably less outrage from the national media as President Obama chose to stay on vacation even longer than President Bush.

“Where is the national media outrage that we saw during Hurricane Katrina?” Congressman Byrne asked.

A local Louisiana newspaper has been among the few critics of the Obama administration’s response to the flooding.

“We’ve seen this story before in Louisiana, and we don’t deserve a sequel,” wrote the editorial board of The Advocate. “In 2005, a fly-over by a vacationing President George W. Bush became a symbol of official neglect for the victims of Hurricane Katrina. The current president was among those making political hay out of Bush’s aloofnessâ€Ķ If the president can interrupt his vacation for a swanky fundraiser for fellow Democrat Hillary Clinton, as he did on Monday, then surely he can make time to show up for a catastrophe that’s displaced thousands.”

Republican Presidential nominee Donald J. Trump will be visiting Louisiana on Friday with his running mate, Indiana Gov. Mike Pence.

“On the Gulf Coast, we have seen friends and neighbors reaching out to help our neighbors in Louisiana,” noted Alabama congressman Bradley Byrne (R-AL1), whose coastal district has made him close friends and allies with Louisiana’s congressional delegation. “Unfortunately, it doesn’t seem President Obama shares that same empathy. While the people of Louisiana continue to suffer, the President was playing golf with his liberal buddies in Martha’s Vineyard.”

On Friday morning, freshly-minted Donald Trump campaign manager Kellyanne Conway told ABC News that Trump and running mate Mike Pence would be traveling to Baton Rouge, Louisiana to “help people on the ground” in a “decidedly nonpolitical event” with “no press allowed.” 

As it turns out, though, there actually were members of the press allowed, and the candidate did use the occasion to attack his political opponent, and there were opportunities for photographs, but true to his word, Trump did “help out.” Pool cameras trailed Trump for his entire visit, and over the course of those several hours, Trump “helped out” by unloading a truckload of toys for 49 seconds.

If you pause the video you will see that Trump is handing out boxes of Play-Doh which I am sure most of you know is a child's toy and not something to eat or drink.

President Barack Obama has come under fire for declining to cut his summer vacation short to travel to flood-ravaged Louisiana, but the state’s governor said a presidential visit at this time would only cause more headaches for officials.

“It is a major ordeal, they free up the interstate for him,” Gov. John Bel Edwards (D) told MSNBC’s Rachel Maddow on Thursday. “We have to take hundreds of local first responders, police officers, sheriffs, deputies and state troopers to provide security for that type of visit.”

“I would just as soon have those people engaged in the response rather than trying to secure the president,” Bel Edwards continued. “So I’d ask him to wait, if he would, another couple weeks.”

Trump is doing Obama's Job.

While President Obama insists on playing endless rounds of golf during his Martha’s Vineyard vacation, Donald Trump will be visiting Louisianans impacted by the worst flooding since Hurricane Katrina.

Fox News’s Carl Cameron is reporting Trump is changing his campaign schedule to visit with victims of the flooding on Friday.

A rally previously scheduled in Dimondale, Michigan was moved from 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm in an apparent attempt to accommodate the change.

“I would like to take a moment to talk about the heart break and devastation in Louisiana, a state that is very, very special to me. We are one nation. When one state hurts, we all hurt. And we must all work together to lift each other up,” Trump told Charlotte, North Carolina rally attendees today, the Washington Examiner reports.

“Though words cannot express the sadness one feels at times like, this I hope everyone in Louisiana knows that our country is praying for them and standing with them to help them in these difficult hours.”

Louisiana’s The Advocate opined:

But a disaster this big begs for the personal presence of the president at ground zero. In coming here, the president can decisively demonstrate that Louisiana’s recovery is a priority for his administration – and the United States of America.

The president’s vacation is scheduled to wrap up on Sunday. But he should pack his bags now, and pay a call on communities who need to know that in a national catastrophe, they are not alone.

CBS reporter Mark Knoller notes Obama isn’t giving into calls to go to Louisiana: