Dat FOOL will have a different story come tomorrow.  HE IS A LIAR AND CHEAT!!!  He cannot be trusted!!

He did, it’s official.   The issue, will the Democrats give the concessions he seeks.   I think it’s his starting bid.  Let’s see how the Democrats bob and weave out of this proposal.  Lots of their constituents want this.  

Trump should drag it out beyond 2020!  He is giving too much too  early!

Trump doesn't have a clue what he has done or will do. Clueless Orang.

This appears to be a win win for all. Democrats can calm victory and Trump gets his wall.

Or will this hit a brick "wall" with the democrats opposing it ?

Politics aside, this is not a bad idea.

Dem guh mamagai over the big beautiful Wall.  You watch, Trump getting his Wall!  He will soften on chain migration, but he getting that Wall!

Barbarians at the gates!!  Republic under siege!

Trump fail to realize this. 

Who is fighting Al Qaeda in Yemen = Muslim soldiers. 

Who is fighting the Taliban in Afghanistan now = Muslim soldiers.

Who is fighting ISIS = Muslim soldiers.

Trump knows that too well!  Why you think he sold them billions in weapons?   Them Muslims don’t want America sending in carrier task force or all hell breaks loose!

Trump fail to realize this. 

Who is fighting Al Qaeda in Yemen = Muslim soldiers. 

Who is fighting the Taliban in Afghanistan now = Muslim soldiers.

Who is fighting ISIS = Muslim soldiers.

Brother Prash,

It not a bad idea to allow the people of the middle east to sort out their problems among themselves be it by negotiations or by the sword. America has finally realized that it should intervene only if absolutely necessary.

They can still maintain their foreign interests by other means. For example, supplying arms to their allies.

For you guys against DACA: If a member of your family was in this program, you

Trump doesn't have a clue what he has done or will do. Clueless Orang.

This appears to be a win win for all. Democrats can calm victory and Trump gets his wall.

Or will this hit a brick "wall" with the democrats opposing it ?

Politics aside, this is not a bad idea.

Dem guh mamagai over the big beautiful Wall.  You watch, Trump getting his Wall!  He will soften on chain migration, but he getting that Wall!

Barbarians at the gates!!  Republic under siege!

I hope DACA gets done and the parents of these DACA members get to stay. I can see getting rid of diversity visas, but not the sponsoring of brothers, sisters, fathers, and mothers. And yes I agree, illegals should be returned if they entered the country illegally or overstay their visas.

Come Tuesday, Trump will offer an olive branch to the Blue states.  He is about to pivot to a broader all-American agenda and will offer very liberal solutions to some burning issues.  

Everyone should tune in, listen and keep an open mind.

He is YOUR President too.  Not alyuh Canadians, alyuh can have alyuh beauty King!  We gatt we patak-lungera!  So Wah!

Come Tuesday, Trump will offer an olive branch to the Blue states.  He is about to pivot to a broader all-American agenda and will offer very liberal solutions to some burning issues.  

He is YOUR President too.  Not alyuh Canadians, alyuh can have alyuh beauty King!  We gatt we patak-lungera!  So Wah!

sorry, I'll be washing my beautiful hair

Which Tuesday? 

Ruby!

Asha posted:

sorry, I'll be washing my beautiful hair

Put on your radio real loud! 

Trump is de biggest con man ever! Ehehe...he better than we bai from Guyana. 

Not so, Trump was a billionaire before becoming president, not after!  Trump has lots of properties to show for his accomplishments, tell us what we Guyana bai has to show!

4 bankruptcies later, making money by shafting lenders

Asha posted:

Not so, Trump was a billionaire before becoming president, not after!  Trump has lots of properties to show for his accomplishments, tell us what we Guyana bai has to show!

Gyal Asha, welcome back. Ah see you keeping up with the times.

Asha posted:

It’s a simplistic view of the facts.  Anyway, does not matter, fact is he was a billionaire before becoming president. Our Guyana boy got rich being president.   That is worse than using the legal avenue of bankruptcy courts.  

BTW, bankruptcy laws are there to encourage risk taking within a legal framework.  GM went bankrupt, cities go bankrupt.  Certain of his entities went bankrupt, but many are successful.  Don’t just look at one side, look at the whole picture!

Which Trump ?????

While indeed he worked in his father's company, obtaining wealth through independent work rather than gaining through inheritance after parent(s) transitioned in life are different approaches.

Question ... Why has Donald John Trump not yet produced his income tax returns, as was done by all presidents except one.

Which Trump ?????

While indeed he worked in his father's company, obtaining wealth through independent work rather than gaining through inheritance after parent(s) transitioned in life are different approaches.

Question ... Why has Donald John Trump not yet produced his income tax returns, as was done by all presidents except one.

Bai relax and tek care of Canada business!   His tax declaration is no ones business.  He has no IRS sanctions, so he is compliant with the law.  End of story!

So what if he inherited, he grew it 100 times.  Alyuh just relax, nothing can change the fact, he will be there for seven more years.  Get used to it!

Bai relax and tek care of Canada business!   His tax declaration is no ones business.  He has no IRS sanctions, so he is compliant with the law.  End of story!

So what if he inherited, he grew it 100 times.  Alyuh just relax, nothing can change the fact, he will be there for seven more years.  Get used to it!

Perhaps, seven more MONTHS, but not seven years.

Bankruptcy is one thing. Robbing many small businesses is another and Chump did a lot of both.  

People will say anything.  There are laws pertaining to such matters and businesses can use it if they feel cheated.  I worked with blue chip companies who are accused of such. 

I would not say the banna squeaky clean all around, but he did nothing that got him sanctioned by law preventing him from running for office.  

You will be posting like that well after 2020, unless health prevents him.  But the banna is like the energizer bunny!  Poor Hilary was fainting all over the tarmac!

Health you say !!!      Laughing So Hard Smiley Face, Emoticon  Very Happily Chatting Smiley Face, Emoticon  

Well take a look at this ....  Big Bold YES Smiley Face, Emoticon

Image result for Trump and Mueller cartoon

Bankruptcy is one thing. Robbing many small businesses is another and Chump did a lot of both.  

People will say anything.  There are laws pertaining to such matters and businesses can use it if they feel cheated.  I worked with blue chip companies who are accused of such. 

I would not say the banna squeaky clean all around, but he did nothing that got him sanctioned by law preventing him from running for office.  

Indeed those laws do allow those he robs to seek resolution through the courts. He is a crook because he only pays after he is sued.

Bai, you behaving jess like dem Guyanese politicians.  Stop lowering your IQ, you are better than that. 

You read what ended up in court and not those he had an amicable settlement.  The courts are there to examine facts and decide. Why would he go to court with a losing proposition?

Sheer stupidness!

Bai, you behaving jess like dem Guyanese politicians.  Stop lowering your IQ, you are better than that. 

You read what ended up in court and not those he had an amicable settlement.  The courts are there to examine facts and decide. Why would he go to court with a losing proposition?

Sheer stupidness!

Perfect choice of words. Exactly my point. It is because of his crookedness that it got to the point of a lawsuit. Had he been a above board person, he would have paid for the services he agreed to that were rendered. businesses that operate above the board amicably settle their disputes before it gets to a lawsuit.  

Sheer stupidness!

Perfect choice of words. Exactly my point. It is because of his crookedness that it got to the point of a lawsuit. Had he been a above board person, he would have paid for the services he agreed to that were rendered. businesses that operate above the board amicably settle their disputes before it gets to a lawsuit.  

Bai, this man has teams of lawyers advising him on the way forward on such matters.  I’m sure they chose what is settled and what goes to court.  He runs a huge enterprise with lots of staff!

And in both scenarios, he ends up paying proving his liability. I haven't heard of any where he did not end up paying one way or the other. Even the other day while being President, he was ordered by a Florida Judge to refund membership dues to a bunch of folks at his Florida Golf Club. It was to the tune of millions of dollars. That is crookedness, extraordinaire.