This is nonsense.  All 3 million illegal immigrants in the US get free medical care as stipulated by the Patient Bill of Rights.  Many of them cross the border and check themselves into hospitals to get surgeries and then return home.

Many are on Medicaid.  They don’t speak English, but they know how to fill out that welfare form and get Section 8 housing and food stamps with fake Social Security numbers.  While American citizens have to pay for their own because their income is over $12,000 per year.

I am one of those American citizen and I wouldn't trade my 'dilemma' for their 'good fortune'. My 'terrible' circumstance of having to pay my own medical is not the argument that I care to expend any energy on. 

Sick and Afraid, Some Immigrants Forgo Medical Care

By Jan Hoffman
June 26, 2017
Elizabeth, who is in the country illegally, said she has no one to care for her children if she is deported.
MICHAEL KIRBY SMITH FOR THE NEW YORK TIMES
DURHAM, N.C. β€” Dr. Luke Smith drove slowly through the unlit streets of a neighborhood filled with immigrants, searching for an address among small houses with windows ribbed by iron bars. Pharmacy bags lay at his feet.

His mission: to deliver medication to patients too frightened to pick up their prescriptions.

This is nonsense.  All 3 million illegal immigrants in the US get free medical care as stipulated by the Patient Bill of Rights.  Many of them cross the border and check themselves into hospitals to get surgeries and then return home.

Many are on Medicaid.  They don’t speak English, but they know how to fill out that welfare form and get Section 8 housing and food stamps with fake Social Security numbers.  While American citizens have to pay for their own because their income is over $12,000 per year.

Then esteemed Lady Bibi Haniffa, tell the DumbdumbDonald Trump that all he has to do is sign an executive order to end this approach.

Any illegal immigrants seeking medical help has to repay the US government before they are issue a green card. 

According to this article NY is not a full sanctuary state ..

https://www.aol.com/article/ne...uary-state/23405154/

Bullshit.  I know illegals who were o. Welfare and did manage to get legalize. Not a single question about welfare was a factor.  

They may have a law, but it’s hardld ever applied.   So shut up with your lies.  

Any illegal immigrants seeking medical help has to repay the US government before they are issue a green card. 

According to this article NY is not a full sanctuary state ..

https://www.aol.com/article/ne...uary-state/23405154/

Bullshit.  I know illegals who were o. Welfare and did manage to get legalize. Not a single question about welfare was a factor.  

They may have a law, but it’s hardld ever applied.   So shut up with your lies.  

I will not debate a fool when I know different .

Looks like Melania took a Belna to Trump and straightened him out on this immigration issue.

Kudos to first lady Melania.

Next mission is for the first lady straightening him out on the trade war with Canada. More Belna lash is on the way for Trump.

Bull.  Trade is different from the refugee issue.  He made a temp ruling until legislation is proposing to fix the problem.  There will be no going back to catch and release.  

The proposal will keep families together, parents will be charged, judge will decide.  If rejected, The United families will fly United and be reunited with their homeland.  They might receive $100 per person.  All in the name of unity.  

As for Canada and trade, pretty boy have to play ball.  Canada is our friend.  We just have a lil cock fight. 

I don’t understand the big fuss about feeding illegal immigrants when American spend billions  bombing other countries and killing innocent lives.

the illegal migrant still contribute to the economy, they have to work ... they buy grocery and the grocery is tax... 

We don’t need illegals to have to feed and care for.   As for bombing, your country takes part.  So quarrel with pretty boy.

You take them into Canada and feed them.  What’s the fuss!  You are a rich country trading with the USA. 

I don’t understand the big fuss about feeding illegal immigrants when American spend billions  bombing other countries and killing innocent lives.

the illegal migrant still contribute to the economy, they have to work ... they buy grocery and the grocery is tax... 

Dave, I was in the US recently and went with a relative to purchase some vegetables and fruits etc. I was moved to see how hard these illegals are working on minimum wage to take care of their families.

There has to be a more humane approach to dealing with illegals. They cannot all be bunched in one group and be dehumanized. 

There are a few rotten apples in a bunch. President Trump has done well by his executive order and needs to stop listening to the Hawks and start listening more to Melania. She seems more compassionate. 

Trump will win the next election if he ends this trade war and focuses on the economy.

Correct Dave.

To add a few more to expand on your comments -- schooling, clothing, vehicles, rent or own their place of living, etc., etc., etc..

Most work off the books so they don’t pay taxes.  When you buy groceries on food stamps it’s the Gov’t paying itself.

Looks like Melania took a Belna to Trump and straightened him out on this immigration issue.

Kudos to first lady Melania.

Next mission is for the first lady straightening him out on the trade war with Canada. More Belna lash is on the way for Trump.

Melania had nothing to do with this.  All credits go to a powerhouse woman named Kirstjen Nielsen.

Correct Dave.

To add a few more to expand on your comments -- schooling, clothing, vehicles, rent or own their place of living, etc., etc., etc..

They get free housing through Section 8 policy.  They get free Education from kindergarten to high school.  They get free healthcare if their income is below $12,000 while KSazma as a working American citizen pay for his own.  And btw, he is totally cool with that.  No problem there whatsoever.

Correct Dave.

They get free housing through Section 8 policy.  They get free Education from kindergarten to high school.  They get free healthcare if their income is below $12,000 while KSazma as a working American citizen pay for his own.  And btw, he is totally cool with that.  No problem there whatsoever.

As stated on an earlier post ...

"Then esteemed Lady Bibi Haniffa, tell the DumbdumbDonald Trump that all he has to do is sign an executive order to end this approach."

Correct Dave.

As stated on an earlier post ...

"Then esteemed Lady Bibi Haniffa, tell the DumbdumbDonald Trump that all he has to do is sign an executive order to end this approach."

Congress has to change this.  The catch is that this law was put into place to assist the working poor, the elderly, and the disabled.  Now there are 3 million illegals who benefit from the system and the Gov’t has a problem on its hands.

Illegal immigrants enter the Southern border at an average of 1,000 per day.  This has been going on for decades.

People consider as illegal have been in other countries for centuries.

Their children grew up in those countries and have become prominent members in the said countries and abroad.

One can see the activities of those seeking a better life in numerous places in Europe, Asia, Africa and other countries.

The fundamental approach is compassion and care for those in need.

Their children grew up in those countries and have become prominent members in the said countries and abroad.

One can see the activities of those seeking a better life in numerous places in Europe, Asia, Africa and other countries.

Would Canada take the 3 million from the US in the name of compassion and care for those in need?  After all, Canada is a socialist country.

Dave, I was in the US recently and went with a relative to purchase some vegetables and fruits etc. I was moved to see how hard these illegals are working on minimum wage to take care of their families.

There has to be a more humane approach to dealing with illegals. They cannot all be bunched in one group and be dehumanized. 

There are a few rotten apples in a bunch. President Trump has done well by his executive order and needs to stop listening to the Hawks and start listening more to Melania. She seems more compassionate. 

Trump will win the next election if he ends this trade war and focuses on the economy.

Listen, illegal immigration leads to exploitation.  Stop the illegal immigration and implement a guess worker program.

Bull!

Would Canada take the 3 million from the US in the name of compassion and care for those in need?  After all, Canada is a socialist country.

They will all cry when the pretty boy says they have to pay a special tax for housing illegals!

Trump bitch slapped pretty boy and they all gone bonkers ova deh!

US_of_A should address the issues in a compassionate manner.

Canada always does its part in a compassionate and caring manner in these situations.

Even down to the local levels individuals, organizations, businesses, etc., assist tremendously on this matter.

There are numerous companies that have offered free accommodations and amenities for a few years to families.

Most work off the books so they don’t pay taxes.  When you buy groceries on food stamps it’s the Gov’t paying itself.

Do you have a problem if your Tax $ put food on the table for the illegal migrants or would you rather see it spend killing kids and destroying homes. 

Bibi  ( not sure your are a mother ) does it breaks your heart seeing this picture as a female.4C9EBBA3-3AF4-4176-8825-F8439C542C59

• 4C9EBBA3-3AF4-4176-8825-F8439C542C59

Canada always does its part in a compassionate and caring manner in these situations.

Even down to the local levels individuals, organizations, businesses, etc., assist tremendously on this matter.

There are numerous companies that have offered free accommodations and amenities for a few years to families.

Well said..

Do you have a problem if your Tax $ put food on the table for the illegal migrants or would you rather see it spend killing kids and destroying homes. 

Bibi  ( not sure your are a mother ) does it breaks your heart seeing this picture as a female.4C9EBBA3-3AF4-4176-8825-F8439C542C59

I think she is heartless.

They will all cry when the pretty boy says they have to pay a special tax for housing illegals!

Canadians pour their heart out recently for 45,000 Serian refugee, white Canadians open their homes to strangers. 

Today we have Migrans in US bitching about illegal Migrans .. lord where have you gone, come into this world and see what’s going on. 

Listen, illegal immigration leads to exploitation.  Stop the illegal immigration and implement a guess worker program.

I see Bibi posted that you should be looking for a job. Like an illegal gone with your job?

Well said..

For 3 million people?

Canadians pour their heart out recently for 45,000 Serian refugee, white Canadians open their homes to strangers. 

Today we have Migrans in US bitching about illegal Migrans .. lord where have you gone, come into this world and see what’s going on. 

How do you compare 45,000 to 3 million? You doing Maths like dem PNC people.  

They get free housing through Section 8 policy.  They get free Education from kindergarten to high school.  They get free healthcare if their income is below $12,000 while ksazma as a working American citizen pay for his own.  And btw, he is totally cool with that.  No problem there whatsoever.

You damn right Bibi. When I came to the US, the PNC government was only allowing a gift voucher of US$25 so that is all I brought. But thankfully, I never needed any government help here. I wouldn't say that I never got anything free because right now the university is paying for my daughter to go to school as well as my son to do dual enrollment. But things like housing or food stamps, thankfully I never needed that. And one thing more. I have been paying taxes here since 1987 and began paying PAYE in Guyana in 1979 and I don't think I have ever looked at my tax return and wonder why I was paying so much taxes. 

Melania had nothing to do with this.  All credits go to a powerhouse woman named Kirstjen Nielsen.

That same Kirstjen Nielson who didn't know her face from her ass yesterday? Trump is a fool and he is surrounded by fools. If she was truly a powerhouse, she would have stopped the stupid separation policy before it happened. What caused the Trump administration to reverse their nonsense was the breaking news last night that we have baby and infant detention camps. So if there was a powerhouse woman responsible for the reversal of this stupid policy, it has to be that woman reporter who broke the story last night about baby detention camps.

They get free housing through Section 8 policy.  They get free Education from kindergarten to high school.  They get free healthcare if their income is below $12,000 while ksazma as a working American citizen pay for his own.  And btw, he is totally cool with that.  No problem there whatsoever.

You damn right Bibi. When I came to the US, the PNC government was only allowing a gift voucher of US$25 so that is all I brought. But thankfully, I never needed any government help here. I wouldn't say that I never got anything free because right now the university is paying for my daughter to go to school as well as my son to do dual enrollment. But things like housing or food stamps, thankfully I never needed that. And one thing more. I have been paying taxes here since 1987 and began paying PAYE in Guyana in 1979 and I don't think I have ever looked at my tax return and wonder why I was paying so much taxes. 

And that’s the way it should be.  You are an honest tax paying individual who entered the US legally and you work hard to support your family.  No other country on this planet has been kinder to immigrants than the US that is why they still want to go there.  That is why we shouldn’t break the law or cheat a system that is put in place for people who need it.  

How do you compare 45,000 to 3 million? You doing Maths like dem PNC people.  

D_G answer your question. 

That same Kirstjen Nielson who didn't know her face from her ass yesterday? Trump is a fool and he is surrounded by fools. If she was truly a powerhouse, she would have stopped the stupid separation policy before it happened. What caused the Trump administration to reverse their nonsense was the breaking news last night that we have baby and infant detention camps. So if there was a powerhouse woman responsible for the reversal of this stupid policy, it has to be that woman reporter who broke the story last night about baby detention camps.

Kirstjen wrote the Executive order that Trump signed today.  She is the daughter of two well known US doctors who gave her a sound education at two of the countries best universities and also a university in Japan where she learned to speak Japanese among other languages.  She is nobody’s fool.

I send my money to people in Guyana.  Last Christmas I funded a food hamper project for laid off sugar workers.  Today I partially funded a PPP event.  I don’t know the Mexicans, and Central Americans that well.

Wouldn’t it be better your money feed an illegal immigrant, charity begins at home.

That same Kirstjen Nielson who didn't know her face from her ass yesterday?

Trump is a fool and he is surrounded by fools.

If she was truly a powerhouse, she would have stopped the stupid separation policy before it happened. What caused the Trump administration to reverse their nonsense was the breaking news last night that we have baby and infant detention camps. So if there was a powerhouse woman responsible for the reversal of this stupid policy, it has to be that woman reporter who broke the story last night about baby detention camps.

I send my money to people in Guyana.  Last Christmas I funded a food hamper project for laid off sugar workers.  Today I partially funded a PPP event.  I don’t know the Mexicans, and Central Americans that well.

Wouldn’t it be better your money feed an illegal immigrant, charity begins at home.

I wasn’t born in Mexico, Guatemala, or Honduras and neither do I live there.  One of the wealthiest men in the world, Carlos Slim, lives in Mexico.  Maybe you should tell him.

Kirstjen wrote the Executive order that Trump signed today.  She is the daughter of two well known US doctors who gave her a sound education at two of the countries best universities and also a university in Japan where she learned to speak Japanese among other languages.  She is nobody’s fool.

A meaningless and useless order, which was stated by the reputable news agencies which are currently on the discussion forum.

I wasn’t born in Mexico, Guatemala, or Honduras and neither do I live there.  One of the wealthiest men in the world, Carlos Slim, lives in Mexico.  Maybe you should tell him.

One does not have to born/live in a country to know about the issues and provide assistance.

Good for you.  Not pour a bit more and take in these illegals!