Trump is a Guyanese?

Nov 23, 2020 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News, Source - Kaieteur News Online - https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...trump-is-a-guyanese/

Kaieteur News – Trump want to see Soulja Bai. He running out of gimmicks to halt de declaration of defeat. He want see Soulja Bai fuh find out what should be he next move. He see Soulja Bai last five months but it nah look like if he gan last five weeks.

Is suh when you gat big ego. Yuh does can’t tek yuh licks like a man.

Yuh does don’t want accept dat yuh could get defeat.

America now will have a hard time lecturing to de rest of de world about democracy. Trump mekkin he own country shame. Imagine Pompeo did tell we President fuh step aside and now Trump nah wan do de same after he lose elections.

Dem boys hear how Trump team bin studying closely wah did happen in Guyana. And dem doing de same thing. Dem ask fuh recount, dem going to court without evidence fuh stop count and now talking how de actions of some states were unconstitutional. Is Guyana dem learn all dem tricks from.

Is dat why dem Caricom leaders nah play when dem come here. Dem did afraid that dem own countrymen would ah try de same tricks wah de Coalition bin try in Guyana. And so, dem had to draw de line. De Mottley Lady talk she story straight. She seh de truth hurts. Dem people nah intend fuh leh Guyana mek dem look shame.

Now Trump big up de same tactics. He nah wan concede. But dem boys know dat he nah gat fuh concede. Once de Electoral College mek a decision, he gat fuh walk!

Talk half and check and see if Trump is not a Guyanese!

It does seem like Trump is using a copy of Granger's diabolical manual even down to dead and out of jurisdiction people voting as well as the military votes not being counted.

Comrade you have your notes mixed up. You must be referring to a Canadian thing called Dominion Voting Systems. Same one was used in Venezuela elections. And obviously Trudeau henchmen.

trump's backers too stupid to think for themselves, they believe any shit out of that a-hole's mouth. He is a loser and a bad one at that, live with it.

@cain posted:

trump's backers too stupid to think for themselves, they believe any shit out of that a-hole's mouth. He is a loser and a bad one at that, live with it.

Trump and his backers will be opening lots of new businesses in Guyana. That means lots of jobs and Guyanese from the USA will now be retiring in Guyana. One thing is in their plans. Kaieteur Falls will be developed and will become one of the greatest extravaganzas in the world.

True or false?

@Ramakant-P posted:

Trump and his backers will be opening lots of new businesses in Guyana. That means lots of jobs and Guyanese from the USA will now be retiring in Guyana. One thing is in their plans. Kaieteur Falls will be developed and will become one of the greatest extravaganzas in the world.

True or false?

Why is the PPP inviting only cons and crooks like Roger Khan, Ed Ahmed and now Trump. It looks like dem want a better route for drugs to the US.

@Tola posted:

Why is the PPP inviting only cons and crooks like Roger Khan, Ed Ahmed and now Trump. It looks like dem want a better route for drugs to the US.

Oh my Lord, you see how that guy is looking up to the greatest conman who conned his way to the Presidency because of stupid backward rednecks and now trying to con his way around LOSING the election?

Every smart person knows to stay dafk away from anything associated with the trump name and here someone actually thinks it's a good thing for Guyana.

Either that or he playing e rass and wants Guyana to really be a worse shithole than it already is.

@cain posted:

Oh my Lord, you see how that guy is looking up to the greatest conman who conned his way to the Presidency because of stupid backward rednecks and now trying to con his way around LOSING the election?

Every smart person knows to stay dafk away from anything associated with the trump name and here someone actually thinks it's a good thing for Guyana.

Either that or he playing e rass and wants Guyana to really be a worse shithole than it already is.

You have to be good to win the Presidency of the United States of America. Donald Trump is an artful and crafty businessman. All over the United States of America, they are going to remember Donald Trump for what he is and not for what he has done.

Mr. Cain, when did I say he is a good thing for Guyana? 

@Ramakant-P posted:

True or false?

What do you mean by this, that he's no good for Guyana? Maybe I misunderstood your confusing question.