Not only Rudy. Pompeo is also going down. And then at some point Don Jr. is going to go down and I don’t mean on that FoxNews woman he hangs out with. 😀

I am waiting for John Bolton to unload. I will have to record this event. Pompeo might bolt making the excuse that he will run for the senate seat. The Fox news woman is Kimberly Guilfoyle. She was once an eye candy.

Not only Rudy. Pompeo is also going down. And then at some point Don Jr. is going to go down and I don’t mean on that FoxNews woman he hangs out with. 😀

I am waiting for John Bolton to unload. I will have to record this event. Pompeo might bolt making the excuse that he will run for the senate seat. The Fox news woman is Kimberly Guilfoyle. She was once an eye candy.

I never really cared for this ohman. Not my type. 😀

When you hear of a double suicide it could be that of Sleazy Rudy and Scummy Donald. They are falling apart, Rudy has the appearance of high on coke, with the licking of lips, needing water for a two minute rant, white mouth, the man is a mad, the other is just an imbecile who had his own way and now getting a dose of reality...You are fired.

We never see nor hear anything about the rest of his family...all into hiding but the long arms of the law will take care of them too. That po wife of Scummy Donald gonna need some lovings from a decent man.

The Republicans who put party before country should pay at the polls. Those fricken people have no bloasted shame to be in front of  cameras and stand up for what we all know are disgraceful acts of this so called President. They have damaged the party.

Trump knows that these Kurds lied to the Americans so that they can get revenge on Sadam.  Nevertheless, the Kurds stood by America in the fight against ISIS. They should not be slaughtered by the Turks.

Only a dufus sounds like this. Check out the discomfort in the banna behind him. 

Trump’s a real balls buster.  He took a swipe at the Military Industrial Complex alluding that they push for military action as it benefits them! 

You Left-Wing Liberals should cheer at that.  Since I came to America in college you always hear that!

On this, I don’t agree with abandoning the Kurds!  The Kurds should do a deal with Assad!

Bai Base, right now Trump is feeling the pain of his balls being busted. So he talk stupidness. On Saturday morning he said that he doesn't know if Giuliani is his lawyer and a few hours later, he is propping Giuliana up. By the end of the day, he is lamenting that a innocent congratulatory phone call is now seen as corrupted. And through all of it, it seems that Melania is not interested in consoling him. 

Trump knows that these Kurds lied to the Americans so that they can get revenge on Sadam.  Nevertheless, the Kurds stood by America in the fight against ISIS. They should not be slaughtered by the Turks.

Three words why Trump took this route...Trump Tower Instanbul

He is a fricken traitor to his country and his allies, he does everything for himself, he should be impeached, tossed out and tried as a traitor.

He will.

He is afraid that Erdogan might seize it. He valued gis material things more than human lives.

Sniff.. Sniff... the strong smell of impeachment and A FIRING is in the air....sniff sniff. Donald....U R Fired! Slowly but surely everyone who's had anything to do with Trump goes down. Time does wonders.

Drain Swamp Trump.

What I don't get with Trump. He GRABB billions from the military budget to build a wall, but what happens with security, that the military has to provide the USA ?

I guess they have to sell Girl Guide cookies to make up for the short fall.  

Tola posted:

What I don't get with Trump. He GRABB billions from the military budget to build a wall, but what happens with security, that the military has to provide the USA ?

I guess they have to sell Girl Guide cookies to make up for the short fall.  

That is not all the man grabbed. He grabbed a lot of Ps and forcibly pushed lolo.

A closed door “investigation” will backfire on the Dems. They should have put it to a vote in the House. Another political blunder by the Dems. A failed Mueller investigation and now this closed door investigation. Dems never learn. 

Maybe you need to join the dems and be their advisor.

Dem rass stupidly. Dem don’t listen to good advise. 

I would listen to the Dems than listen to the most stable genius in the world. He is a shame and disgrace to humanity.

I would listen to the Dems than listen to the most stable genius in the world. He is a shame and disgrace to humanity

Merica is experiencing a result of their bad Karma. They poke their noses in other countries business and interfere with other people Elections. 

Trump is a result of their wicked deeds. I don’t consider him a leader to be proud of. All you try deh with all you mess. 

I would listen to the Dems than listen to the most stable genius in the world. He is a shame and disgrace to humanity

Merica is experiencing a result of their bad Karma. They poke their noses in other countries business and interfere with other people Elections. 

Trump is a result of their wicked deeds. I don’t consider him a leader to be proud of. All you try deh with all you mess. 

Bai, you sound like another Labba man. So nuff nuff kuntry gat bad karma?

Bai,  me is no Labba man. Me is a straight shoota. 

Hey Sean, I like your neighbourhood.. cool country side bhai. Lake is also great especially summer time, them white chicks with bikini,  cowgirls hat and booth.. sweet . 

Sweet Sweet. You should visit in the summertime. Skeldonman eyes will pop out. He rass migh give up hunting. 

Nehru ain’t returning back to Merika if he visits this hood. 

Trump will be re-elected come 2020!

BULLSHIT!! If that happens it means Americans are as brain dead as PNC supporters!!!!!!!

Bai Nehru, I see that you don’t like Trump and so does a majority of Americans but all you have an electoral college voting system which favours him. 

This banna Baseman knows his stuff. Na second judge his assessment. 

I see that you like the PPP though. Good choice. 

Sean, I do not understand your logic that I do not like Trump. As I stated before I deal in FACTS and will always choose good over evil, and right over wrong. Trump is nothing but a DEVIL, an immoral and unethical piece of garbage!!

Hey Sean, I like your neighbourhood.. cool country side bhai. Lake is also great especially summer time, them white chicks with bikini,  cowgirls hat and booth.. sweet . 

Sweet Sweet. You should visit in the summertime. Skeldonman eyes will pop out. He rass migh give up hunting

Nehru ain’t returning back to Merika if he visits this hood. 

Sean man, you ah play you skoant hey nah? You ah wan ole skoant churile pon dis board. How you know that I hunt if you new hey? Come on, fess up. What's your old handle?

What part ah de world he deh, with dem chicks in bikini an so on?

Oi Skeldondude, you mean he  could be warrior? Hehe

Nah, Warria nah dah sthupit. Dis Sean dude should choose a new name...like Sand, so he will think he is throwing sand in your eyes. Dis bai head nah sound. Canje Mad House waiting fuh he. I call dem already.

What part ah de world he deh, with dem chicks in bikini an so on?

Yeah, these are the Dunkin Donuts bikini model chicks.
Image result for obese bikini models

• blobid0

Carry yall rass yeh. Well back to the Republican clowns. If dem guys doan sew up Rudy Giuliass mouth, they gonna keep burying themselves. The banna blabbing to reporters about needing a couple hundred k $$$...wuh dah for, a drug habit or groceries?