President Donald Trump said on Sunday that people who enter the United States illegally should be sent back to where they came from immediately without any judicial process.

Facing a public outcry and pressure even from within his Republican Party, Trump last week reversed his policy of separating migrant children from their parents at the border so the adults could be detained and prosecuted, a process that typically takes months.

Since buckling on the issue on Wednesday, Trump has redoubled his criticism of U.S. immigration laws on Twitter and in speeches where he likened illegal immigrants to invaders trying to “break into” the country.

“We cannot allow all of these people to invade our Country. When somebody comes in, we must immediately, with no Judges or Court Cases, bring them back from where they came. Our system is a mockery to good immigration policy and Law and Order. Most children come without parents,” Trump said Sunday on Twitter.

“Cannot accept all of the people trying to break into our Country. Strong Borders, No Crime!”

Trump did not differentiate between people who entered the United States to seek asylum and illegal immigrants.

U.S. immigration law provides certain rights for undocumented immigrants arrested by Immigration and Customs Enforcement. In most cases, they are allowed a full hearing before an immigration judge before being deported.

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/06/2...udges-or-court-.html

Not sure I agree.

Perhaps DodoDonald Trump is totally unaware that the Supreme Court maintains the position that the due process requirements of the Fifth and 14th Amendments apply to ALL persons -- it includes all individuals who unlawfully entered the US_of_A.

Interesting use of the word invasion. Last time I checked, I didn’t see anyone came carrying any missiles or tanks. But that level of stupidity is expected from Trump who doesn’t know any history. Heck, he doesn’t even know his face from his backside.

Invasion has many meanings. Trump know where all his ends are. His statement means "an unwelcome intrusion into another's domain".

See Ksaz's "Heck, he doesn’t even know his face from his backside".
He has one end...his backside.

Why should American taxpayers money go to represent, illegal immigrants? Would it be fair if the govt announced that retirement age will increase and social security benefit will cut drastically due to wasteful spending on court cases for illegals? Would you welcome this, Nehru?

then try and change the law...you came here under the laws that protected legal or illegal

Arrangements are already in the process for retirement age to increase and it is expected that the change will take place in the mid 2030's.

I do not respond to Apples and Oranges. A Man void of Humanity, intelligence and basic decency is nothing but a lost soul and a BIG SKONT!!1

Meh nah ask to play with fruits. Therefore, you agree to sacrifice your age and SS benefit to protect illegal immigrants.  

Arrangements are already in the process for retirement age to increase and it is expected that the change will take place in the mid 2030's.

That's the year NASA will be sending humans to MARS. Nehru will I will hitch a ride and bypass the moon.