The Trinidad religious organization had members who came to Guyana and gave their lives to protect Guyana East Indian muslims from attacks by racist Anti-koolies. It is a religious organization and not a terrorist organization. 

Why don't you give the names of those who gave their lives and the name of the religious organization and the year(s) this happened? Else, you are peddling alternative facts.

I hope peace comes to Syria and people are once again able to live their lives without fear of persecution from anyone. I hope these Trinis who took up Jihad are able to realize it's a road to now where but death and destruction. They should look for other ways to  struggle for a better world without resorting to terror. Easy for me say but very difficult to convince someone who has a whole lot of complaints about the West and its support for regimes that commit human rights violations.

Peace? Dem animals dat doan deserve peace. Yuh think dem Yazidi dem kill and Yazidi women dem rape and sell as slave want peace? What Merica do TT that dem this animals gat foh fight? Merika been good to TT. 

Abu Jihad posted:

I posted this article about a year ago.  I thought that it was well written and did a good in explaining what drives people to extremist views.

Plain ignorance is the only substrata to any desire to join these brutish groups.

Plain ignorance indeed is the cause of your simplistic hypothesis.

No doubt...it takes penetrating analysis and cutting edge brilliance to make one a participant in genocide and to voice support for it. You are indeed a luminary!