iN THIS COUNTRY dogs ARE TREATED BETTER THAN hUMANS. rEV, DONT GO AND GET MARRIED TO A DOG NOW.

ha ha ha ha

The Rev has been thinking---the first lady treats the Rev like a dog----Rev is satisfied----that makes the Rev a very happy man----by the way, I'm not sure quite sure if the first lady is satisfied like the Rev----but she is still around----so Rev can't be doing too bad.hahahahahaha 

maybe a crazy pitbull never attack you yet

warrior:

You get in life what you deserve!

You are right---there are some women who are crazy pitbulls---they are toxic---just like there are men who are toxic.

TOXIC PEOPLE ARE A MATCH MADE IN HELL----THEY DESERVE EACH OTHER.

BOTTOM LINE:

You get in life what you deserve---If you deserve a crazy pitbull for a wife---that is what you'll get.

How did you make out warrior---crazy pitbull or chiwah-wah ?hahahaha

Someone said that the Rev is into Dogs like his relative that got caught recently in Guyana when the dog screamed.

Mitts:

This is the social room---everyone is nice here.

If you choose to be perennially angry or if you are looking for conflict---you are in the wrong room---please return to political.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Someone said that the Rev is into Dogs like his relative that got caught recently in Guyana when the dog screamed.

Mitts:

This is the social room---everyone is nice here.

If you choose to be perennially angry or if you are looking for conflict---you are in the wrong room---please return to political.

Rev  you choose to be a perennially rice eater bitch. You are on the wrong forum. But then you have been banned from so many forums please return to your kennel that Kwamee built for you.

Originally Posted by chameli:

our dog sorta look like a pitbull... if i can be treated like him ...boy i'lll be soooooooo happy!!!

he rass sitting gtting fed plantain chips...lal off by the window on the ottoman...does nothing all day! and get'sn his tummy rubbed as often as mine used to be rubbed 28 yrs ago...

ha ha ha ha ha

You're a funny woman chami.

Rev how did Jagdeo treat his wife?????

Jalil bai:

You seem to have some sort of compulsive interest or preoccupation with former President Jagdeo---maybe it's an obsession on your part.

Listen Barath Jagdeo is now a private citizen---do yourself and your mental health a favor and relinquish all your animosity against the man.

Jalil bai:

You seem to have some sort of compulsive interest or preoccupation with former President Jagdeo.

Listen Barath Jagdeo is now a private citizen---do yourself and your mental health a favor and relinquish all your animosity against the man.

Bharat Jagdeo is not a private citizen. He is still in charge. Ramotar is his puppet. How did Jagdeo treat his wife?

Jalil bai:

You seem to have some sort of compulsive interest or preoccupation with former President Jagdeo.

Bharat Jagdeo is not a private citizen. He is still in charge. Ramotar is his puppet. How did Jagdeo treat his wife?

Bhia' Rev.....I am not asking you to lie ..... about a phantom or Ghost bentley....

All I want to know is how did Jagdeo treat his wife??????

Manni seh eee he treat Kwame good.

Dont tell me that is the man personal dish on the side.

Jalil bai:

Like any of us would if we ketch we wife wid wan man at Cricket stadium.

====

Like any of us would if we ketch we wife wid wan man at Cricket stadium.

Not For those like BJ hiding their true nature.

Nehru:

Barath had no business getting married. It was Janet who forced him into that arranged marriage. It was always a sham!

THE WIFE HAD EVERY REASON TO CHEAT!

Infact any wife whose husband doesn't deliver the goods should cheat.

Now, why did Ms J stay in the marriage ?

The answer is she liked the title of first lady and the prestige it carried with it.