When will they arrest the biggest drug lord from Crabwoodcreek who recently built a 800Million dollar hotel in Corriverton?

Untouchable,

you recall the US500k cash brought in to the US thru JFK and was ceased,he said he didn't know that was illegal, he got the money back. He is also a big businessman importing heavy duty machinery.

I am surprised that this article was posted , a clear slap in the face of the pnc pay masters as one of their own was arrested in Jamaica. Meanwhile after 3 years in power they couldn't make a case against him in Guyana. Paycheck will be short this month.

When will they arrest the biggest drug lord from Crabwoodcreek who recently built a 800Million dollar hotel in Corriverton?

That big drug lord is protected by . Bouterse 

Do you remember when Bouterse son went and shoot up his son house?

The house has two rooms built like a fortress. 

Untouchable,

you recall the US500k cash brought in to the US thru JFK and was ceased,he said he didn't know that was illegal, he got the money back. He is also a big businessman importing heavy duty machinery.

Shuuuu.

That big drug lord is protected by . Bouterse 

Do you remember when Bouterse son went and shoot up his son house?

The house has two rooms built like a fortress. 

Yep. After that incident his son came in the States and swore that he will not return. Anyway he is back running the family business.

I am surprised that this article was posted , a clear slap in the face of the pnc pay masters as one of their own was arrested in Jamaica. Meanwhile after 3 years in power they couldn't make a case against him in Guyana. Paycheck will be short this month.

Listen banna, you said i must go away, i am not interacting with you on this forum.

You need to avoid trolling Django with your snide remarks.I get along fine with all posters here even if they disagree with my post.

Please take a hike and avoid the trolling.

Thank you.

Listen banna, you said i must go away, i am not interacting with you on this forum.

You need to avoid trolling Django with your snide remarks.I get along fine with all posters here even if they disagree with my post.

Thank you.

Damn, you are paranoid, you think ever post I make is a reference to you? Get a life and enjoy your retirement. 

Thank you.

Damn, you are paranoid, you think ever post I make is a reference to you? Get a life and enjoy your retirement. 

Paranoid huh, who posted the article ? by the way i am good, don't need the advice .

Trolling each thread with usual idiotic posts.

Have a great day.

Who Chinee ?

Did he not build his empire during the smuggling days like Glen Lall ?

Come to think of it the US wiki stated that Glen Lall was involved in Human Smuggling, taking people back track to the US. 

Here goes Druggie, fkin up another thread

Yall don't like to hear about your shortcomings. This is a pnc man that the US had to arrest, similar to RK. But yet we see yall quiet quiet. None of the vitriol as was displayed when RK got snagged.  

Who posted the article you jackass?

I will answer for you..the guy you constantly stalk while posting shit about him bein PNC and doan do nothing when is black man doing the crime. Well here he did but your rass so fkin miserable you see nothing but visions of shit dancing around in your head.

Nonsense, dat bai forget to mention that Lovell was a pnc bandit. Nor did he question why he was allowed to operate under supposedly tough Pnc drug enforcement laws. It took the white man to get him while Granger et al kick back and tek bribe. 

dat bai forget to mention that Lovell was a pnc bandit. 

the DEA happens to disagree with you

juss like they disagreed with you and Jagdeo dem when they snatch Raja in Suriname and brought him to US justice

keep hollering . . . we cleaning up PPP cartelization of Guyana one drug lord at a time

i understand you claim to have a smuggling pedigree . . . watch yuh back moron

Nonsense, dat bai forget to mention that Lovell was a pnc bandit. Nor did he question why he was allowed to operate under supposedly tough Pnc drug enforcement laws. It took the white man to get him while Granger et al kick back and tek bribe. 

Poor you, re-read the article you will you will find local authorities was involved.That's too hard for you to swallow ,comparable to the one residing in US Prisons.

The rest of your post are usual tripe.

Who posted the article you jackass?

I will answer for you..the guy you constantly stalk while posting shit about him bein PNC and doan do nothing when is black man doing the crime. Well here he did but your rass so fkin miserable you see nothing but visions of shit dancing around in your head.

I don't interact with him anymore. He is an under achiever and full of shit. He took twice as long than most people to finish high school. This is not a personal attack. Just repeating facts that were posted here.

Last edited by Mitwah