NY POST ARTICLE(Sunday, Aug 3):

TOO LARGE FOR LOVE---From early puberty to adult dissatisfaction, obesity is ruining America's sex life

+

OK Folks!

* We are not making fun of FAT people.

* But there is a new book out titled, "XL LOVE" by author Sarah Varney.

* Lots of interesting stuff.

BOTTOM LINE:

According to the book "XL LOVE"---Obesity is ruining America's sex life.

MORE STUFF from the NY Post article:

"A man's penis is actually fixed to his abdominal wall, holding it in place," writes Varney, based on Karpman's explanation. "The more a man's fattening belly grows outward, 'the more it eats their penis,' leaving them with, according to the doctor, 'this little nubbing of a penis.'"

Rev,

I am 5 feet 9 inches tall.

I weigh 149 pounds.

Do the algorithm and draw your conclusion.

gilbakka:

* The Rev prides himself in being a man of numbers. I have run the algorithm as you requested and here is the conclusion:

"Gilbakka is a man of impeccable self esteem, self assurance, self pride, self admiration, self discipline, self confidence and self respect."

* What says you Mr. gilbakka ? Is the Rev's algorithm on target ?

Originally Posted by Chameli:

i hope i can keep off the weight i lost in the last 5 weeks

then no one can say i am overweight

* By the way, we all saw your family photos.

* I must say---Budh Dave was a tall, elegant, handsome man. I can see why you like Amitabh.

* And if I am allowed to pay you a compliment during your period of grief---Budh Dave had excellent taste---I saw a beautiful woman in those photos---I especially noticed the one in which you had on the black glasses---you looked sharp.

* Maybe you added on a few pounds over the years---BIG deal---you and Budh Dave looked great together in the photos I saw---you were a nicely matched couple---and you produced beautiful children.

* One last thing---my Mom was only 46 when Dad passed away---he was 59---guess Dad liked his women young---Mom was 13 years younger. But anyway---Mom was blessed with 4 children--she lost her husband---but her children were loving---I am sure your 3 children will shower you with the love you deserve.

i had to review...

Rev, which pic was i wearing black glasses? if you mean a recent pic(taken June 28) with glasses on head...that is not me!

See 1 minute 25 second mark in the video---the lady in the red top and black glasses---is that you ?

http://www.panoramatv.ca/panor...29/Sequence%2003.flv

* If that is not you---then yuh still a beautiful woman in the other photos I saw.

btw, those may be prada frames (same as i have now)

* I knew they were designer frames---the mistress has those also---I thought they were Gucci----maybe you're right---Prada.

* By the way, a year from now you'll be sparkling in red. But white is most appropriate for the time being.