Exxon and AA needs to first get the embargo lifted!😀

Embargo is on the coke in the poke that pass through CJIA.  That’s a PNC problem not Exxon or AA problem.  Exxon guys don’t come through CJIA.  Private jet goes to Ogle.  You should get a job and save up some money and go see how things work in Guyana instead of telling lies all day on GNI.

If you are an outgoing passenger and you stopover in Trinidad, they treat worse than Guyanese customs.

Three years ago stopped over in Trinidad , while boarding showed my passport ,the guy said the picture in my passport doesn't look like me. I smiled and said i have a birth mark to prove it. In a calm manner hand over my passport.

Exxon and AA needs to first get the embargo lifted!😀

Embargo is on the coke in the poke that pass through CJIA.  That’s a PNC problem not Exxon or AA problem.  Exxon guys don’t come through CJIA.  Private jet goes to Ogle.  You should get a job and save up some money and go see how things work in Guyana instead of telling lies all day on GNI.

If it’s illegal drugs, then its on everyone, not only Guyana!  That’s a far cry from saying a country is under embargo.  And yes, we know the issues of Guyana and smuggling on commercial air so they keep an eye out for mules.

And that’s no big secret either, been an issue for a while.

Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.  

Me and my girl plan a 2020 trip. We just want things stabilize and she can take two weeks off!

Bibi have contact at CJIA, you Rass nah know to stay quiet 

Nah, me gatt strong PNC connection!  And even with PPP in power, PNC controls those areas!

Me and my girl plan a 2020 trip. We just want things stabilize and she can take two weeks off!

Nah say nothing.  The land of no rules could be a nice nice place.  Gajraj dead and left 9 brothers deh.

Yeah Bharat made Guyana sweet laka Sumutoo bot over the last 4 years DOnkey shit took over!!!!!!

99% of the employees at CJIA are Afros.  I don’t normally come through there but wanted to give AA a try on their maiden voyage.  Never again.  

Maybe you were cheap with yuh raise

Nah say nothing.  The land of no rules could be a nice nice place.  Gajraj dead and left 9 brothers deh.

So you can get me thru VIP ?

If you are an outgoing passenger and you stopover in Trinidad, they treat worse than Guyanese customs.

Bhai them running to Guyana now in droves.

I also see other caricom countries calling for unity, and wants stronger brother love  with Guyana.
PPP should Kick them ass. 

Don’t you follow the news?  Dr Ali already hinted they will use the oil wealth to further Guyana’s interest in Caricom.

This means he ain’t kicking nobody ass, they have to kiss his, and he has a lot for them to cover😀.

So you can get me thru VIP ?

I thought yesterday she said she was hassled by ”baboons” at CJIA.  Now she has VIP connections in Guyana?

So all them big time royalty connections you got there who rich rich rich and this and that and couple lil PNC dunce “baboons” ramshackle yuh rass?

Yuh confusing!

You still knocking at the door, try some roses.

Nah, me done knock open another door.  And I only deal with one door at a time.

So all them big time royalty connections you got there who rich rich rich and this and that and couple lil PNC dunce “baboons” ramshackle yuh rass?

Yuh confusing!

Didn’t work.  Many were left in my yard in the middle of the night.  I dash dem in the garbage and call the police.

Yuh confusing!

Didn’t work.  Many were left in my yard in the middle of the night.  I dash dem in the garbage and call the police.

You might have been sleeping walking! I believe is the lady in Pa who notified the police!

Look at what finding oil will do...Exxon...American Airlines

He mentioned GREAT beaches and GREAT Chinese food in Guyana, Well, I don't think so, the only good beaches are man made and for Chinese food is the MSG and sugar laced fried rice and chow mien, not much variety in that field.

One point I agree is the Echo Tourism, the natural rain forest with the abundant of wild life. To sleep in the open air on the savannah back lands coloured with the sound of wild animals and chirping birds .

American Airlines and Exxon goes hand in hand, it's American creating business for American, Mo Money Mo crime.

Look at what finding oil will do...Exxon...American Airlines

He mentioned GREAT beaches and GREAT Chinese food in Guyana, Well, I don't think so, the only good beaches are man made and for Chinese food is the MSG and sugar laced fried rice and chow mien, not much variety in that field.

One point I agree is the Echo Tourism, the natural rain forest with the abundant of wild life. To sleep in the open air on the savannah back lands coloured with the sound of wild animals and chirping birds .

American Airlines and Exxon goes hand in hand, it's American creating business for American, Mo Money Mo crime.

Banna, you izzz a spile spooat’