jango, duz dis meen I kan't use Fing, ***k, FK, n, *******, shit, sh.t, kunt, bird shit, guano, ar enny uv dem nise duskruptiv wurds ennymo! Yuh ruhsarv dem fuh yu an de D uv G, nuh? Shaim, jangles, shaim! I is ashaim uv yuh!

Darz no fareness in diss wurld uv huptite, Anil ruhtentiv peepul!

I couldn't read the Rules on my cell but when I tried to read it on my laptop, there was this message: 'This computer is BLOCKED!' I'm supposed to be using pirated Edge software, which it is NOT!.Since Feb 2020 when I bought it??? The seller told me to do a hard boot, that is, hold down the power button! I was posting this before including who I think responsible but my cell was shut down for this site!

It wasn't any of Cain's little green men with red eyes! Come to think of it, maybe it was Cain.himself! He and his 2  friends, guano and bukta maan! They probably would do this! I don't really know!

@Django posted:

The rules is PDF document ,there should be no problem to open.

I KNOW it is PDF, but I'm still can't read it! The print is too small on my cell but not on my laptop! What? Do you think I'm pretending? I 've read it on my laptop!

I have prohibiting Rules, too, y' know!

I KNOW it is PDF, but I'm still can't read it! The print is too small on my cell but not on my laptop! What? Do you think I'm pretending? I 've read it on my laptop!

I have Rules, too, y' know!

Everyone have rules ,which should be respected. One of my common rule ,when entered the boundaries of my yard ,the expectation rules are respected. I have told LAW enforcement to leave my yard ,after seen them in the yard without my authorization or warrant,they leave without any objection.

Thanks anyway! Could you make this accessible all the time for anyone's  reference?

I must tell you that my anger was because I was being laughed at and mocked, when all I was trying to do was inform, and warn, my fellow Guyanese what's going on in this developed country! Was I asking anyone for help? Could anyone of them help me? Then someone accused me of trying to seem a Messiah! Despite my telling anyone of my experiences, I haven't begun to relate half of what I've experienced! Other things I disclosed was to inform them of health problems I solved, even when they were induced in me by remote means , so they can either reject or try for themselves! I'm now 85+ and would like to pass on what I've learned! Even the doctors don't know anything about EMR! One told me he had heard about it but knew nothing of it! Yet he told me he, as a doctor, had the right to keep me in hospital after I was brought in, really kidnapped, through a conspiracy to frighten me. Ha! This was the occasion when I was pulled down to my driveway hitting my head. An occasion for laughter and mocking! How could anyone miss that opportunity? I was later bombarded with radiation for 2 days in a sometimes locked room! My previously broken left fibula is daily squeezed until I can't walk, the foot had become numb! A daily occurrence! I tell the hidden, cowardly persecutors to kill me, but they want my death to seem to have been of natural causes! Every day, and night, too, my glandular secretions are being reduced, for the purpose of making me so weak I lose my balance and fall,  often. Call the police? Which? They're all involved! The senior officers, at least!

A few years ago, I went to Ottawa and asked to see Guyana's High Commissioner, an Indo! When I told him a part of what I was experiencing, he became hostile and asked "And what do you want me to do?" I left!

When first I heard of President Granger's illness, it wasn't yet reported as cancer, but because of my experiences, I immediately suspected it was, and tried to get in touch with him to tell him how to cure himself! None would help! Even the Chinese Consul in Toronto or her staff! Now the PPP has sent her to China to represent who? They are like the Jews! They recognize only their own country, no matter how long they've lived and nourished in another! It seems Prash is right about Guyana but not just about race, but selfishness! I was once told that people in Bartica wouldn't even give you a cent loaf of bread if you're starving! That isn't true about an Indo resident, Mr. C D Persaud, who asked me to stay with his family for a few days as I was a friend of his two nephews who were holidaying with him! This was about 70 years ago! I haven't forgotten his kindness to Ramakant's monkey-boy! But then Rama is ...a Dalit who worships Hanuman, the monkey god! I'm a part N! Wanna see, Rama? Hahahahaha...!