TK was vocal against alleged PPP corruption which cannot be proven to this day despite almost half a billion dollars worth of audits.

Look at the AFC/PNC plundering, corruption and crime haven Guyana.

This chap needs to step forward and speak up otherwise he remains a silent supporter of the incompetence and corruption in Guyana.

The economy is now worse than a donkey cart economy under the AFC/PNC.

Paging TK.

Yuji22

TK was vocal against alleged PPP corruption which cannot be proven to this day despite almost half a billion dollars worth of audits.

Look at the AFC/PNC plundering, corruption and crime haven Guyana.

This chap needs to step forward and speak up otherwise he remains a silent supporter of the incompetence and corruption in Guyana.

The economy is now worse that a donkey cart economy under the AFC/PNC.

Paging TK.

Yuji22

On the contrary, TK is consistently critical of the coalition. See his Facebook page. 

Facebook is not enough. 

He was most vocal in the Guyanese media. Is he afraid to do so now ?

Did Hurman scare him ?

Did the AFC/PNC kick him to the curb after using him ?

Will he do some grass hopping again ?

However, I give him little credit for using Facebook but I challenge him to do so in the Guyanese media and how about GNI ? He used GNI to promote the AFC/PNC and he was the brainchild behind the AFC/PNC so called marriage.

Cain

With all due respect, you missed my point about the Guyanese media, KN,SN etc where he was posting his crap and then TK hiding from GNI in utter shame and disgrace passed right over your head.

That is what grasshoppers like TK do.

I guess that I have to spell it out to you. No hard feelings.

Carry On.

What facebook does not know is that TK was the first idiot to support the PNC then Cain, Gilly and others fell into line. What a failure.

Hey Mr DemeraraR, Gilly is not in the business of falling into line after TK or anyone. Gilly follows his own conscience and common sense and takes full responsibility for his choices, right or wrong. Bai, me was to ask yuh: any masacuruman pull yuh toes when yuh was swimming acrass dat DemeraraR?

What facebook does not know is that TK was the first idiot to support the PNC then Cain, Gilly and others fell into line. What a failure.

Hey Mr DemeraraR, Gilly is not in the business of falling into line after TK or anyone. Gilly follows his own conscience and common sense and takes full responsibility for his choices, right or wrong. Bai, me was to ask yuh: any masacuruman pull yuh toes when yuh was swimming acrass dat DemeraraR?

The 2015 election had just over and Glbakka was predicting PNC victory in 2020 at the expense of Indian lives. He and TK jump like monkeys from branches to branches until they fell on the faces in shame.

Political forecasting is done all over the world. It's not a crime to forecast elections outcomes. Gilbakka is not the only person talking about 2020. Based on my own analysis, I have no apology to you for predicting that the PPP will lose the 2020 general elections. I am not asking you or anyone to accept my prognostication.

You have a funny way in your forecasting to say the least. Each time an Indian is dead for whatever reason in Guyana, I am pointing my finger in your direction, Mr Gilbakka. You have a heavy burden on your shoulders, sir.

Prince posted: Each time an Indian is dead for whatever reason in Guyana, I am pointing my finger in your direction, Mr Gilbakka. You have a heavy burden on your shoulders, sir.

As you wish. Thank you for giving me such power and influence over the deaths of Indians in Guyana. Man, your mind is really buggered up.

Prince posted: Each time an Indian is dead for whatever reason in Guyana, I am pointing my finger in your direction, Mr Gilbakka. You have a heavy burden on your shoulders, sir.

As you wish. Thank you for giving me such power and influence over the deaths of Indians in Guyana. Man, your mind is really buggered up.

Not only his mind, by the looks of it so is his backside.

Gilly is not in the business of falling into line after TK or anyone. Gilly follows his own conscience and common sense and takes full responsibility for his choices, right or wrong. 

Many like yourself now have buyers remorse, including even the staunchest of PnC supporters, antiIndian CaribJ. 

The sentiment in Guyana is exchange instead of change. Corruption still rife, as every interaction with govt agencies requires a bribe.  Crime goes undocumented as police sweep incidents under the rug to boost the crime statistics. The business community is hemorrhaging as investments under the PPP now are not bringing back the anticipated returns under the PNC. The PNC have found many ways of squeezing the businesses with the fuel tax and other miscellaneous taxes. They even considering a bicycle tax.  

Gilly is not in the business of falling into line after TK or anyone. Gilly follows his own conscience and common sense and takes full responsibility for his choices, right or wrong. 

Many like yourself now have buyers remorse, including even the staunchest of PnC supporters, antiIndian CaribJ.  

"Buyers remorse" --- nice terminology. Been there, done that. First with PPP. Then AFC. 

The sentiment in Guyana is exchange instead of change. Corruption still rife, as every interaction with govt agencies requires a bribe.  Crime goes undocumented as police sweep incidents under the rug to boost the crime statistics. The business community is hemorrhaging as investments under the PPP now are not bringing back the anticipated returns under the PNC. The PNC have found many ways of squeezing the businesses with the fuel tax and other miscellaneous taxes. They even considering a bicycle tax.  

There are unconfirmed reports from experts that Dumbo Grainjaw and Thiefman Hurman are seriously considering imposing an Oxygen tax on Guyanese.