Originally posted by SJ4321:
Walking through Albouystown pretending as though they care but forced to take a hasty retreat by a very vocal APNU supporter. If you see how fast the cowards ran through the water Big Grin

They are like the PPP cowards who start crying every time an APNU supporter starts hollering at them.

This is why you all better do not think of rigging. APNU has seen how cowardly you all ae and will fix you if you try to fiddle with the votes. As you know they ahve expertise and not all of them jumped over to the PPP.
Originally posted by caribj:

They are like the PPP cowards who start crying every time an APNU supporter starts hollering at them.

This is why you all better do not think of rigging. APNU has seen how cowardly you all ae and will fix you if you try to fiddle with the votes. As you know they ahve expertise and not all of them jumped over to the PPP.

Carib Comic doan fool urself. This particular generation of PPP/C supporters ent fraid of a soul. We understand that elections are to be held in an atmosphere where each party is free to articulate their respective positions without hindrance. Don't take our clamness for weakness.

And personally speaking THIS particular PPP supporter ent fraid of a APNU/PNC nor AFC goon. Put that in your pipe and smoke it. My thing set a different way. Ent no goon gonna attack me when Gerhard, Sase, Bostwick and the others are easy targets for retaliation. Nuff ya'll bad only on GNI enuh.
Walking through Albouystown pretending as though they care but forced to take a hasty retreat by a very vocal APNU supporter. If you see how fast the cowards ran through the water Big Grin

Huh.

Never was in Albouystown with Tarron. Seems SJ is having a nightmare.

Yes I have been walking in the getto alot and the people love us.

Carib Comic doan fool urself. This particular generation of PPP/C supporters ent fraid of a soul. We understand that elections are to be held in an atmosphere where each party is free to articulate their respective positions without hindrance. Don't take our clamness for weakness.

And personally speaking THIS particular PPP supporter ent fraid of a APNU/PNC nor AFC goon. Put that in your pipe and smoke it. My thing set a different way. Ent no goon gonna attack me when Gerhard, Sase, Bostwick and the others are easy targets for retaliation. Nuff ya'll bad only on GNI enuh.
And here you are celebrating your eminent badness! One of the things I know for sure growing up close to communities with gang violence and the truly horribly bad people who murdered each other remorselessly is that they always get their comeuppance. That is seen in the fact that there are never old gangsters! They either get truly wise and understand the lie that violence is a means to solving the inconveniences of life or die young.

As I once said to Judge who also think he is an invincible bad man; a bullet does not discriminate. It goes where it is pointed and if you think you are bad there is always another badder dude along the way. Instead of taking the stupid tack and speaking ignorantly to how bad you think you are, address the circumstances that put our peoples in violently adversarial roles. You may add some increment of karmic points to your account and not get your assed whacked for the usual bad man swagger.

It is obviously not about good sense or best political practices but an on going racial scrimmage between blacks and Indians for the prize, control of the state.

We don't have to fiddle with the votes to win.
Apnu will riot to get blacks to stay together. As a matter of fact they always do. Imaginf you claimed that the PPP hired blacks to beat up Indians so that they can vote against the PNC.
You don't know Indians do you?

If you can't give them what they want, then you are bad. look at all those indos joining the AFC. They have been pushed out or left out for the PPP's governing red machine. Listen to their speeches and you see how vindictive they are, you at the bottom of their hearts, they wish it was different. They wish that it was them who are running the PPP.
Though Sase has denied this ever happen, just for argument sake if this story was true, what would you have done?
Apart from making promises, politicians should take up the hobby of running. it comes in handy at times. Trust me. I know. Big Grin
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Though Sase has denied this ever happen, just for argument sake if this story was true, what would you have done?
Apart from making promises, politicians should take up the hobby of running. it comes in handy at times. Trust me. I know. Big Grin
boy in that case the duck in real trouble.Bar--rat clip his wings and he cant run
Duckster has to be around 300 pounds.
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Sheik101:
boy in that case the duck in real trouble.Bar--rat clip his wings and he cant run