Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Does the coalition get 40% of the Ambassadors too?

You brought in 10% of the votes and yet you all want everything.

Well without it you would not have your 1% glory victory.  So dem bais brought you the 24 carat nugget to help crown your 10 carat crown, so they worth their 40% weight in Gold, and then some.

Good.  So praise them for giving Hammie Green an award.  After all they run the PNC.

Fck, but Green was an HOOnerable man.

Carib must not like PM Moses the way we love our Comrade Leader Granger.

TK.

Oh no.  Please don't say this.  I am trembling with fear that this deity might smite me down in my sleep.

After all blacks love the PPP and were planning not to vote, but rushed out when an angry Moses mounted that hill and threatened to smite them down for not voting/.

So Moses deserves 100% of the credit for EVERY THING.

Originally Posted by Vish M:
The Accord, is a 60-40 was agreed upon prior to the election.

Why is it changing with every decision?

Where are the changes.

1 12 MP seats

2. 15 cabinet posts, 6 will be AFC.  Junior ministers as well as Trotman and Felix will not be part of cabinet, which will be headed by Moses.

So what isn't the AFC getting?  I do know that some want more but they really got enough.  If the Cummingsburg Accord is breached then that should be their focus.  It doesn't appear to be as of now.

Brother things are emerging and being fixed.  Eventually, it will come together.

Steps - storming, forming, norming, performing.

The nation sees Granger and Moses as saviors; they have to deliver.

Let's overlook their errors for now and give critical support where we have questions (such as cabinet selections and awardees) and loyal support where we like what they do (such as cleaning up the country).

The nation sees Granger and Moses as saviors; they have to deliver.

Let'

This is the nonsense that will end the coalition gov't.

1.  Many of the coalition supporters voted for them, but will quickly turn on them if the honey moon period passes without evidence of some progress.

2.  49.7% of the population rejected the coalition.  If the 4200 additional voters in Region 10 and the 1300 additional voters in region 7 stayed home the coalition would have lost.  The PPP got more votes on the coast, and remote interior regions.  These two regions saved the coalition.

3. the majority of the Amerindians were for the PPP, and there was almost unanimous rejection by Indians of the coalition.

This wasn't a land slide so stop pretending that this was the case.  It was the usual African/mixed ethnic fear, with a small swing Indian and Amerindian vote.

Where are the changes.

1 12 MP seats

2. 15 cabinet posts, 6 will be AFC.  Junior ministers as well as Trotman and Felix will not be part of cabinet, which will be headed by Moses.

So what isn't the AFC getting?  I do know that some want more but they really got enough.  If the Cummingsburg Accord is breached then that should be their focus.  It doesn't appear to be as of now.

Your facts are all wrong.  All 28 people will be in Cabinet.

TK and Gerhard would bring much diversity to a situation that's lopsided.

Can't imagine the lack of diversity in the Cabinet.

TK is more qualified than most of the people in the Cabinet.

That is why Granger did not pick him (TK) for the Cabinet position.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

TK and Gerhard would bring much diversity to a situation that's lopsided.

Can't imagine the lack of diversity in the Cabinet.

TK is more qualified than most of the people in the Cabinet.

That is why Granger did not pick him (TK) for the Cabinet position.

Ayoo know minister wuk is not the only way to change that Godforsaken place?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Poster TK says he is not interested. However, I believe someone like Gerhard Ramsaroop ought to be considered (if he is interested). A class act not given to race preference, skilled at commercial enterprise. Certainly he has much to offer.

Gerhard has to look after his Flower Garden. He has to make sure there are enough flowers to make wreathes for 2020.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:
Originally Posted by Itaname:

Poster TK says he is not interested. However, I believe someone like Gerhard Ramsaroop ought to be considered (if he is interested). A class act not given to race preference, skilled at commercial enterprise. Certainly he has much to offer.

Gerhard has to look after his Flower Garden. He has to make sure there are enough flowers to make wreathes for 2020.

So FLOWER man kyant mek it but ah hope AFC don't pick FLOUR man. Holy crap what a freaking disaster that fat shyte would be!!!

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Where are the changes.

1 12 MP seats

Your facts are all wrong.  All 28 people will be in Cabinet.

inewsguyana.com, June 1 --- "He [Raphael Trotman, Minister of Governance] debunked reports that the APNU did not honour the Cummingsburg Accord which dictated that there is a 60/40 split in the Cabinet. The AFC currently has eight members in Cabinet and APNU 19.

In this regard, Trotman clarified that not all ministers are members of cabinet, pointing out that the junior ministers do not make up the cabinet."

OK, TK can get an Ambassador's position as we are into economic diplomacy (not paper work pushing), and Gerhard can get all the business from our Govt that requires flowers and decorations.  We will be celebrating  a lot of accomplishments, so business will be brisk for Gerhard.

It's a payoff.  They are muzzled..

OK, TK can get an Ambassador's position as we are into economic diplomacy (not paper work pushing), and Gerhard can get all the business from our Govt that requires flowers and decorations.  We will be celebrating  a lot of accomplishments, so business will be brisk for Gerhard.

It's a payoff.  They are muzzled..