13 February 2012 Last updated at 11:30 ET Share this pageEmail Print Share this page

ShareFacebookTwitter.Car bombs 'target Israel envoys' in India and GeorgiaAdvertisementThe BBC's Sanjoy Majumder at the scene in Delhi: "The entire area has been cordoned off"
Continue reading the main story
Related Stories
Who is behind Israel's embassy attacks?
Israel's fears of a nuclear Iran
Iran and the undeclared campaign

Bombers have targeted staff at Israeli embassies in India and Georgia, officials say, with Israel accusing Iran of masterminding the attacks.

Witnesses said a motorcyclist placed a device on an embassy car in Delhi, causing a blast that hurt four people - one seriously. A bomb underneath a diplomat's car in Tbilisi was defused.

Israeli leader Benjamin Netanyahu said Iran was behind both incidents

Citizens of the free world must support Isreal and their interest abroad. We cannot allowed another dictator to target a peace loving nation and an ally of the United States. This is not an easy thing to say but that's the way is was written and that's the way is shall be done. If you disagree, pack-up and leave the Great USA now. I hope you remember how to plant baigan and cassava.
Me Bhai gat heavy contacts at OP, me nah need to plant, me guh get Manjaa wuk. yippie
Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Citizens of the free world must support Isreal and their interest abroad. We cannot allowed another dictator to target a peace loving nation and an ally of the United States. This is not an easy thing to say but that's the way is was written and that's the way is shall be done. If you disagree, pack-up and leave the Great USA now. I hope you remember how to plant baigan and cassava.
Arite the man get it. You are a STRONG supporter of the State of Israel. I leave you in the hands of Chief. partybanana
Originally posted by Henry:
Originally posted by Nehru:
Israeli leader Benjamin Netanyahu said Iran was behind both incidents

We cannot allowed another dictator to target a peace loving nation and an ally of the United States.
But Iran is not an ally of the US. Smile

Perhaps this gives you an orgasm.

That is cruelty to the highest degree, and I will never condone it. My statement is not to promote violence and killing of children, rather to the promote democracy. I have my right to denounce a terrorist sponsor state like Iran. So please don't throw that in my face.

You wrote above that citizens of the free world must support Israel and their interest abroad. That is an Israeli soldier with his boot on a small child while his rifle is in her face. Do you and the rest of the free world support that action of that soldier?
Originally posted by ksazma:

Perhaps this gives you an orgasm.

Dem people dis raale baad. Dem Syrian soldja nah gatt no shame.
Originally posted by Sunil:
The above photo is not an Israeli Soldier. They do not use ak-47, the boots are different, the uniform is more olive and their jacket has buttons not a zipper.

This is the uniform of the IDF

The above photo was tagged as an Israeli soldier. If that is incorrect, then the person who did it is wutliss.
Originally posted by raymond:
Iran is a member state that promotes uncivilized behavior, sometimes worst.

Is having Palestinians live in ghetto like conditions civilized behaviour?

The free world does not regard those Palestinians as human beings. No need to complain since thaose ghettos are the nicest cattle ranches in the world.
The above photo is not an Israeli Soldier. They do not use ak-47, the boots are different, the uniform is more olive and their jacket has buttons not a zipper.

The above photo was tagged as an Israeli soldier. If that is incorrect, then the person who did it is wutliss.

It makes sense, but Sunil pointed out that's not an Israeli soldier. At a closer look, he appears to be a Middle Eastern soldier carrying out orders given by a dictator regime to brutalize a child while a mother looks on.

The photo is that of a Libyian soldier from the Ghaddafi regime. The uniform is similar, also look at the guys in the background wearing slippers. Few Palestians wear slippers due to the hilly and rocky nature of the West bank and Gaza.
Sunil
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ABIDHA:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ksazma:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Sunil:

The rifle looks very familiar (LIKE A fRENCH ARMY RIFLE) but I just cannot think where I saw it before. The colored guy looks like an Ethiopian jew but it does not look like a regular IDF unit.
Wally
Sunil, I think it is the CTAR-21 you are refering to and not the C21. You are right it is used by paratroopers.

The IMI Tavor TAR-21 gun is a version of the C TAR-21 that is used by the Isreali rapid response Units.

But many other countries use versions of the weapon also. I am including a picture of a Sikh Indian army commando unit that used a version of this weapon. It is a weapon that is now being used in the Indian army and is made by Israel Military Industries Ltd. The Brazilian army also uses a version of this weapon that is manufactured by Tarus for their special forces.

Wally

Why can't he be a moral upright US soldier? Or they refrain from participating in killing civilians and raping women?
TI