Sean  aka Yugidisguiseski, why don't you address the issue , instead of spamming the thread.

Did you ever address the atrocities against Indians by Afro? 

Sean accept their is serious problem with Indians and Afro, all he did was to call you out. You need to be fair on all your criticism. 

You and many more are part of the problem, Blacks bad , Indos good. It's displayed openly on GNI daily.

What are the humongous atrocities , that needed to be addressed ?

Yugidisgiuseski , didn't accept any problem , he hustled to post videos to justify the disgraceful behavior of the two drunks.

That's how they become  Disgraceful  !!!

Django, you and I have seen worse behavior from the general negro population in Guyana. We see men whipping out their dicks uttering vulgar language and asking coolie women if they want to try it. We have seen "blackgyad" obese and ugly negro women pissing in the streets verbally abusing and physically assaulting coolies while the police stand there and laugh. HOW COME THESE WERE NOT DISGRACEFUL ACTS. AND IF YOU SAY THEY WERE, WHY DID YOU NOT CALL THEM OUT THEN? I have seen the video of the two girls yesterday and came to the conclusion that these were two troubled kids who need a lot of mental health help.

Django, you and I have seen worse behavior from the general negro population in Guyana.

We see men whipping out their dicks uttering vulgar language and asking coolie women if they want to try it.

We have seen "blackgyad" obese and ugly negro women pissing in the streets verbally abusing and physically assaulting coolies while the police stand there and laugh. HOW COME THESE WERE NOT DISGRACEFUL ACTS. AND IF YOU SAY THEY WERE, WHY DID YOU NOT CALL THEM OUT THEN?

I have seen the video of the two girls yesterday and came to the conclusion that these were two troubled kids who need a lot of mental health help.

Do people have to become copycats ?? one said her profession is nursing , well better sense should prevail .

Any other country , they would have been thrown in the slammer for a few hrs, they commit  illegal acts.

Yashminie Ramsew, 22 and her 30-year-old sister Mona Singh of #36 Village, Corentyne Berbice are charged with dangerous driving, damage to property, disorderly behaviour, assaulting a peace officer and resisting a peace officer.

Django, you and I have seen worse behavior from the general negro population in Guyana.

We see men whipping out their dicks uttering vulgar language and asking coolie women if they want to try it.

We have seen "blackgyad" obese and ugly negro women pissing in the streets verbally abusing and physically assaulting coolies while the police stand there and laugh. HOW COME THESE WERE NOT DISGRACEFUL ACTS. AND IF YOU SAY THEY WERE, WHY DID YOU NOT CALL THEM OUT THEN?

I have seen the video of the two girls yesterday and came to the conclusion that these were two troubled kids who need a lot of mental health help.

Do people have to become copycats ?? one said her profession is nursing , well better sense should prevail .

Any other country , they would have been thrown in the slammer for a few hrs, they commit  illegal acts.

Yashminie Ramsew, 22 and her 30-year-old sister Mona Singh of #36 Village, Corentyne Berbice are charged with dangerous driving, damage to property, disorderly behaviour, assaulting a peace officer and resisting a peace officer.

Bai, I was just addressing the double standard here. They deserve to be charged if they commit crimes. But this standard should be administered fairly.

Five police officers got to get fired tomorrow. Ramjattan got to know wha ah go on hay. Laughable.  Ramjattan can't do shit. Why is this kid even calling his name .

That's why I said they need mental health help. Now that she got her 5 mins of fame, I hope she gets locked up for a while, gets her attitude adjusted in prison and come out to be a contributing member of society.

Django, don't know if I missed it but where is the article to these offenses

Five police officers got to get fired tomorrow. Ramjattan got to know wha ah go on hay. Laughable.  Ramjattan can't do shit. Why is this kid even calling his name .

That's why I said they need mental health help. Now that she got her 5 mins of fame, I hope she gets locked up for a while, gets her attitude adjusted in prison and come out to be a contributing member of society.

Skelly, Dem berbice gyaal does rev up bai. Me think me want guh live dasside.

Ah carrying base wid meh.

Berbice women in viral video abusing cops slapped with several charges

December 4 2019

Mona Singh is seen here in a scuffle with a female rank

Two women who were caught on camera verbally and physically abusing ranks of the Rose Hall Police outpost are scheduled to appear at the Number 51 Magistrate’s Court on Thursday to answer several charges.

Police Headquarters revealed that shortly before the incident at the Police outpost, Yashminie known as ‘Tina’ was driving motorcar PTT 5628 on December 2 when she reportedly struck a parked vehicle on the Rose Hall Public Road and drove away with her sister in the car.

Sisters: Mona Singh and Yashminie Ramsew at the Rose Hall Police Outpost

Police said she was intercepted at Port Mourant by a Police patrol shortly after and directed to the Rose Hall Outpost where the drama ensued.

According to the Police, a breathalyzer test revealed that Yashminie was below the legal alcohol limit.

The women were videotaped by ranks at the outpost after their behaviour became abusive. The sisters can be heard telling the ranks that they will all be fired after contact is made with “Ramjattan” – presumably the Minister of Public Security Khemraj Ramjattan.

Yashminie is also heard using racial slurs to describe one Police Officer.

Bai, you go. Me guh stay in Amrika. Dem coolie gyals look like dem nah tek eye pass anymore. Dem ah guh high, high place. One dem said, "fuh pump he kak" while gesticulating the action. I laughed my ass of when I saw that. I think both sisters are trouble. I see the main speaker was imitating the black girls when she was talking. Look at her body motion when she was complaining.

Like I said on another thread, this is the new breed. If this is what the future of Guyana looks like, well... Leh dem try deh.

That's why I said they need mental health help. Now that she got her 5 mins of fame,

I hope she gets locked up for a while,

gets her attitude adjusted in prison and come out to be a contributing member of society.

I think a fine and counseling should be the penalty , also they should apologize for their behavior.

That's why I said they need mental health help. Now that she got her 5 mins of fame,

I hope she gets locked up for a while,

gets her attitude adjusted in prison and come out to be a contributing member of society.

I think a fine and counseling should be the penalty , also they should apologize for their behavior.

Bai, dem two gyals need a good attitude adjustment before they let them go. They should be put to do menial jobs in a community service situation.  Bring them down to earth.

Those girls are from the AFC.  Do not indict the entire Indian race for the actions of these two girls.  Indians don't blame all black people when blacks gun down police officers and carry out violent crimes against families. Indians criticized politicians and law enforment officers who condone and conduce such racist and violent acts.

Me nah kno bout Al YUh but I like a hot mouth Berbice Gal, some hotter than FIRE!!!

Dem rass Na been to Canjie yet ! 
De odda day Carib G was saying dat how Indos are docile, he rass never meet a Berbice Gyal yet ! 

None coolie gyal want Carib. Wonder why he is bitter at coolies? It's called rejection and unrequited love.

Me nah kno bout Al YUh but I like a hot mouth Berbice Gal, some hotter than FIRE!!!

Dem rass Na been to Canjie yet ! 
De odda day Carib G was saying dat how Indos are docile, he rass never meet a Berbice Gyal yet ! 

Carib will have a field day with this. He might even want to use these two gurls to help douglarize the Nation.

Nightingale of Guyana.  Mona Singh.

Sweet voice.

Django calling the Indians Drunkard from this incident. 

The two are drunks , do you have a problem ?

I would assume You does drink with them to know they are a alcoholic. 

My problem is how you paint Indians as poor low down and you are blind to other races. 

Sweet voice.

My problem is how you paint Indians as poor low down and you are blind to other races. 

What an asinine statement regarding your first sentence.

Don't make it a problem , i am aware every ethnicity have the good and bad. I will not condone the behavior of my kind or any other nor consider any are superior and more mannerly than each other. Unlike you who seem to have a problem with other ethnicity than your own.

Sweet voice.

Don't make it a problem , i am aware every ethnicity have the good and bad. I will not condone the behavior of my kind or any other nor consider any are superior and more mannerly than each other. Unlike you who seem to have a problem with other ethnicity than your own.

Hypocrite,

You do condone the bad behavior of blacks from the PNC.  Who do you think you fooling?

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

Billy, the term you describes was normal in Guyana BUT this is the 21st Century so I believe it must not be used by people with intelligence. I am not sure Lisa has any of that.

We need to openly debate what terms are considered racial if we want our people to be politically correct. I heard Caribbean blacks call themselves "Blackman".  Remember the song "The Blackman feeling it"?

Bhai, DJ neva see how dem does bun tire and roll empty ile barrel in Gt with them stink Panties in their hands  He baan wid kanwa eye

Truthfully , never experienced all the lawlessness, while living there.

There were peaceful ,marches protest,strikes and meetings which was broken up by kabaka goons. No burn tires , and rolling of empty drums ,pissing on flags , exhibiting of private parts..etc..

There has never been a truer statement.

E2044961-FB11-4985-8553-C61A3EDF7375

What’s wrong with Doggie ðŸķ style?

On your next trip to the Ancient County please skip 63 for 36 and have a blast with attractive and aggressive girls of the village. It must be fun to drink with them in a local bar listening to great music and munching on fried seafoods and bunjal meats.

Sweet voice.

Hypocrite,

You do condone the bad behavior of blacks from the PNC.  Who do you think you fooling?

Banna give it a rest , you don't know me. I have family from the village where you belong in Guyana.

Billy, the term you describes was normal in Guyana BUT this is the 21st Century so I believe it must not be used by people with intelligence. I am not sure Lisa has any of that.

We need to openly debate what terms are considered racial if we want our people to be politically correct. I heard Caribbean blacks call themselves "Blackman".  Remember the song "The Blackman feeling it"?

Billy, I hear Jamie Fox and Chris Rock used the N word BUt I will not!! I get your point but I am just giving my opinion.

Bhai, DJ neva see how dem does bun tire and roll empty ile barrel in Gt with them stink Panties in their hands  He baan wid kanwa eye

There were peaceful ,marches protest,strikes and meetings which was broken up by kabaka goons. No burn tires , and rolling of empty drums ,pissing on flags , exhibiting of private parts..etc..

Ayuh coolie from GT or who lived in GT does prappa tell plenty lies about how nice it is GT. Few ever talked about them bottom-house apartments and communal latrines in the backyard. Laad!!! I ain't know what they talking about.  they ain't like it.

Billy, I hear Jamie Fox and Chris Rock used the N word BUt I will not!! I get your point but I am just giving my opinion.

If Chris Rock finds out about the PNC and their Sheenanigans he would out do that banna in South Africa. Trevor NOAH...

Ayuh coolie from GT or who lived in GT does prappa tell plenty lies about how nice it is GT. Few ever talked about them bottom-house apartments and communal latrines in the backyard. Laad!!! I ain't know what they talking about.  they ain't like it.

Don't know what you talking about, I am country man from WCD.

There were peaceful ,marches protest,strikes and meetings which was broken up by kabaka goons. No burn tires , and rolling of empty drums.

Noticed as I went back over a period of time inhibitions seems to have gone to the wayside!  An old relative (now departed) said it deteriorated as families broke up due to migration and weekend village parties took over!  The youth did a the wished!

But then there are those like the Parika farmer I posted yesterday where poise and grace is still a cherished attribute!  She reminded me of the women in India!

There were peaceful ,marches protest,strikes and meetings which was broken up by kabaka goons. No burn tires , and rolling of empty drums.

Noticed as I went back over a period of time inhibitions seems to have gone to the wayside!  An old relative (now departed) said it deteriorated as families broke up due to migration and weekend village parties took over!  The youth did a the wished!

But then there are those like the Parika farmer I posted yesterday where poise and grace is still a cherished attribute!  She reminded me of the women in India!

Sounds logical.

Sweet voice.

Hypocrite,

Banna give it a rest , you don't know me. I have family from the village where you belong in Guyana.

You are insinuating that you know which village I am from in Guyana.  Does it matter to me?  Don't give a darn whether you know or not. If you do mention the right village on this forum I will record my first ever complaint to the moderator who I believe is Mr. Riff Raff

You are insinuating that you know which village I am from in Guyana.

Does it matter to me?  Don't give a darn whether you know or not.

If you do mention the right village on this forum I will record my first ever complaint to the moderator who I believe is Mr. Riff Raff

Don't matter ..Don't give a damn ..if the Village name is mentioned , you will complain. Banna make you mind up , why are you afraid ? have some thing to hide ?  i mentioned before, i have spoken,to few folks posting on GNI. Also i am not vindictive , i have respect for people privacy. I detest people hurling insults behind a key board.

I can declare my self here any day, as a matter of  fact my pic was on my nic , for a couple of days.

If you do mention the right village on this forum I will record my first ever complaint to the moderator who I believe is Mr. Riff Raff

Don't matter ..Don't give a damn ..if the Village name is mentioned , you will complain. Banna make you mind up , why are you afraid ? have some thing to hide ?  i mentioned before, i have spoken,to few folks posting on GNI. Also i am not vindictive , i have respect for people privacy. I detest people hurling insults behind a key board.

I can declare my self here any day, as a matter of  fact my pic was on my nic , for a couple of days.

Post yo picture again nah. Tina and Mona want to see yo... them  getting visa to come cuss you Rass up😆 

You may have spoken to me before but had no clue who I was. 

Don't think i did, unless you changed your handle . Guyana is small for place for me, know folks across the coast land. One of my very good friend [passed away] and few relatives ,from your village back home. Some of the relatives also passed away, one was a PPP stalwart. I don't mean to give you hard time on GNI. Saw your pic on FB ,methinks i can recognize you.

Mona Singh and Yashminie Ramsew known as 'Tina' at the court

Berbice sisters granted bail, accuse cop of beating them 

December 5 2019

The two sisters who were caught on camera verbally and physically abusing Police officers appeared before Magistrate Peter Hugh at the New Amsterdam Magistrate’s Court Thursday to answer ten charges.

Twenty-two-year old Yashminie Ramsew and 30-year-old Mona Singh have also accused the female rank of beating them at the Rose Hall Police outpost.

Ramsew, known as ‘Tina’ of Number 35 Village is charged with six offences which alleged that on December 2 she drove motorcar PTT 5628 in a manner dangerous to the public on the Rose Hall public road, she failed to report an accident, she failed to stop at the accident scene, she resisted arrest, disorderly behaviour and assaulted a peace officer.

The young lady pleaded not guilty to all the charges. Police Prosecutor Rudolph Poliah objected to bail based on seriousness and prevalence of the offence but the Magistrate granted $30,000 bail for the dangerous driving, $10,000 bail for resisting arrest, $10,000 bail for disorderly behaviour and released Ramsew on her own recognizance for the other charges.

Mona Singh is seen here in a scuffle with a female rank

Meanwhile, Singh was charged with damage to property,  assaulting peace officer Umkar Sukhnanand on the Port Mourant Public Road, resisting arrest and disorderly behaviour.

She too pleaded not guilty and was placed on $30,000 bail for the damage to property charge, $10,000 for assaulting the cop, $10,000 bail for resisting arrest and was released on her own recognizance for behaving disorderly.

The matter was transferred to the Whim and Albion Magistrate’s Court for January 6 and 7, respectively; they were represented by Attorney Saphier Husain.

Meanwhile, the sisters told the court that they were assaulted by the female rank at the outpost.

Ramsew said she tried to defend her sister when the female Police Officer punched her in her abdomen. She told the court there are medical records to support her story.

Singh alleged that she was hospitalised for two days after she was thrown to the ground and beaten to the head when the cops turned off the lights at the outpost.

The women were videotaped by ranks at the outpost after their behaviour became abusive. The sisters can be heard telling the ranks that they will all be fired after contact is made with “Ramjattan” – presumably the Minister of Public Security Khemraj Ramjattan.

Ramsew is also heard using racial slurs to describe one Police Officer.