I have always maintained that when Black folks want to be good, kind, generous and thoughtful, no other race of ppl can match those attributes.

I cannot visualize any Indians who could match the words and body language of those two black ladies in the video.

I doan picture Vidya Persaud, Manichand, Gail, Philomena, Beri Ramsarran, Ramjattan, Nagamoottoo, Jagdeo, Ali (hope he changed, he was a real prick to the impoverished), Rhyaan Shah or in general any Indian, man or woman who would possess humility towards dem two poor lil girls.

Even though I have lost all hope in Guyana, place of my formative years, this video inkles my hope in the place.

God Bless Those who really tries to make a difference.

Zara posted:

This is good to see the Coalition is for everyone.  Comrade Brooms is a good example of what the Coalition means!  Comrade Granger should be proud!

The Coalition has more heart than the PPP.

What heart this traitor has when he puts 7000 workers  out of work . Would you donate your December pay to one of those family. 

• mceclip0

HAHAHA Sweep with a clean Broomes Yuh Al saying? Well, Al yuh beyond stupid, naive and illiterate!! They are KFC bottom Feeders and Broomes think this sis an opportunity. Yes PNC thinks that criminals who break laws, assault our Officers and act like Hooligans are good people . It all started as soon as they won in 2015, Gadaha released hundreds of Criminals. Who would want to live in such a SHIt HOLE!!??  Not none of you spewing your GARBAGE here!!

I have always maintained that when Black folks want to be good, kind, generous and thoughtful, no other race of ppl can match those attributes.

I cannot visualize any Indians who could match the words and body language of those two black ladies in the video.

I doan picture Vidya Persaud, Manichand, Gail, Philomena, Beri Ramsarran, Ramjattan, Nagamoottoo, Jagdeo, Ali (hope he changed, he was a real prick to the impoverished), Rhyaan Shah or in general any Indian, man or woman who would possess humility towards dem two poor lil girls.

Even though I have lost all hope in Guyana, place of my formative years, this video inkles my hope in the place.

On point.

I remember in 2007 us taking several similar cases to the then minister of social welfare asking for intervention.  The minister said, all you people coming for overseas telling us how to do things.  â€She” said, dem people stay that way, you can’t help them!

Guyana is not the way it is by accident!

I wish these ladies all the best.  Clearly a lot is behind their issues!  Great to see the intervention be  Minister Brooms! They will be ok!

Hope these women take this second, third or fourth chance and turn their lives around and start showing some respect to other people. Somehow I think these were wayward troubled kids growing up.
That said, I think this is an election gimmick to show the Indians that the PNC is not racist. But we know who they are.

Hope these women take this second, third or fourth chance and turn their lives around and start showing some respect to other people. Somehow I think these were wayward troubled kids growing up.
That said, I think this is an election gimmick to show the Indians that the PNC is not racist. But we know who they are.

Maybe so, but they did!  And that counts!

I think they did this to avoid prosecution. Looks like they are ahead of Simona.

I agree with most that you say.  Except for Anti-koolie.

I think they did this to avoid prosecution. Looks like they are ahead of Simona.

Call it what you want, people done worse and was forgiven!  If this helps them in anyway to turn their lives, it’s worth it!

Not every problem is solved by a harsh and hard solution!  They did a misstep and deserve a chance to correct!

oh rass...Sieg post got 4 likes

Now 5. And you claim PNC people don’t post heah. 😀

Seig was being objective...I don't think he supports the PNC

Bai, since Jagdeo installed Ali as presidential candidate, Siggy has been very critical of the PPP. He even made several comments that Granger should remain President even if he has to rig the elections. Remember that the only people Siggy dislikes more than blacks are Muslims so I don’t see the same objective point as you do. 😀

The brother even included our wonderful Vindhya in his criticism. 😀

Call it what you want, people done worse and was forgiven!  If this helps them in anyway to turn their lives, it’s worth it!

Not every problem is solved by a harsh and hard solution!  They did a misstep and deserve a chance to correct!

We will wait and see how these women turn their lives around if they do. Almost every day I see them on FB craving for attention. I seriously think these two women have more problems than they exhibit.

I remember a black nurse at the local clinic in our village, incredible woman

I have seen good black people in Guyana. Some of the worst professionals in Guyana in my time and during my visits were Indians.

Maybe, but you cussing black people and White people day in day out!!  They are worse because they think like you!!  I met good professionals and bad in every race!  

We will wait and see how these women turn their lives around if they do. Almost every day I see them on FB craving for attention. I seriously think these two women have more problems than they exhibit.

That’s what the minister alluded to!  They need counseling!  Yes, let’s wait and see!

I have seen good black people in Guyana. Some of the worst professionals in Guyana in my time and during my visits were Indians.

Maybe, but you cussing black people and White people day in day out!!  They are worse because they think like you!!  I met good professionals and bad in every race!  

I am just objective in my observations. No Saltfish and Bake Joe here.

Bai, if you truly objective, you will know “all salfish sweet!” 

On point.

The only thing that is on point in his post is he is missed the nuanced game play of the PNC. Those girls were as racist as hell and them black folks were grimacing at every verbal wound. This is the PNC capitalizing on what is a growing sentiment that these girls were wronged. It would have been prudent for some Indian civic group to reach out to them...of course disavowing their racism but helping them in what apparently is a case of police over reaching their office. The PNC on the other hand, which is has an active helotization protect against Indians is getting the empathy vote here. Indians are not getting a fig leaf from these folks as they are stripped of all positions of importance and neglected in every aspect from scholarships to training for our oil benefaction...noting.Every where you look the PNC is including Indians and the have no qualms about it. Brooms is a Trojan horse here for the PNC and Signet is the Trojan king Priam welcoming them into the center of the city

On point.

The only thing that is on point in his post is he is missed the nuanced game play of the PNC. Those girls were as racist as hell and them black folks were grimacing at every verbal wound. This is the PNC capitalizing on what is a growing sentiment that these girls were wronged. It would have been prudent for some Indian civic group to reach out to them...of course disavowing their racism but helping them in what apparently is a case of police over reaching their office. The PNC on the other hand, which is has an active helotization protect against Indians is getting the empathy vote here. Indians are not getting a fig leaf from these folks as they are stripped of all positions of importance and neglected in every aspect from scholarships to training for our oil benefaction...noting.Every where you look the PNC is including Indians and the have no qualms about it. Brooms is a Trojan horse here for the PNC and Signet is the Trojan king Priam welcoming them into the center of the city

OK, that has not been lost on anyone. 

However, we should take it for what it's worth.  Sometimes that gesture from someone you never expected does the trick in someone's head!  Regardless of the motives Ms Brooms, it may be that teachable moment for the two ladies that they needed.

The lady done say, Blackman fuh Blackman, Coolieman a daagg!  So let's see!

Just look at (Coolieman) Amral, he done looking for a cook, cleaner and who knows what else when the sun goes down!