Reza R. Rahaman posted:

It is high time for the PNC to accept the will of the Guyanese People.  The PNC led Govt. is calling for house to house registration.  However, this is only a sinister attempt to derail and delay demecrocy.  No wonder PNC stands for People's National Corruption. They have always cling on to power through force and fraud.  I call for elections NOW. 

β€œCall”?   Apparently no one is listening to any calls...you think they planning to rig the election?

Would it not make sense to prolong the time to give other small parties to get organize, clean up the list, secure intl observers...and do it right?

Issue: -- Elections to be held by March 21, 2019.

Cause: - Government lost by 33 to 32 votes in December 2018.

DG, you know thats not happening...Ray and myself told yall so from the week of the NCV.

...the issue is how does the country move forward and how can the people prevent any kind of rigging, as being suggested by the Opposition.

Reza R. Rahaman posted:

It is high time for the PNC to accept the will of the Guyanese People.  The PNC led Govt. is calling for house to house registration.  However, this is only a sinister attempt to derail and delay demecrocy.  No wonder PNC stands for People's National Corruption. They have always cling on to power through force and fraud.  I call for elections NOW. 

Sir, have you known the PNC to be any different today? The PPP mantra about the PNC is what makes them what they are before and today. To you, the PPP seems like the good guys and PNC is the bad guys, but it's not so. A Bully is created when they are cowards to be bullied. Figure this one out. The PPP is the coward that gives the PNC the upper hand to bully them. Let's forget the legality and constitutional crisis for now. Granger said he was NOT elected as the babysitter of Guyana. He was elected as the legitimate president and he will not resign until a new president is sworn in. Can you argue with that? It was Granger who unilaterally picks justice Patterson as GECOM Chairman when Jagdeo said it was illegal. The High Court ruled in favor of Granger's "Fit and Proper" choice. Jagdeo is a little boy comparing to Granger. Granger was a soldier when Jagdeo wasn't born or learn to wash his batty. Rahaman, I use to like your post until I lost confidence in you. Now, you are talking piss.  Read the highlights above, please.

DG, you sound like a broken record or ready to be a resident of Berbice Dharamsala. You and Rahaman are becoming nuisances to the board. Is what wrong with all you? 

Perhaps, you can explain the relevance of your statement to the points in my post ... Issue and Cause ...

DG, you sound like a broken record or ready to be a resident of Berbice Dharamsala. You and Rahaman are becoming nuisances to the board. Is what wrong with all you? 

To you the constitution means PISS, maybe take it to  an educated adult so he can break it down into ABC, hopefully you will understand. You behaving no different than them PNC Bullies, guess them trained you WELL at NS, ok VP.

Can you, for the rest of us here explain what you deem a nuisance and please explain the meaning of nuisance? Are their postings a "nuisance" to you or to the entire group? Who determines what's a nuisance? Oh learned one!

You are not ready for prime time discussion. First explain why you were suspended before you take on another topic.  

Now you are talking Piss, Very Pissed.

Was I speaking to you, you frigging idiot? 

Reza R. Rahaman posted:

Bharat Jagdeo does NOT represent the "will of the Guyanese People".

The PPP needs to stop being a dishonest bunch of crabs and admit that they were NOT ready either.  If the election was for today they would have had their entire slate ready.  But they don't.  So who were Guyanese supposed to be voting for?

The growing consensus is that the election should be held after the House to House has been completed with GECOM setting a target date for this.  Jagdeo better get is bitter ass into parliament and extend this date because he is only ensuring his own irrelevance if he doesn't.

If the gov't is "illegal" then so is he.  Because one cannot have a leader of the opposition otherwise.  Jagdeo thinks that there can be a legal leader of the opposition without a legal gov't, but he is mistaken.

Was I speaking to you, you frigging idiot? 

Piss Idiot start your own forum, ok VP.

And who is the PPP PM candidate?  How could there have been an election if this hasn't been verified as of yesterday.

The tide has shifted and Jagdeo has lost the momentum. From the time when he began to threaten violence he lost the upper hand. 

And who is the PPP PM candidate?  How could there have been an election if this hasn't been verified as of yesterday.

The tide has shifted and Jagdeo has lost the momentum. From the time when he began to threaten violence he lost the upper hand. 

No Hurry, the  PPP president will select a Black PM candidate as soon as election is called.

So if the PPP didn't feel fit to name a PM candidate why are they screaming violence from tomorrow.

Btw they have always selected black PM candidates and yet have always been totally rejected by black voters. So why do you think the mere fact of selecting a black PM candidate makes a difference.  He will be another stooge who will not have any input into what the PPP does.  If he was so great you all should have selected him as your presidential candidate.

So if the PPP didn't feel fit to name a PM candidate why are they screaming violence from tomorrow.

Naming a Prime Minister candidate is immaterial to the specific matter.

PPPC has named a President candidate which is of prime importance.

Nominating a PM is part of the electoral process as if the president cannot complete his term the PM replaces him.  So the voters have to support the entire package, or none at all.

FACT.  The PPP wasn't ready to run today so they should stop fooling people that they really wanted an election today. 

Nominating a PM is part of the electoral process as if the president cannot complete his term the PM replaces him.  So the voters have to support the entire package, or none at all.

FACT.  The PPP wasn't ready to run today so they should stop fooling people that they really wanted an election today. 

1. Presidential candidate MUST be named.

2. Elections are conducted for the President.

3. Prior to an election, each party's candidates MUST be named.

Now ....

After the election and the swearing-in of a President; the named President then selects his Prime Minister and other members of his party.

Naming a PM would then give credence for the PNC to set an election date. The shiny object is the PM. The blasted government is an illegal occupier of office. This is Idi Amin dictatorship  hand book, no shame.

1. Presidential candidate MUST be named.

2. Elections are conducted for the President.

3. Prior to an election, each party's candidates MUST be named.

Now ....

After the election and the swearing-in of a President; the named President then selects his Prime Minister and other members of his party.

Stop educating that boy, he still ride with training wheels.

Did GECOM ask the PPP for the name of their PM candidate to place on the ballots?

Oohh rass, look who de cat dragged in, a pnc knee bender. 

Oh rass look is who show up drivin in he Chariot of Dagoads.

Ah hope ah get nuff likes fi dis one...ah even give druggie permission fi like it too.

Bai, meh gave yuh wan like but meh must tell yuh that the number of GNI members who aren't against the PNC causing their government to become illegal is less than 10 so you are not going to get many likes. Even Ray who is a lifelong PNC member has already acknowledged the current wickedness of the PNC. 

Who is APNU+AFC prime ministerial candidate? The PNC had announced that David Granger would be its presidential candidate again. Ramjattan reportedly said he was available for the PM slot. Moses didn't tell him "Haul yuh rass". The PM slot still in limbo.

Nah tek on Cribby. He just clutching at straws. We all knew already that the PNC was not going to have any elections by March 21, 2019. They never cared for elections. They still don't.

Ah hope ah get nuff likes fi dis one...ah even give druggie permission fi like it too.

Bai, meh gave yuh wan like but meh must tell yuh that the number of GNI members who aren't against the PNC causing their government to become illegal is less than 10 so you are not going to get many likes. Even Ray who is a lifelong PNC member has already acknowledged the current wickedness of the PNC. 

Thanks buddy. So just borrow a few buddies comps an gimme more likes nuh man.

I forgot that I can use my other handles. 

I still think that the PNC should be allowed to complete their elected term. If not then they will pull a Cheddi Jagan Sr and shout cheated not defeated to galvanize their supporters. They are a terrible do nothing government so let them fall on their own sword.

I  agree that they are a terrible do nothing government but I think they have already fallen on their own sword. Regarding being allowed to complete their elected term, Ramotar is somewhere out there asking why he wasn't allowed to complete his elected term. 

Look, you don't want to go down this road with me. I was suspended for unknown reasons. Maybe favoritism and bias.
Your shallow cognitive skills prevent you from explaining your nonsense posts. Looks like somebody taught you a little bit of English or somebody bought you a subscription to Grammarly. Only a semi-illiterate like you would make these statements and not knowing really what he or she is writing. In the end, you are unable to defend your garbage here.

Reza R. Rahaman posted:

It is high time for the PNC to accept the will of the Guyanese People.  The PNC led Govt. is calling for house to house registration.  However, this is only a sinister attempt to derail and delay demecrocy.

Forcing a vote in the government was not the will of the Guyanese people, but a coup attempt by the PPP to take hold of the government and our oil. Jagdeo can then give the oil to China.
The PPP also doesn't want house to house registration because they know that it will show that many PPP voters don't actually live where they are supposed to. Many have been dead for years, whilst others have left the country.

Kaz, Ramotar out there asking "wtf happened?"  "There I was sitting doing absolutely nothing as Prez all of a sudden Budup I get toss out and now even the party doan remember Iman."

Is true bai. Ramotar was a waste. He deserved to be removed like he was. So are this current group as they too are a waste. Gandhi once warned about being mindful how you dig graves as you could end up in them. The Coalition's current predicament is exactly what Gandhi was talking about although it is not limited to the Coalition's current predicament. Any future government in Guyana will be exposed to the same fate until there is true political, economic and social reforms.