Yuji knows how to bait Storm. I think he gets a kick and laughs his ass off when he torments him. Storm seems to take the bait all the time. His comments on Storm makes for good laughter. Welcome to GNI comedy hour.

Same thought here. I don't know why Storm takes yuji seriously. Da bai y22 ruckshun!!!

Yugi is a Dalit parading as a so called Brahmin.

The origins of the caste system. The word Dalit—literally translating to “oppressed” or “broken”—is generally used to refer to people who were once known as “untouchables”, those belonging to castes outside the fourfold Hindu Varna system.

Who are Dalits? — Welcome to Navsarjan

navsarjan.org/navsarjan/dalits/whoaredalits

That explains why Yugi is calling Mr. Trump MAHATMA.
He was born like that, to look up to people because he is from a lower caste.

Yugi from today please address me as Mahatma Chief.

Miss Danyella/Storm/D2 or whatever,

I advised you that you are not worthy of having a conversation with the esteemed Yuji, consider my response your good fortune of having a once in a lifetime opportunity of my association through political discourse at GNI.

Very few Dalit Piwari Drinkers are allowed this opportunity. Consider yourself very, very fortunate.

Yuji22

I should be so privileged to be in the company of a fool...you add not an iota of information to anything here.

Yuji knows how to bait Storm. I think he gets a kick and laughs his ass off when he torments him. Storm seems to take the bait all the time. His comments on Storm makes for good laughter. Welcome to GNI comedy hour.

To the contrary; I answer him to highlight the fact he is a buffoon. Of course one cannot constrain his thinking that he is some sort of genius performing mental gymnastics that confuses others. He is entitled to be deluded...as any fool.

Same thought here. I don't know why Storm takes yuji seriously. Da bai y22 ruckshun!!!

I take everyone as they present themselves. He present as a maleducated nitwit.

Yugi is a Dalit parading as a so called Brahmin.

Nahi, bhai. The man is a bona fide Brahmin. Yuh cyaaant fake dat arrogance, hubris, dogmatism and certainty. That's brahmin nature.

you do have to take the corollary. As an example our dear Arjune speaks of numbers and time and the intervention of all sorts of forces into his world and believe them to be real and dispense his thoughts here as relevant information to us in sincerity. If any of you take him seriously then I say seek psychiatric care.

Similarly this fake Brahmin  has his faculties functioning at sub optimum in some way similar that he appeals to what has not been relevant in our world for at least a century. He gives Brahmanism prominence and celebrate its supposed chosen place but sadly, it is his personal delusion. None of us would give it a functional relevance in our world beyond that of a casual piss. At least with Ronald to try to untangle his thoughts as novelty. There is nothing to contemplate with the fake brahmin.

And you must address me as bapu gilbakka.

Truth be told, I respect and like yuji22. No joke.

i do not know what is there to respect in the obscenely racist. Is there any value to the idea that one believes money makes the man that he seem to gravitate to that as a measure of all things. Worse, without the benefit of any understanding of who we are he declares himself the most successful one! That ignorance not withstanding surely he cannot comprehend what it is to be a success and where that matters in our world.

ba$eman posted:

!  Alyuh should be happy, Exxon cooperated with Obama in deposing the PPP in favor of the PNC.  Alyuh was cheering then!

You all scream that the PPP brought in Exxon and that Granger is a Bunrhamite.  Given this Granger would then want to nationalize.

So why should Exxon favor a PNC dominated gov't over the PPP if these rants are true?

You cannot even offer evidence of this irrational rant.

Trump likes the PPP.  But Tillerson would want stupid people to negotiate with on that Exxon deal.  So PNC it will be.

Trump doesn't even know that Guyana exists. Nor does he care.  So why should he love the PPP, an ex-communist bunch of thieves who still sing praised to Castro and Maduro.

And you must address me as bapu gilbakka.

Truth be told, I respect and like yuji22. No joke.

Bapu Gil,

I have total respect for you. I have also learnt a lot from you and you always bring me back in line from time to time as I stretch some Nancy Stories and get out of hand.

GNI is fun as long as no one takes this place seriously.

GNI is like a dysfunctional family. We Fight, Argue and then Worry if a member gets ill or suffer some misfortune. 

GNI is a racist hate site where anti black screams are celebrated and the same nonsense is peddled as can be seen in any KKK outlet.

And as in a KKK outlet, its those who confront such bigotry who are deemed the racists.

Bapu Gil,

I have total respect for you. I have also learnt a lot from you and you always bring me back in line from time to time as I stretch some Nancy Stories and get out of hand.

gwan suh you horrible fellow. If I see a car rolling your way I would gladly give it an assist so it actually get to the proper flattening momentum!

Danyael posted:

Bapu Gil,

gwan suh you horrible fellow. If I see a car rolling your way I would gladly give it an assist so it actually get to the proper flattening momentum!

Ha Ha.

I do not feel the same about you. Even though I have my disagreements with you, I will rush to save you if I see a car rolling your way.

Had it not been for old-timers like yourself, many of us would not have been here having fun at GNI.

Thanks to Amral and the old timers like yourself for giving us a political discussion home.

That is very true.

I love to bait him and he takes it on.

Honestly, Storm is a very intelligent person, just that his political preferences are not in line with mine. Even though we have differences, I take time to read most of his posts.

We should have a comedy day like every Friday. We all have weaknesses and it would be fun to watch as members poke light headed fun at each other.

Fridays should be roasting day.

GNI is a racist hate site where anti black screams are celebrated and the same nonsense is peddled as can be seen in any KKK outlet.

And as in a KKK outlet, its those who confront such bigotry who are deemed the racists.

CaribJ

Why are not adding the word bigot alongside racist?

I feel your pain but sometimes you are as guilty as the  coolie Kkk when you join the pack and start saying nonsense about the noble religion  of Islam.

Last edited by Chief

you are the biggest racist on this site.  You even try to excuse away your Buxton brothers slaughtering innocent people/kids and all in Lusignan!

Baseman shut your sour poke.

YOU are a bottom feeder  when it comes to race and religion.

You openly curse and abuse blacks and Muslims and when some of us do respond you turn around and accuse us of being racists whilst you are the biggest hater on GNI.

Chief, shut yuh rass.  Baseman knows of what he speak.  You do have some leanings to the thinking of Caribj, though you are not fully there!

You should be ashamed, the man who love to cuss Hindus!  I leave you to Nehru!

Danyael posted:

Bapu Gil,

Ha Ha.

I do not feel the same about you. Even though I have my disagreements with you, I will rush to save you if I see a car rolling your way.

Had it not been for old-timers like yourself, many of us would not have been here having fun at GNI.

Thanks to Amral and the old timers like yourself for giving us a political discussion home.

Were I going over Niagara by accident and you suddenly appear propitiously  in a hot air balloon with a convenient ladder I would shout "Geronimo" as I swim for the frothing edge.