Really ? Me buddy Nehru Bhai got suspended. No way.

Nehru is a pillar at GNI and his suspension comes a a total shock. As far as I can see Nehru Bhai did not commit any act that warrants a suspension.

Bring back Nehru Bhai now !!!!!!!!!!!!!

If anyone had doubts of flies adorin' cowshit, they got proof now.

No one in the coalition gov't for sale!!!

PPP not planning to "buy" anyone. It is appealing to Conscience. Understand?

What nonsense is that ?? does the PPP thinks the coalition are fools ??

To start why did Rumjaat and Moses joined the PNC, they were bought with few pieces of copper, so in the beginning they sold their souls and that characteristic they will always bear.Crossing the floor, switching political parties, joining forces is all done because bigger promises.

Its call politics, not trickery. I see you get more nervous after the LGE. 

PM “scared to death” to debate No-Confidence motion

No way bhai, i got a copy of the LGE results from The Guyana Official Gazette website.At a quick glance nothing much for the PPP to boast about.

Stay tuned, Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo will fry that fella on the right, when the no-confidence motion comes up for debate.

Frying that fella on the right will not earn Moses's AFC more than 4% popular support. 

Y'all have been bar-b-queing that fella on the right day-n-night but his approval rating rising alongside his PPP's 61% popular support. What bar-b-que failed to accomplish, frying won't accomplish.

Correct.

Bai. You na get shame to file a complaint against Nehru Bhai ? You are noted for cussing and indecent language. You are the one who should be in the pen. 

Did you read my post ?

Regarding fowl language, how many times have i done such ? is't consistent ? Do you think the bullies should have a free ride ?

Request the Admins to ban Django, you have clout  you boast about.

DJ. I will do no such thing. I never claimed to have any clout at GNI. 

I argue and debate with members but it ends right there. I was shocked when you revealed that you reported Nehru Bhai who is a foundation and top five at GNI to admin. 

You consistently used foul and vile language which is in violation of forum rules. You are the one who should be in the pen. 

Bai. You na get shame to file a complaint against Nehru Bhai ? You are noted for cussing and indecent language. You are the one who should be in the pen. 

Did you read my post ?

Regarding fowl language, how many times have i done such ? is't consistent ? Do you think the bullies should have a free ride ?

Bai, you prappa dunce. I was referring to your foul language. I leave your fowl language for another day. 

DJ. I will do no such thing. I never claimed to have any clout at GNI. 

I argue and debate with members but it ends right there. I was shocked when you revealed that you reported Nehru Bhai who is a foundation and top five at GNI to admin. 

You consistently used foul and vile language which is in violation of forum rules. You are the one who should be in the pen. 

Top five with what sort of posts ? the same day in day out.Nothing of substance.

How many times in a month i use foul and vile language ? Now tell why i should be in the pen.

Did you read my post ?

Bai, you prappa dunce. I was referring to your foul language. I leave your fowl language for another day. 

Don't even mention Dunce, look in the mirror.You can't compile a proper sentence.

Saw D2 just hammered you.

So you are the one ?

Yes for his unwarranted insults.

Wow, seriously Django, and you was equally responding to Nehru remarks. They should have pen you at the same time. 

Rarely i respond to him. How many times have i been disparaging to him ? I am not here to pick fights or belittle any poster.

Did you read my post ?

Don't even mention Dunce, look in the mirror.You can't compile a proper sentence.

Saw D2 just hammered you.

I could care less what sissy D2 says. He is totally irrevelant. Imagine he cannot differentiate between a sakawinki and a bird. I also still waiting for him to identify that “Bird” that he claimed that he used to catch. 

I dont care about knuckle heads at GNI. Mitwah is number one and he owns the number two spot.

Its call politics, not trickery. I see you get more nervous after the LGE. 

PM “scared to death” to debate No-Confidence motion

No way bhai, i got a copy of the LGE results from The Guyana Official Gazette website.At a quick glance nothing much for the PPP to boast about.

Stay tuned, Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo will fry that fella on the right, when the no-confidence motion comes up for debate.

Jagdeo has stamp his authority as the most charismatic leader in Guyana. I don’t agree with all of his policy and that’s the nature in all of us to disagree. 

I have seen a huge change from him as a people friendly politician, mixing with all races under their bottom house. That’s what our great leader Dr Cheddi teach us. 

Reflect how BJ Marshall his troop to victory in the LGE.. it brought memories of Dr Jagan. 

Long Live The PPP. 

Bai Dave,

That is why our people have to unite and be motivated. Jagdeo is a winner and showed the future PPP president how to win an election. 

Jagdeo still has a lot to offer Guyana at an advisory level within the party.

He shook up the PNC and exposed them as a bunch of novices. PNC supporters always rally around their political leaders and we need to do the same for our survival and ignore traitors like DJ, Mutwah and others. 

Who is this "our people" yuh talking about?

 I was shocked when you revealed that you reported Nehru Bhai who is a foundation and top five at GNI to admin. 

Unbelievable. So much attention to ranking and position on a stupid, sandbox discussion forum where rankings are determined by who can post the most shit in the shortest time! But it actually MATTERS to this idiot! good God!

Bai Dave,

That is why our people have to unite and be motivated. Jagdeo is a winner and showed the future PPP president how to win an election. 

Jagdeo still has a lot to offer Guyana at an advisory level within the party.

He shook up the PNC and exposed them as a bunch of novices. PNC supporters always rally around their political leaders and we need to do the same for our survival and ignore traitors like DJ, Mutwah and others. 

Who is this "our people" yuh talking about?

These fellas are exposing themselves daily, looks like Guyana belongs to their people.

smh