PPP got all sort of tricks, they are like magicians and the coalition gov't are the audience.

The question is how can a no-confidence motion be table by a party who don't have the majority votes in parliament.Now there is another hint about amount of votes to pass the Appropriation (bill) to bring down the government.

The PPP thinks the smoke and mirror will work, it's a dud and will backfire.Any one recalls the last no-confidence motion, they didn't allow a debate, Ramoutar prorogue Parliament.

Well although the PPP doesn't have the majority votes, the no-confidence motion will be debated, as the government hinted.

Stay tuned , the trickery of the magician [ The man who got power thru the backdoor ]  will be exposed.

PPP got all sort of tricks, they are like magicians and the coalition gov't are the audience.

The question is how can a no-confidence motion be table by a party who don't have the majority votes in parliament.Now there is another hint about amount of votes to pass the Appropriation (bill) to bring down the government.

The PPP thinks the smoke and mirror will work, it's a dud and will backfire.Any one recalls the last no-confidence motion, they didn't allow a debate, Ramoutar prorogue Parliament.

Well although the PPP doesn't have the majority votes, the no-confidence motion will be debated, as the government hinted.

Stay tuned , the trickery of the magician [ The man who got power thru the backdoor ]  will be exposed.

Ah how you know suh?

I suggest you use a seat strap and wait for whats coming. Take a deep breath as the news pops on your computer screen. 

Its call politics, not trickery. I see you get more nervous after the LGE. 

PM “scared to death” to debate No-Confidence motion

• mceclip0

No way bhai, i got a copy of the LGE results from The Guyana Official Gazette website.At a quick glance nothing much for the PPP to boast about.

Stay tuned, Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo will fry that fella on the right, when the no-confidence motion comes up for debate.

No way bhai, i got a copy of the LGE results from The Guyana Official Gazette website.At a quick glance nothing much for the PPP to boast about.

Stay tuned, Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo will fry that fella on the right, when the no-confidence motion comes up for debate.

Jagdeo has stamp his authority as the most charismatic leader in Guyana. I don’t agree with all of his policy and that’s the nature in all of us to disagree. 

I have seen a huge change from him as a people friendly politician, mixing with all races under their bottom house. That’s what our great leader Dr Cheddi teach us. 

Reflect how BJ Marshall his troop to victory in the LGE.. it brought memories of Dr Jagan. 

Long Live The PPP. 

Jagdeo has stamp his authority as the most charismatic leader in Guyana.

For the East Indian population, they don't see the white elephants created and kleptocracy.

Alyuh choice box bore.

What do you see in the PNC?

Very good question, watch  how he will run

For the East Indian population, they don't see the white elephants created and kleptocracy.

Alyuh choice box bore.

Tell what you see, then we can talk.

Ha ha, know you will avoid the discussion...our comments cross path. 

Alyuh choice box bore.

Very good question, watch  how he will run

I am waiting on Billy to  present the facts on the PNC, he can resurrect Burnham.

Alyuh choice box bore.

Tell what you see, then we can talk.

Ha ha, know you will avoid the discussion...our comments cross path. 

Nope, i lived thru the PNC era.

I am aware of the good and bad. Let Billy present what he knows about the PNC.

Alyuh choice box bore.

He sees a rocket with Granger as the commander going to the moon in the PNC. He sees progress and prosperity for the people(PPP). Django just dyslexic.

Frying that fella on the right will not earn Moses's AFC more than 4% popular support. 

Y'all have been bar-b-queing that fella on the right day-n-night but his approval rating rising alongside his PPP's 61% popular support. What bar-b-que failed to accomplish, frying won't accomplish.

Frying that fella on the right will not earn Moses's AFC more than 4% popular support. 

Y'all have been bar-b-queing that fella on the right day-n-night but his approval rating rising alongside his PPP's 61% popular support. What bar-b-que failed to accomplish, frying won't accomplish.

Correct bhai, East Indian support, wondering why the 39 % of that support stayed home.

Are you serious, bro? The PPP won 61% of all the ethnicities that voted. It didn't get 39% of the ethnicities, not just Indos.

You expect the PPP to have a 100% turnout and still lose. However, you expect the PNC to have a 20% turnout and win. Weh you head deh bai?

Jagdeo has stamp his authority as the most charismatic leader in Guyana. I don’t agree with all of his policy and that’s the nature in all of us to disagree. 

I have seen a huge change from him as a people friendly politician, mixing with all races under their bottom house. That’s what our great leader Dr Cheddi teach us. 

Reflect how BJ Marshall his troop to victory in the LGE.. it brought memories of Dr Jagan. 

Long Live The PPP. 

Bai Dave,

That is why our people have to unite and be motivated. Jagdeo is a winner and showed the future PPP president how to win an election. 

Jagdeo still has a lot to offer Guyana at an advisory level within the party.

He shook up the PNC and exposed them as a bunch of novices. PNC supporters always rally around their political leaders and we need to do the same for our survival and ignore traitors like DJ, Mutwah and others. 

How can a half-dead man fry a healthy man? How can Moses fry Jagdeo after Jagdeo pounded his balls on a massala brick? When Jagdeo is done with his pounding, Moses is going to walk like he is carrying his twin brother between his legs. Stay tuned.

Naga still have strenght bhai, i see you trying to belittle the man because of recent medical condition.

Careful bhai,no one knows what knocks at our door,regarding health.

Naga still have strenght bhai, i see you trying to belittle the man because of recent medical condition.

I am not mocking the man because of his medical condition. Let's face it, he has had heart problems and the man cannot exert too much energy. Too much stress on the heart is dangerous for a man who recently went under the knife.

But you said Naga, half dead. Me thinks he can handle himself.

Scumbag Naga is hanging in by a thread waiting for a pension which will be higher than Jagdeo’s. He lied so that he could fill his pocket.

But you said Naga, half dead. Me thinks he can handle himself.

Doing what? Waiting for his pension or his day of reckoning? Bai, the man broke the 8th commandment, "thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbor".

PPP will not show its hand at the Bill. The no confidence motion is where the fireworks begin. A tie at the bill will render the government useless since it cannot spend but Jagdeo smells blood and is going in to finish the job. 

The PPP has two options at its disposal but will opt for the no confidence motion option.  Jagdeo giving dem AFC PNC bais shyttings. 

DJ is trembling in his boots nowadays. Mutwah was heard cussing and punching his basement wall these days. Bossman gave him one slap and put him in the corner. 

I can see Bossman pulling a couple more punches before Christmas. 

PPP will not show its hand at the Bill. The no confidence motion is where the fireworks begin. A tie at the bill will render the government useless since it cannot spend but Jagdeo smells blood and is going in to finish the job. 

The PPP has two options at its disposal but will option for the no confidence motion option.  Jagdeo giving dem AFC PNC bais shyttings. 

DJ is trembling in his boots nowadays. Mutwah was heard cussing and punching his basement wall these days. Bossman gave him one slap and put him in the corner. 

I can see Bossman pulling a couple more punches before Christmas. 

Bai, tek it easy. Mitwah and Nehru both got suspended. Dem bosses on dis board gun do dem suspension now and do good tings fuh krismuss.