https://demerarawaves.com/2019...ly-for-brazil-felix/

Minister of Citizenship and Immigration, Winston Felix on Monday said thousand of Haitians are leaving Guyana at several unofficial crossings to neighbouring Brazil.

Felix said “to be booked out you have to present yourself to an immigration officer”, even as he indicated the length of the border where there are crossing at Lethem, Karasabai, Aishalton. “You’ll understand what you are dealing with so to ask me why they don’t book out, you are not understanding the reality,” he told Demerara Waves Online News.

His explanation came hours after former Cabinet member under the People’s National Congress (PNC)-led administration flayed him for using Brazilian statistics showing that  almost 7,000 Haitians entered Brazil from Guyana.

“Acknowledging that the Haitians cleared customs and immigration into the country, unbelievably, he has to rely on Brazilian immigration records to tell us that just under 7,000 Haitians have arrived in that country but can offer no evidence that they have legally departed Guyana. In other words, the Haitians who arrived, under our immigration laws, are still in Guyana,” said Nascimento.

The Citizenship and Immigration Minister said the illegal movement of persons across borders was not new to Guyana. “People will not go and book out if they can get a way around it,” he said.

He added that “many of our Guyanese help us to get around” the procedure to check out of Guyana through immigration officers.

Last week, Felix challenged Nascimento to prove that Haitians were being registered to vote in Guyana’s upcoming general elections.

The Ministry of the Presidency said Nascimento’s statements that “the Haitian arrivals are carefully organised with obvious official government support. Their arrival has coincided with a highly suspect house-to-house registration exercise with questionable legal authority and disputed justification” are deeply offensive and baseless, the Minister said. “I think that statement was made out of clear eye pass and disrespect… and I would like Mr. Nascimento to know that because he has nothing to prove what he has said there. He is talking about obvious official government support. Show me who is the member of Government who supports registering Haitians to vote in this election. I think it would be just decent for the gentleman to apologize for such a statement,” Minister Felix said.

The Minister said the numbers obtained from both the Department and from Brazil confirm that the Haitians are passing through these countries on their way to a final destination. He reminded that Guyana’s immigration records show that 8,476 Haitians arrived here and 1,170 later departed.

Brazil’s immigration records show that 6,925 Haitians arrived in that country and, except for 129, the majority left.

This Caretaker Minister should be given the booth up his Arss for acknowledging their is corruption under his watch. “ many of our Guyanese help us to get around the procedure “ in checking out from Guyana through immigration officer” say the Minister.. my oh my .. 

i wonder if Uncle Sam will blacklist Guyana for Human trafficking .  

So Felix who admits that his ministry had no documentation for how many Haitians are still in Guyana and how many have allegedly illegally crossed over to Brazil has the nerve to demand that someone else provide proof of their allegation. He should first focus on being a competent minister.

You all look like huge idiots now. Screaming "black man a pour into Guyana to tek wheh de country from we" and now its obvious that most of them went right through to Brazil.

So what new scream will you invent?  "Congo man a come to Guyana to kill off coolie wid Ebola?"  Oh.  I forgot.  Some of the Indo KKK on GNI have already begun this scream.  No wonder this is seen as an anti black hate site.

And given that a whole bunch of you all entered the USA backtrack who are you all to tell any nation about this?  Haitian are not staying in Guyana and given that many Guyanese went back track thru all sorts of countries who are you all to deprive anyone else of this.

Look how stormborn is boasting about how his relatives entered Europe through backtrack via French Guiana!  You all need to be reminded about how you all came in a car trunk and pissed yourself at the border when you felt that the US immigration might tell the driver to open it.

PNC = DUMB ASSES. END OF STORY!!

Bai, everyone wasn't created to be intelligent. Somehow, the unintelligent ones gravitated to the PPP.

Now that looks more like it based on the rampant ignorant squeals that pour daily from the mouths of the Indo KKK on GNI! 

You all look like huge idiots now. Screaming "black man a pour into Guyana to tek wheh de country from we" and now its obvious that most of them went right through to Brazil.

So what new scream will you invent?  "Congo man a come to Guyana to kill off coolie wid Ebola?"  Oh.  I forgot.  Some of the Indo KKK on GNI have already begun this scream.  No wonder this is seen as an anti black hate site.

And given that a whole bunch of you all entered the USA backtrack who are you all to tell any nation about this?  Haitian are not staying in Guyana and given that many Guyanese went back track thru all sorts of countries who are you all to deprive anyone else of this.

Look how stormborn is boasting about how his relatives entered Europe through backtrack via French Guiana!  You all need to be reminded about how you all came in a car trunk and pissed yourself at the border when you felt that the US immigration might tell the driver to open it.

Hey yo ungrateful SOB, you are an example of how ungrateful some Black people are. This very site is own by a collie man and you Black skont insulting the man, yo ungrateful black shit. 

The same Haitians teking away a daily bread from ayo own in Guyana and it should bother you. Indos is not worrying about Haitians, money is been save in we pocket, cause the Haitians tek away the Guyanese Negros job who used to wok fo indians  ... you ****ing fool. 

We indis also  have a right to scream, because we see ayo white mouth starving and ayo gon come kick we door down in the night for ayo next meal. Our scream is to save ayo soul. 

Dude, you are truly a flake. My cousins are french Citizens. The one I am speaking of is a diesel mechanic working of large boat engines. Jobs are scarce in FG and he has six children. He wants to move to Marseilles and start anew. The family is helping him  some seed capital. There is no back track here.  He is already working in France and already has two of the children there. 

Hey yo ungrateful SOB, you are an example of how ungrateful some Black people are. This very site is own by a collie man and you Black skont insulting the man, yo ungrateful black shit. 

The same Haitians teking away a daily bread from ayo own in Guyana and it should bother you. Indos is not worrying about Haitians, money is been save in we pocket, cause the Haitians tek away the Guyanese Negros job who used to wok fo indians  ... you ****ing fool. 

We indis also  have a right to scream, because we see ayo white mouth starving and ayo gon come kick we door down in the night for ayo next meal. Our scream is to save ayo soul. 

Exactly how did he insult the Site "Owner?"  Who is the owner?

Furthermore, the Admin or Owner(s) and part and parcel of the discussion here and contribute to the "cess-pool" characteristics of this site so the poster can refer to whoever that is.

Anyway, this is a public site and the fact he is non-Indian does not make him obligated to tow some line different from other posters!

That being said, I agree with your other agreements as to the PNC using the Haitians, not only to take away Guyanese daily bread, but also to steal the election for the PNC!

???

what manner of dried human excrement is this buffoonish dung heap ignoramus smoking?

fool! Jagdeo said EAT IT not smoke it

smfh

Furthermore, the Admin or Owner(s) and part and parcel of the discussion here and contribute to the "cess-pool" characteristics of this site so the poster can refer to whoever that is.

Anyway, this is a public site and the fact he is non-Indian does not make him obligated to tow some line different from other posters!

That being said, I agree with your other agreements as to the PNC using the Haitians, not only to take away Guyanese daily bread, but also to steal the election for the PNC!

Poor you, don’t know the owner of this site. Ask Amral. 

As far as I know  Amral is a Indian who pays the hosting fees etc to keep this  site going. Who do you believe he Carib was referring to as “WE” . 

this  same public site which is run by a collie man allows him to express his opinion that it is a “ anti black hate site” .. so wha the Fck he doing here if he feels offended. 

???

Jagdeo said EAT IT not smoke it

smfh

And I see You EAT it. How more stupid can you be. 

Poor you, don’t know the owner of this site. Ask Amral. 

As far as I know  Amral is a Indian who pays the hosting fees etc to keep this  site going. Who do you believe he Carib was referring to as “WE” . 

this  same public site which is run by a collie man allows him to express his opinion that it is a “ anti black hate site” .. so wha the Fck he doing here if he feels offended. 

Banna, you just don't get it.  Don't you think I know who runs this site, yea the same person who, like you, posted Blacks and Monkeys.

So my point is exactly that!  Get it!!

The fool should use his own money to pay for a website that he can run  the way he thinks it should be ran. Obviously no one on GNI give a shit about his opinion.

Banna, you just don't get it.  Don't you think I know who runs this site, yea the same person who, like you, posted Blacks and Monkeys.

Bai, clearly those folks have no problem with their actions. Why you worrying about them. I doubt Amral looses sleep over who is on GNI and who is not. Amral aint begging anyone for anything.

I agree, but that was never the issue!

There is no issue. I am not saying that it is but even hate speech is protected by the first amendment.