well i guess the ppp did learn some thing from the pnc all you guyanese living overseas this picture have to bring back memories that is why we run from guyana burham use to pack them in the national park school children on the road waving flags bus them in and truck them in when you watch at those indian people you can see they from berbice i donot know where he find the black people you tell me if any of those people look like if they from gt
W
Originally posted by warrior:
well i guess the ppp did learn some thing from the pnc all you guyanese living overseas this picture have to bring back memories that is why we run from guyana burham use to pack them in the national park school children on the road waving flags bus them in and truck them in when you watch at those indian people you can see they from berbice i donot know where he find the black people you tell me if any of those people look like if they from gt

I thought the AFC promised to keep these very people away? How long ya'll think allyuh gonna be able to trick dem ppl in the diaspora for boi? Dis ent long time. Too much technology available now
The Guyanese public cannot get enough of Jagdeo's popularity. The AFC is calling it a "day of shame" by wearing black ribbon and standing in front Jagdeo's achievement, the providence stadium. If the AFC cannot identify shame from achievements, they are not fitted to rule Guyana. Why are they going after Jagdeo rather than addressing the daunting issues with the voters get the best of me?
Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Event held during business hours. The only black people there were civil servants who were forced to attend.

Free food, music and alcohol and transportation brought out the semi illiterate Dalits and unemployed.

SJ how come you are virtually in Gtwn and blacks are less than 10% of the crowd? I thought Hits and Jam will get them out plus early closing in the MInistries. Apparently not.

Well I guess 50% of the Indians will vote PPP. A few blacks will vote "APNU?" and more than 50% will not vote. Because even those socalled PPP supporters look really sad.
i KNOW THAT IS HOW aL yUH sNAKEOIL SALESMEN SEE THE gUYANESE pEOPLE as ILLITERATE, STUPID People but in fact is AL YUh DEh one DUMB and STUPID. Elitist PIGS!!!
Event held during business hours. The only black people there were civil servants who were forced to attend.

Free food, music and alcohol and transportation brought out the semi illiterate Dalits and unemployed.
Originally posted by Nehru:
i KNOW THAT IS HOW aL yUH sNAKEOIL SALESMEN SEE THE gUYANESE pEOPLE as ILLITERATE, STUPID People but in fact is AL YUh DEh one DUMB and STUPID. Elitist PIGS!!!

Ahh I see the Chief Dalit has emerged from hiding in Richmond Hill. Too bad he has to cheer from afar. partybanana
These SHAMELESS PIGS insulting our POOR Guyanese People but cant say SHIT to the Elites like they PRETEND to be. They are nothing but NIMAKARAKS!!!!!
Quit the useless rant. Those chronically corrupt individuals in the PPP are indeed acting contrary to the interest of all of those people sitting in the bleachers. They are there no less than any group that acts against their self interest for a variety of reasons not limited to the fear tactic of the thought of the PNC boogieman coming to get them
Originally posted by D2:
These SHAMELESS PIGS insulting our POOR Guyanese People but cant say SHIT to the Elites like they PRETEND to be. They are nothing but NIMAKARAKS!!!!!
Quit the useless rant. Those chronically corrupt individuals in the PPP are indeed acting contrary to the interest of all of those people sitting in the bleachers. They are there no less than any group that acts against their self interest for a variety of reasons not limited to the fear tactic of the thought of the PNC boogieman coming to get them
FOOL, you know anything about PEOPLE POWER??

They say I am a womanise but I am woman lover. Dance with me let us celebrate this HISTORIC Day.
Originally posted by D2:

They say I am a womanise but I am woman lover. Dance with me let us celebrate this HISTORIC Day.
What have you demonstrated here to indicate you are smart? Two lines of useless repetitive speech does not cut it. People power was what Gadafi had only a month ago when they lined the streets of Tripoli and plastered a mile long banner with his face on it in their central square. The depth of that appreciation is made real now the same people are hunting him and he has taken refuge in a hole somewhere.
Originally posted by D2:

What have you demonstrated here to indicate you are smart? Two lines of useless repetitive speech does not cut it. People power was what Gadafi had only a month ago when they lined the streets of Tripoli and plastered a mile long banner with his face on it in their central square. The depth of that appreciation is made real now the same people are hunting him and he has taken refuge in a hole somewhere.
Where and when did I stated that I am smart? Al Yuh cant take the FIRE from this Canecutter who came to the US and became a Sewer Engineer!!!
Originally posted by D2:

Where and when did I stated that I am smart? Al Yuh cant take the FIRE from this Canecutter who came to the US and became a Sewer Engineer!!!
First sentence. I think you may indeed found your calling.
Originally posted by D2:

you sound like you live in a sewer
W