Granger “resents” claims that coalition attempting to rig elections

David Granger

Leader of the APNU/AFC Coalition David Granger today said he ‘resents’ claims being made that his party is attempting to rig the 2020 General and Regional Elections.

“I have not done anything wrong. The government has not done anything wrong. And I really resent the allegations of rigging and hypocrisy and unlawful behavior, which have been leveled against me personally and against my government,” Granger said.

He made the remarks during an interview on 104.1FM.

But even with his comments, the caretaker president did not provide an explanation for the numerous instances showing that Returning Officer Clairmont Mingo was altering the results in favor of the APNU/AFC.

He maintained that: “As far as I know, the process from March 2nd, even prior, remains uninterruptedly, within the authority of the election Commission.”

https://www.inewsguyana.com/gr...Pvk3i6ACmNVn2o_DeSF4

He probably said give us a fair and credible election according to the constitution?

Dictator Granger does not respect the constitution. The constitution is like Christmas blo blo to him.

Hey hey hey...Granja believe Jagdoe dem is evil. He use de word evil peopkle durin campaign. hey hey hey...he turning out like dem Taliban foh believe he gat wan god right foh rig de eleckshun foh he mattie. if Granja want show abie he a wan great man...lewe see some serious reform. Dump yuh hero Burnham constitution wah he rig pon de peopkle...hey hey hey.

Hey hey hey...Granja believe Jagdoe dem is evil. He use de word evil peopkle durin campaign. hey hey hey...he turning out like dem Taliban foh believe he gat wan god right foh rig de eleckshun foh he mattie. if Granja want show abie he a wan great man...lewe see some serious reform.

Dump yuh hero Burnham constitution wah he rig pon de peopkle...hey hey hey.

Also restructure GECOM ,remove the political hacks.

Suriname had election yesterday.  Preliminary results are indicating that the Opposition Leader Mr. Chan Santokhi has won the election.

Miss Ivy yuh have higher ups conneckshuns in Suriname too? Gurl yuh is like we big time Guyana socialite 

Suriname had election yesterday.  Preliminary results are indicating that the Opposition Leader Mr. Chan Santokhi has won the election.

Its not official yet...the dictator and convicted murderer Bouterse took a lesson from Granger...I believe he called for some recounts.