Bharat!! Bharat!!  Bharat!! Drom Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!!   BHARAT!!!  BHARAT!!!!

Shouldn't Anil and other PPP candidates be campaigning? BJ is suffocating them!

Granger is lowkey; BJ is always in the media and it's as if he's barefacedly saying he's President; then when we discuss him, your team goes bonkers. 

Please check out my thread on the PPP LGE, Anil IS campaigning. Bharat is not stopping anyone from campaigning, he is wildly popular with the base. The PPP is getting their base out and paying farewell to Bharat, a new leader will be selected by the end of November.

The PPP is doing what the PPP needs to do.

The AFC and PNC also has to do what they need to do. Right now, they appear to be hiding behind the Berbice Mental Asylum. 

Aaah the Indo KKK celebrating the Grand Wizard.

Just out of curiosity ...

Are you -- Caribny -- an Afro-KKK ???

Or like other posters on GNI --- participants on the forum ??

No I am not.   If you cannot see the rampant anti black racism that goes on here you need to seriously ask yourself why.

Aaah the Indo KKK celebrating the Grand Wizard.

Just out of curiosity ...

Are you -- Caribny -- an Afro-KKK ???

Or like other posters on GNI --- participants on the forum ??

No I am not.   If you cannot see the rampant anti black racism that goes on here you need to seriously ask yourself why.

Then it would be prudent to CEASE referring to others as Indo KKK.

And should I ignore their penchant for expressing views of blacks akin to the KKK?  They will be called Indo KKK until their behavior ceases. And the Indo is added as the real KKK will skin them alive should they want to join.

Perhaps, with your line of thinking, you should be extremely comfortable when such name-calling are labelled to you.

Bharat!! Bharat!!  Bharat!! Drom Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!!   BHARAT!!!  BHARAT!!!!

Only the uneducated coolie people will shout for Jagdeo because he made them feel he is God. Every coolie that put mala on that neemakaram neck should be beheaded. Coolie people are behaving like jackass behind a loser who is part of the Guyanese suffering. Coolie want coolie rule them and Blackman want Blackman rule them. The same shit going around in circles and people like all you full of shit as well.  

PPrince posted:

Only the uneducated coolie people will shout for Jagdeo because he made them feel he is God. Every coolie that put mala on that neemakaram neck should be beheaded. Coolie people are behaving like jackass behind a loser who is part of the Guyanese suffering. Coolie want coolie rule them and Blackman want Blackman rule them. The same shit going around in circles and people like all you full of shit as well.  

Prince, shut yuh poke!!!!!

Shouldn't it be the other way? Every negro that puts a mala ...should be headed?
The man won 2 elections. What global eminent act(s) have you accomplished in life that qualifies you to call the former president "a loser"? You haven't mastered singular and plural nouns and you calling the man a loser? Dude, get a life and come down to earth. Please, don't embarrass yourself on public media. It's very stressful.