ba$eman posted:

Was that the only value proposition?

No, sir. But, as you're not a young lady you won't understand my approach.

Anyway, I'm glad you've entered this discussion on the theme of old ugly bastards being intimate with young girls. On October 13, 2014 a middle-aged PPP Attorney General was gaffing with a senior Kaieteur News reporter on the telephone. One of the objects discussed was a young female reporter. The AG said that his cousin, presumably middle-aged too or older, was interested in the young lady. Here's the transcript of that part of the gaff:

AG: is who been by me amm cousin and interview he, you?

LG: yes dem sen me dem send me

AG: But how you misquote the man suh man

LG: How the f**k  I misquote the man, we got the man pun record and is not me alone, they had other staff there too

AG: Who, who is the other staff, some nice girl dem sen’

LG: Man me can’t give you the name man… oww

AG: De man wan f**k de girl man, the man tell me seriously he wan knock de girl

LG: How he gun f**k de girl

AG: No but still chief (inaudible) de man say he wan knock de ting, you can arrange

SOURCE: KAIETEUR NEWS, OCTOBER 27,2014

Base, wha kinda proposition was dat? In the Stone Age, Gilbakka was more diplomatic and subtle and suave.

Don't know what all that shyte is about, but you seem rather flustered!  Truth is, old men, young women is as old as human civilization!

Just maybe it's you who still don't understand the workings of the female mind!

BTW, this was about Mic Jagger.  I also read some young woman wants to marry old bastard James Manson in prison!

I believe Gilly overstepped on this thread. Hopefully he realizes it.

ksazma posted: I believe Gilly overstepped on this thread. Hopefully he realizes it.

What's the fuss about? I gave two Guyanese examples of older men running after nice young girls. I know of dozens of similar cases in Guyana, people I knew personally. And those men flaunted their young mistresses in public restaurants, hotels and other places. The KN example is available on the Internet for the world to see. The point I wanted to make is that Mick Jagger is not the only culprit. He has lots of company in little Guyana, a small society where people know other people's business easily. Anyway, I'll stop here.

ksazma posted: I believe Gilly overstepped on this thread. Hopefully he realizes it.

What's the fuss about? I gave two Guyanese examples of older men running after nice young girls. I know of dozens of similar cases in Guyana, people I knew personally. And those men flaunted their young mistresses in public restaurants, hotels and other places. The KN example is available on the Internet for the world to see. The point I wanted to make is that Mick Jagger is not the only culprit. He has lots of company in little Guyana, a small society where people know other people's business easily. Anyway, I'll stop here.

Regardless Gilly, I don't know if bringing other peoples' lives into the conversation was wise. Public knowledge 40 years ago can possibly be dead knowledge today. As Muhammad ibn Abdullah used to say "Say that which is good or don't say anything". My guess is that Jagger doesn't care to be compared to others either. Just my opinion.

Banna, you have a chip on your shoulders!

Amral posted:

whats with these young girls and the old men

As one young nice coolie gyal told me 40 years ago: "Better to be an old man's darling than a young man's slave." I assured her I won't make her a slave if she leff de old man. No deal. Many years later the honourable yuji22 hit the nail on the head: "Money talks, bullshit walks." Ow, Kayman Sankar, yuh was a damn lucky banna.

Older men must be careful and avoid temptation because the Temptresses are like magnet because an older man and a younger woman is like fire and Ghee, it could ignite in seconds.

For the older GNI men: Pray and you will have the strength to resist temptation.

Young Yuji22

I love the story about arranging to a man knock de ting, another Step Lar performance by a PPP loser.

Give us another one deh Gilly, Iman gonna take Kaz an Baseless out back.

I can give you one about a middle-aged blackman and a nice young coolie gyal that I know of personally. But, brother cain, dis ole gilbakka ent want rainstorm, thunderstorm, snowstorm, fire and brimstone come falling pon he head. And, the last thing I want is to be labelled anti-Islamic becaz de gyal father was a respected Moulvi. Me gone now.

Gilly

Imagine that Moulvi turning in his grave because you nikha for convenience and never follow true.

Nah, not my Essequibo moulvi. I have in mind a Demerara moulvi. That affair occurred during Burnham time and the Moulvi was not PPP. But I'll let it rest.

Gilly

Muslims made you very happy.

True, Chief. I admit that. But, is it haram to state truthfully what I observed about some people? 

Haram means prohibited.

I can come up with a few different answers to your question.

All I can advise is that if there is no harm caused with what you are relating then it is okay. on the other hand if what you are saying can affect anyone then it is better to remain silent..... for your own good as well!

Old people used to say " Stan easy better than beg pardon"

Tell we more Gilly doan listen to dat fart. OK chief Gillymeister has more sense than to speak Ill off another in order to do damage. Go ahead Gilly lay on story about somebody wantin to nack somebody else hehene

Gilly

Muslims made you very happy.

True, Chief. I admit that. But, is it haram to state truthfully what I observed about some people? 

Haram means prohibited.

I can come up with a few different answers to your question.

All I can advise is that if there is no harm caused with what you are relating then it is okay. on the other hand if what you are saying can affect anyone then it is better to remain silent..... for your own good as well!

Old people used to say " Stan easy better than beg pardon"

Point taken, brother. I just pressed the LIKE button.

Gil are you jealous that Jagger can still deliver at 73 ?

It appears as if All of these AFC/PNC boys are jealous of the wealthy and wealthy men who can still bat a new ball at age 73.

I will still batting at age 73.

Even Kayman bowl out Gil and send him a fried rice.

Bai me feel sorry me buddy Gil. De young gyal dump me buddy fuh wan ole man and de oleman brive me bud wid wan phly lice. I can just imagine my buddy Gil in a state of depression for weeks.

Tell we more Gilly doan listen to dat fart. OK chief Gillymeister has more sense than to speak Ill off another in order to do damage. Go ahead Gilly lay on story about somebody wantin to nack somebody else hehene

Shut you putagee poke.

You want put Gilly in trouble.

Last edited by Chief