Mick Jagger and girlfriend Melanie Hamrick welcomed a son in New York City on December 8. The rocker is already the father of seven from previous relationships and is also a great grandfather.

Mick Jagger welcomes baby no. 8

(CNN) Papa really is a Rolling Stone.

Mick Jagger has welcomed his eighth child, his publicist confirmed.
The 73-year old rocker and his 29-year-old girlfriend, American ballerina Melanie Hamrick, welcomed a baby boy Thursday in New York City.

"Mick was at the hospital for the arrival," according to a statement from Jagger's publicist. "Mother and baby are doing well and we request that the media respect their privacy at this time."

Nehru, this old man is a stud. 

He is nailing more women than you ever will...so much for ugly. He has been around some very pretty women beginning with one of  my favorite flower power singers while growing up, marianne faithful. I saw him about a year ago at the airport he looked good for his age. Unfortunately I never saw him perform live

Danyael posted:

Nehru, this old man is a stud. 

He is nailing more women than you ever will...so much for ugly. He has been around some very pretty women beginning with one of  my favorite flower power singers while growing up, marianne faithful. I saw him about a year ago at the airport he looked good for his age. Unfortunately I never saw him perform live

Then that should make two of us.  I know his money and fame makes him a handsome dude, but I never liked him. He moves like a walking stick on stage. 

ba$eman posted:

God BLESS the man. When it comes to Pung Pang there is no age limit.:):

Men who live for punani will die by punani.  

I could think of a lot worse ways of dying!!

Amral posted:

whats with these young girls and the old men

Investment. Profitable investment when he kick the bucket. BTW, this young thing is not the mother of all of jagger's children. I believe he had other wives.

Some of these beautiful women who cannot make it on their own and are not satisfied with an average lifestyle are attracted to men with riches.  Some will sleep with a thousand men to get that fat account that can afford them a grand lifestyle. Some figure it's more dignified and easier to sleep with one  rich old sucker and not only enjoy a royal lifestyle but cash in on a big the pay day when he dies or leaves the marriage.

Amral posted:

As one young nice coolie gyal told me 40 years ago: "Better to be an old man's darling than a young man's slave." I assured her I won't make her a slave if she leff de old man. No deal. Many years later the honourable yuji22 hit the nail on the head: "Money talks, bullshit walks." Ow, Kayman Sankar, yuh was a damn lucky banna.

Amral posted:

As one young nice coolie gyal told me 40 years ago: "Better to be an old man's darling than a young man's slave." I assured her I won't make her a slave if she leff de old man. No deal. Many years later the honourable yuji22 hit the nail on the head: "Money talks, bullshit walks." Ow, Kayman Sankar, yuh was a damn lucky banna.

So you want fuh tell abie wan ole man like Kayman Sankar bump you off in dem days?
Bai Gilly, me tawt me ugly like rass. But when me see dis Dick Jagger, I know I got some competition.

A piece of advise to my fellow Guyanese. Sometimes God don't give you money and happiness together. If you have a happy home and a little money, hold on to it and make each day memorable for you, your wife and children. Follow your own dream and have God in your life. You will feel the beauty of living without a mountain of wealth. 

Cobra posted:

A piece of advise to my fellow Guyanese. Sometimes God don't give you money and happiness together. If you have a happy home and a little money, hold on to it and make each day memorable for you, your wife and children. Follow your own dream and have God in your life. You will feel the beauty of living without a mountain of wealth. 

Shabaat, bhai. Shukriya. Well said.

Amral posted:

So you want fuh tell abie wan ole man like Kayman Sankar bump you off in dem days?

That young nice coolie gyal and I were living in the same Georgetown rooming house. Kayman paid the rent for her room. She introduced me to him and we got on fine. One night Kayman took her out for dinner. When she returned, she rapped on my door. I opened and she handed me a brown paper bag. She said: "Kayman send dis fo yuh." Inside the bag was a disposable plastic bowl. Inside the bowl was curried prawns and rice. Gilbakka lash down the prawns as gilbakkas do in the sea. Anyway, nothing lasts forever. I moved on and she eventually married an office clerk with a holy Hindu name. God bless her. 

Wanna know something else? Years later, Kayman attended MY WEDDING.

Someone should show this story to Kayman's wife.    

Seems like Gilly had a brief lapse in judgement here opening a 40 years old scar.

Kayman passed away a few years ago.

Nevertheless, he may still have relatives who may be affected by the statement above.

Someone should show this story to Kayman's wife.    

She knew about it. The girl first worked in Hampton Court as Kayman's secretary. After Mrs Sankar found out, Kayman got the girl a job in GT. And Kayman had other extra-marital affairs too. No secret. Oh, the Rich and Powerful always attract the Young and the Restless!!

Amral posted:

That young nice coolie gyal and I were living in the same Georgetown rooming house. Kayman paid the rent for her room. She introduced me to him and we got on fine. One night Kayman took her out for dinner. When she returned, she rapped on my door. I opened and she handed me a brown paper bag. She said: "Kayman send dis fo yuh." Inside the bag was a disposable plastic bowl. Inside the bowl was curried prawns and rice. Gilbakka lash down the prawns as gilbakkas do in the sea. Anyway, nothing lasts forever. I moved on and she eventually married an office clerk with a holy Hindu name. God bless her. 

You living with the gyal and Kayman paying the rent.  Then he take her out to dinner and you getting prawns and rice.  PNC shoulda send you instead of The Tamil Chief to negotiate that rice contract with Mexico.  He rass came back empty-handed!  

Amral posted:

You living with the gyal and Kayman paying the rent.  

You have it wrong. I was not living with her. She and I and others were boarding and lodging at the same home in GT. Kayman was her man. Not me. I did try a thing and proposed to her on the grounds that he was old and I was young. I paid rent for my room, $10 per week. Kayman paid her rent. That was in 1972.

Was that the only value proposition?

ba$eman posted:

No, sir. But, as you're not a young lady you won't understand my approach.

Anyway, I'm glad you've entered this discussion on the theme of old ugly bastards being intimate with young girls. On October 13, 2014 a middle-aged PPP Attorney General was gaffing with a senior Kaieteur News reporter on the telephone. One of the objects discussed was a young female reporter. The AG said that his cousin, presumably middle-aged too or older, was interested in the young lady. Here's the transcript of that part of the gaff:

AG: is who been by me amm cousin and interview he, you?

LG: yes dem sen me dem send me

AG: But how you misquote the man suh man

LG: How the f**k  I misquote the man, we got the man pun record and is not me alone, they had other staff there too

AG: Who, who is the other staff, some nice girl dem sen’

LG: Man me can’t give you the name manâ€Ķ oww

AG: De man wan f**k de girl man, the man tell me seriously he wan knock de girl

LG: How he gun f**k de girl

AG: No but still chief (inaudible) de man say he wan knock de ting, you can arrange

SOURCE: KAIETEUR NEWS, OCTOBER 27,2014

Base, wha kinda proposition was dat? In the Stone Age, Gilbakka was more diplomatic and subtle and suave.

ba$eman posted:

No, sir. But, as you're not a young lady you won't understand my approach.

Anyway, I'm glad you've entered this discussion on the theme of old ugly bastards being intimate with young girls. On October 13, 2014 a middle-aged PPP Attorney General was gaffing with a senior Kaieteur News reporter on the telephone. One of the objects discussed was a young female reporter. The AG said that his cousin, presumably middle-aged too or older, was interested in the young lady. Here's the transcript of that part of the gaff:

AG: is who been by me amm cousin and interview he, you?

LG: yes dem sen me dem send me

AG: But how you misquote the man suh man

LG: How the f**k  I misquote the man, we got the man pun record and is not me alone, they had other staff there too

AG: Who, who is the other staff, some nice girl dem sen’

LG: Man me can’t give you the name manâ€Ķ oww

AG: De man wan f**k de girl man, the man tell me seriously he wan knock de girl

LG: How he gun f**k de girl

AG: No but still chief (inaudible) de man say he wan knock de ting, you can arrange

SOURCE: KAIETEUR NEWS, OCTOBER 27,2014

Base, wha kinda proposition was dat? In the Stone Age, Gilbakka was more diplomatic and subtle and suave.

Don't know what all that shyte is about, but you seem rather flustered!  Truth is, old men, young women is as old as human civilization!

Just maybe it's you who still don't understand the workings of the female mind!

BTW, this was about Mic Jagger.  I also read some young woman wants to marry old bastard James Manson in prison!

Gil are you jealous that Jagger can still deliver at 73 ?

It appears as if All of these AFC/PNC boys are jealous of the wealthy and wealthy men who can still bat a new ball at age 73.

I will still batting at age 73.

Even Kayman bowl out Gil and send him a fried rice.

Seems Gilly still perturbed that old man Sankar played him to mid-off and Mid-on while he, old man Sankar played, slip, fine leg and deep gully!