Image may contain: 2 people, eyeglasses

The Indians who prepared and decorated politicians with garlands on their necks should be outlawed. This practice is sinful, to say the least. This is NOT my first time saying this. It is my belief that you make politicians feel sacred instead of working for the people or working for the money they hoped to thief. Irfaan Ali is a Muslim and the garlands make him look like a Hindu deity. This is not right for Muslim voters who see him like this. He should be representing the masses without any political or religious bias. 

YES....makes him look twice his size...and he already BIG.

AND they must stop saying "COMRADES"...this BS from the communist Jagan days must stop....

Ah wonder though...will dem Port Mourant people place a garland on Moses and Ramjattan???

AND they must stop saying "COMRADES"...this BS from the communist Jagan days must stop....

Ah wonder though...will dem Port Mourant people place a garland on Moses and Ramjattan???

YES, laced with poison ivy and castor seeds.

Comrade Vish, haul yo pata cake suh . 

WHY??? This is not the 70s and 80s. It's not flour, aloo, and sardines.

I bet Irfat would prefer dem three hanging round his neck, especially the sardines, mm mm mm.

Let's say the man eats well.

Jagdeo actually said yesterday that Ali is a big guy. 😀

But he went on to say that even though he is a big guy, he is really quick on the cricket field. 😀

What makes this old, outdated custom more distasteful to our Gods is when Coolie would put garland on Granger's neck and costumed him with Indian garbs. The same man who said he hates coolie and kick them out of government ministries and close down coolie sugar cake factories. I am not giving sissy boy Jagdeo a break here. He is just as bad to sell his people out like sheep to full his pocket. Oh, Nigel Huges was garlanded with flowers when he visited an Indian village to talk about agriculture. He is a thief and the person who did it should be beheaded. Coolie stupid fuh days. 

Sean, I don't go for a man even if Jagdeo wears a dress. I don't want mala or let anyone put them on my neck. I am addressing an issue here. 

The Salutation Comrade was introduced to Guyana by Burnham.

@ princess Prince

You talking nonsense like a dunce. Thanks for the entertainment. 

I speak like a dunce? You act like a dunce when you see all things PPP is good and sacred even when it goes against its values. You went back on your antimanish attitude to address me as Princess. Ok, Yuji. I will not play with you the second time around.

@Former Member:

outdated custom more distasteful to our Gods is when Coolie would put garland on Granger's neck and costumed him with Indian garbs.

What nonsense are you babbling about?
Who is your God and how do you know this?
Who is to say that this is only a Hindu custom?
What does this custom have to do with religion?
Are all the Hawaiians Hindus too?
Did your God communicate with you and let you know of his displeasure?
Do you engage your brain before you decide to get attention on GNI?

Half brain alert!!!

It's common practice all over the world. It's a sign of respect. 

With election ahead, coolie defending how they can please politicians rather than asking them where their next plate of rice will come from. Why Coolie would tell a Blackman he live for today and don't care about tomorrow? 

Unlike you, coolies are industrious people.

This a statement from your god.

• blobid0
Zed posted:

WHY??? This is not the 70s and 80s. It's not flour, aloo, and sardines.

I bet Irfat would prefer dem three hanging round his neck, especially the sardines, mm mm mm.

Did you not declare some time ago that you never made fun of the man’s weight and size? Or is my memory failing me?

Your memory is failing you